Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego - Mission Valley

635 Hotel Circle South , San Diego, California 92108

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1651 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1276
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great people

By

September 20, 2021

Very friendly staff. Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was a plus with many options

Read More
Read Less

A Very Welcoming Atmosphere

By

September 18, 2021

I rented this room for my daughter and her boyfriend who was celebrating his birthday with tripbto San Diego. My daughter was greeted very warmly by Monica who seemed excited to see them. During the check in, my daughter left her bag of chips at the counter. One of the desk clerks took the bag to her room. Unfortunately, she did not catch his name but was very welcoming and engaging

Read More
Read Less

wake up call

By

September 16, 2021

Requested a.wake up call on our first morning. It never happened.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's stay.

By

September 15, 2021

A nice hotel. Thanks for the room upgrade. The hotel is close to the freeway with easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

I had a perfectly comfortable stay thanks to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

convenient to sea world and zoo

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

I chose this place because this place has a better review than the one close by Sea World. This place is conveniently located in middle of sea world and the zoo which both I visited during my 2 days trip.
This place also give free breakfast which is a plus.
While the option is so-so, but can't complain much since it's free.
Place feels clean and the restroom looks pretty modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 11, 2021

Overall no issues, pleasant,clean, and friendly . I was treated every time I entered the lobby by a person with a smile on their face.

Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

September 11, 2021

Excellent property with good outside area. The breakfast was awesome. Everyone was professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Reggie & his staff are awesome!! We always feel welcomed to this hotel. There are a lot of great places to visit while in San Diego!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

September 06, 2021

Staff was great ! Room was fantastic . Definitely will be returning again and I really recommend this hotel . I definitely felt at home while staying here

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and people

By

September 04, 2021

club

It was a good hotel good breakfast staff are wonderful and very quiet and relaxing place

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

September 04, 2021

club

Wonderful and restful stay for a few days.
The hotel staff were wonderful. The hotel was super clean.
Everything was in great working order. Our room was clean and comfortable.
We enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less