Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 812 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable room

By

August 11, 2020

club

When I made reservations, I specifically asked if breakfast was included and was told that it was...when I arrived and asked about it, I was told there would be no hot breakfast due to Covid 19 restrictions but that there would be a take out bag...I got absolutely nothing.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and bed

By

August 11, 2020

club

overall is was okay, I would have liked to be in a better assessible to meals location, you really can't walk anywhere because of the location and busy street. I will say that the room was nicely appointed, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not completly satisfied

By

August 05, 2020

Excellent Hotel room but very dissapointed with check in and breakfast. When I arrived I clearly said I was paying cash for a 4 night stay but was asked for my debit card to hold $50 and I clearly asked again to make sure I wasnt going to be charged on my card besides the hold and He said no, dont worry but He did. He charged the full amount. I was upset but next day I calmly spoke to lady at front desk and as I was explaining she would cut me off to explain to me the total when she didnt even let me explain the situation and shushed me because she wanted to do all the talking. Well finally after letting me speak she explained what Fernando didnt do right. He was suppose to charge me 150 cash the rest at check out and he still charged my card. My other dissapointment was that when I read their page online it doesnt say they are not giving breakfast. And I chose the hotel because breakfast was included. They offer breakfast lunch sacks which have a bottle of water, an apple, bluberry muffin, and a protein bar. Plus my room phone didnt work and because of covid no employee can come into the room while we are staying there.

Read More
Read Less

ick

By

August 05, 2020

club

rooms/bed chair fridge were not clean when i arrived

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

August 04, 2020

Good place. Clean and quiet area.
Breakfast wasn’t good but overall good place

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and king size pillows.

By

August 01, 2020

Everything was wonderful, we had a great time. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation hotel

By

July 23, 2020

Awesome hotel and staff. Really nice and quiet area. Great for relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 17, 2020

Great service, the lady at the front counter helped us a lot, we will be back soon.
The cleanliness of the facility was great more in these times of difficulty. It was a great experience in this hotel. My husband and I enjoyed a lot to find people kind tha helped us to feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Just What We Needed

By

July 16, 2020

club

We were thankful to get a reservation at the last minute. Our A/C broke during a heat wave and it's impossible to work from home when it's 95 inside the house! The room was large, comfortable, and had a space to work from (no trying to login to work from a laptop on the bed.) A small refrigerator and microwave was so nice to have so we could bring food from home. And when we needed to extend our stay, the front desk staff made it really easy. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Better Options Locally for the same or less

By

July 10, 2020

club

Lengthy check-in process despite reserving through IHG site.
Putting incidentals (what is this deposit for again? there are no expendable amenities in the very basic rooms) on a separate card seemed to make check in take even longer.
Sheets were clean, but stained.
My business associate found a cockroach in their room.
Main front door locked before 10p, requiring lone employee to come out from reception to lock / unlock and pull (what should have been a remote door) open and closed, every time one need to go outside. Luggage cart needed air in tires or new wheels. Disappointing Stay considering a life-long relationship and preference for IHG / Holiday Inn Brand.

Read More
Read Less

Covid stay

By

July 05, 2020

Great staff. Comfortable bed. Hotel is getting dated. Plumbing issues kinda messed up my schedule for a couple hours. Had to eventually move room.

Read More
Read Less

had an adequate stay

By

June 28, 2020

Adequate stay wish laundry room worked(machines out of order) and restaurant wasnt open seemed out of business

Read More
Read Less