Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental San Diego

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Diego
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1226 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    874
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    39

Work trip

By

25 November 2021

club

Great hotel right on the bay, stunning views. Restaurants are top notch. Great service from all staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great views and Friendly staff

By

25 November 2021

I decided to extend my trip in San Diego and booked at the Intercontinental and it was so much better than my previous hotel. The views were great and the hotel staff actually had hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful view

By

25 November 2021

I stayed at Intercontinental for my wedding for 2 nights. Our suite corner room was spacious and includes a beautiful view of the San Diego Waterfront. The bed was super comfy and the shower

Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage

By

23 November 2021

Das Hotel ist in perfekter Lage in San Diego. Die gesamte Anlage mit den Bars, Restaurants, den Zimmern ist sehr gepflegt und sehr gut organisiert.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

Came down from Orange County for a quick trip to the zoo. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

20 November 2021

club

Perfect location if you’ve never traveled to San Diego , it’s central to most popular locations ! Love the Amenities

Read More
Read Less

Nice enough hotel

By

19 November 2021

Hotel was nice. Had a few issues and the price of parking is crazy. Good proximity to the trolley. Nice views from room and pool floor. Multiple elevators aren’t ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

18 November 2021

I had an excellent day no complaints at all from great customer service to the cleanliness of the room convenient parking and not to mention pet friendly I would definitely recommend this to family and friends I am definitely interested in visiting a different location with my next traveling experience

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal hotel for the value.

By

17 November 2021

I had a great sleep in a nice and spacious room. The deal that was provided to our group was one of the best deals we've had with any hotel across the country.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

12 November 2021

We loved staying at this hotel! Great location with an amazing view. Comfortable, inviting rooms and excellent customer service. We will definitely stay here next time when we are back in San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

08 November 2021

Everything was perfect, beautiful hotel, nice view and excellent staff and mostly very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

08 November 2021

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to San Diego and our accommodations were a large part of that.

Read More
Read Less