Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 353 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Family sports trip

By

May 24, 2017

club

Took my 3 boys to San Diego for an athletic tournament. The hotel was great! The staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean and modern. Breakfast for 4 goes a long way to helping with costs.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

excellent service and comfortable room. breakfast was a little bit poor. missed vegetables e.g. tomatoes

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean, Comfortable Accomodations

By

May 22, 2017

club

Stayed here for four nights. Hotel staff are very friendly, welcoming and quick to respond to any needs. Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 21, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room is very clean, particularly the bathroom. And entire environment is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great except for the fitness center

By

May 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything about my stay at this hotel. The staff was polite, breakfast was delicious, room was nice and clean, bed was comfortable, and the location was great for me.

My only critique is on the fitness center. The weightlifting equipment was very old. The machine available squeaked when used, and wasn't very intuitive.

I'd like to reiterate that everything else about this hotel was great. However, if you're like me and you enjoy working out while traveling, the facilities to do so at this hotel are in need of an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Good price for area. Convenient Freeway access. Poor parking.

By

May 15, 2017

club

I have now stayed multiple times at this property. Staff and service are always excellent as is the price for the area. There is a Chili's restaurant in the front parking lot that is convenient for evening in room dinner if needed.

The only things that hold me back from 5 star ratings across the board are the limited breakfast offerings - at least they are consistent!
And parking! Though there appears to be a large lot, it is shared by another hotel plus a busy Chili's coupled with narrow spaces makes parking always a challenge in the evenings.

Convenient access to the 805.

Otherwise a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Larry

By

May 14, 2017

Great service, courteous staff, clean and quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 13, 2017

club

Nice staff and clean room. Loved the bed. Nice variety of TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

hotel was adequate, hotel was a little noisy, they hurried us to leave due to new mattresses coming into the hotel

Read More
Read Less

理想的な立地とアメニティ

By

May 10, 2017

顧客Officeに近くビジネスに最高の立地でした。今回初めて利用しましたが、清潔な室内とベッドで快適に夜も過ごせました。朝食は、アメリカンスタイルですが、これまで利用した他の同等ホテルよりとくらべて、内容も質もはるかに素晴らしいものでした。

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Easy booking. Everything worked as expected. Love the Chili's next door.

Read More
Read Less

Get what is expected

By

May 08, 2017

what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express, food and room was decent, Chiles in the same parking lot makes it easy to get dinner and get back to work for a business traveller.

Read More
Read Less