Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 361 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable and clean stay...

By

July 24, 2017

club

Two night stay was nice. Second year we stayed here while visiting San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn San diego

By

July 24, 2017

Overall good place to stay. Hotel staff was nice and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2017

club

The beds were really comfortable. The breakfast was average. A sausage gravy would have been nice with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice`

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff and breakfast are above average. The room is about average. A paving project made ingress and egress from the parking lot difficult, but hopefully this was a short-term thing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2017

The stay was comfortable. No problems. The staff was nice and courteous through out the entire stay. Breakfast was free and had a good selection. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

a little bit less than what I expect from a HIE

By

July 11, 2017

Nothing to complain about except parking. The lot is very narrow and doesn't wrap around the building so making a K-turn in a narrow, full parking lot is not a pleasant experience. Besides that, it was just o.k. The staff was only at the front desk about half the time I walked by. But I didn't need anything from them so it didn't really matter. Breakfast was pretty good. The hotel did seem older and not as well taken care of as most Holiday Inn Express' I've visited. I was expecting a little bit more.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación limpia y ordenda

By

July 07, 2017

club

La habitación estaba limpia y ordenada, solamente la parte de la recepción de llegar al hotel, la persona que me atendió no sabía nada de español y yo nada de inglés por lo que tuvimos inconvenientes al momento de mi registro. Todo el resto de la estadia estuvo correcto.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience!

By

July 06, 2017

It was a good experience. This is a hotel I usually stay when traveling to San Diego. I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel to stay

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Had an awesome experience. Very friendly staff and hospitality was great

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean

By

July 02, 2017

club

Overall stay was comfortable just for minor problem like ice maker not working and having to go another floor to get ice. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 01, 2017

club

The management and staff made my stay great! Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay. Very accommodating

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Treated well as a valued guest. Only disappointment was the gym was not fuctional and had to pay a local gym for a 2 day pass.
Breakfeast was good..
Closely located to downtown, gaslamp and the ballpark.
Free parking

Read More
Read Less