Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego - Mission Valley

635 Hotel Circle South , San Diego, California 92108

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1399 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1064
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Exselente

By

September 22, 2020

I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and Family

Read More
Read Less

Never a bad choice!

By

September 21, 2020

when we arrived we were greeted by the friendly staff and our room was issued quickly. Always a great place to stay. The rooms do need some upkeep, the door handles need to be tightened, shower door was loose, sink faucet was loose as well. Nothing I can't live with since it was an over night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable stay

By

September 21, 2020

Really nice hotel, clean and comfortable rooms and premises. Only thing I didn't like was the $20 parking fee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room And Great Service.

By

September 17, 2020

club

Best Hotel In Misssion Valley. I really appreciate how kind, courteous, and caring the staff named Reggie, Monica, etc.... and so on treat their guest. And this Hotel is quiet and so very comfortable. I also appreciate the fact that the power breakfast is very wonderful. And I like how the whole Hotel is kept up with it's cleanliness inside and outside the building. I also enjoyed taking a dip in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Excellent service

By

September 14, 2020

club

Every staff member from management to maintenance was kind and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Platinum elite member experience !!

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

I loved the room and shower and the bed was super comfy!! I work less than 10 minutes from this location and Reggie at the front desk made sure the room was perfect For my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place and a great stay.

By

September 12, 2020

We arrived at the hotel and was greeted by Jessie. He checked us in and made us feel comfortable at the hotel. He also advised us on a few places to eat. I would like to take this time to thank Him and all the staff at this hotel. You folks are doing a great job, Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

This Place was Awesome

By

September 11, 2020

club

Having just moved away from San Diego, I needed a place to stay while in town for business. This place was great. I especially liked all 3 front desk clerks and Ulysses was great at the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. O Baldwin

By

September 11, 2020

club

Very quiet, modern, clean and friendly staff. Convenient location and excellent breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 09, 2020

Considering it was Labor Day weekend, it was sold out and people were waiting to check-in. Reggie and his staff were very professional and patient. It allowed guests to stay calm throughout the process of checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific

By

September 07, 2020

club

Wouldn’t change a thing . The pool was a delight, breakfast was delicious, and the staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room. Staff was courteous, professional, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less