Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 486 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excelente hotel

By

November 10, 2020

club

Estoy encantada de aver tenido la experiencia de pasar estos 4 meses en este hotel, mi estadía fue por trabajo y ustedes lo hicieron lo más cómodo posible., lo único que pediría fuera qe las muchachas de la limpieza dejarán papel del baño , papel de manos y jabones para los trastes

Read More
Read Less

Basic

By

November 09, 2020

Decent in a decent way they need to clean more for a better stay

Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ISSUES BEDROOM LIGHT SENSOR NOT WORKING PROPERLY

By

November 08, 2020

I have been staying at this hotel every time I am in San Diego and have never had an issue until my stay on Nov 1, 2020. The automatic light sensor in the bedroom does not work properly. I would turn in the bed and the light would come on and then I would have to get up and turn it off. This happened every 15 or so minutes, so I got no sleep. When I would get up to go to the restroom, the light sensor did not come on! I made a complaint the morning of Nov 2nd when I checked out and asked the manager to contact me and I requested some of my reward points to be reimbursed. No one from the hotel contacted me and I called again on Nov 8th and was told that they would not reimburse me any of my points because I did not contact the front desk in the middle of the night to file the complaint. (Like I wanted strange men in my room in the middle of the night to try and fix this). I filed a formal complaint with IHG corporate and it has been escalated. I will not stay at this hotel again due to the poor customer service by the managers of this hotel. I am a spire elite member as well and earned over 1 Million points, so I have been a very loyal IHG customer.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, room was very nice

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

As a women, I would rather not stay in the outside rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room with excellent cleanliness

By

October 27, 2020

club

I felt very safe at this hotel in time of Covid, the cleanliness standards were excellent and mask wearing was well enforced. Very comfortable beds and a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 27, 2020

The 2 managers, Chris and Jolene are great. Very helpful and get things done

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed. Dirty AC filter

By

October 12, 2020

club

Mattress is so squishy and uncomfortable it caused back pain. The sheets are synthetic and cause sweat all night long. The pillows are too hard and synthetic as well. Bathroom lights are too bright. AC filter filthy

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 11, 2020

Staff were not very accommodating They bordered on rude very curt and acted as if any issue you asked them about was a burden for them to deal with They generally responded with “ oh that’s another shift “ I just wasn’t very pleased with staff

Read More
Read Less

Beware of the night lady behind the desk!!!!

By

October 05, 2020

Shes totally rude. I dont remember her name other than it began with a "U" and it was 4 letters. But she was extremely rude not only to me but other guests I spoke with also said that they had already complained about her attitude. The smell of cat spray in and outside of the room is STRONG! One person on maid staff, Theresa was amazing! Very personable and helpful. Thank you Theresa!

Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

September 30, 2020

club

The tv broke and the a/c leaked. Because of these issues we got comped the room. They gave us a bucket for the a/c. There was another tv in the living room. So them comping the room was a huge positive.

Read More
Read Less

everyone's cool

By

September 28, 2020

club

good place. Very chill. I appreciated everyone and had a good time

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

All of the staff were awesome great place to stay for extended stay. Clean and large rooms.

Read More
Read Less