Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 583 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

goods stay

By

31 julio 2015

club

Clean rooms, easy access to freeway, close to beaches and sea world, old down, seaport village

Read More
Read Less

这是我见过最差的

By

30 julio 2015

club

这酒店外观看上去还可以,但有几个地方真是太差了。其中问题最严重的是 wifi,竟然没有提供网络,而且反复沟通过多次之后,也仍然不解决,而且理由竟然非常荒唐,说是这些天入住的人太多了,所以不能保证每个房间都有 wifi!!!!反复沟通过多次之后仍然解决不了问题。

Read More
Read Less

great mini vacation

By

30 julio 2015

club

I had booked 3 rooms for my families mini vacation. had cleaned rooms, good location and only minutes to Sea World, Old Town and the beaches.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear unibaby269, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

28 julio 2015

beautiful hotel very helpful staff. would stay at this hotel again. The room service was very fast. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear JC1835, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that we provided you with excellent service during your stay. We do hope you continue staying with us the next time you are in San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

old Hotel and bad AC units

By

23 julio 2015

club

we checked into one room and the AC wasn't working so the staff moved us to another room and we had the same issue. Also we called in the morning and asked if room service or someone could come and change the sheets in our rooms and the employee stated that someone will come change our sheets around 8:30am and no one showed up until after 3pm. My overall stay here was bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear sijuanc99, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I will pass down this information to my maintenance and housekeeping department. We do hope you give us another opportunity to be your choice hotel. Best regards, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

23 julio 2015

club

My stay was comfortable and accommodating. It was perfect for a mini vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear StephTR, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. I'm glad to here that you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope you continue staying with us the next time you are in San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Softball in San Diego

By

21 julio 2015

Our 14u softball team stayed here for our week long tournament. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Team Mom to the Rescue, I'm glad to hear that you chose our hotel to stay at for your softball tournament. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. We do hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

20 julio 2015

club

Bed was comfortable but the exhaust fan in the bathroom was very very loud and the room did not smell fresh. The grounds were also dirty.....lots of trash...the garbage cans were overflowing. There were some loud guests late at night and children running around unsupervised...playing on the elevators and running the halls.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 julio 2015
Dear Ziggy60, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. It is nice to know that you found the bed comfortable. On the other hand, please accept my sincerest apologies for the issues you had with the bathroom's exhaust fan as well as the bedroom's smell. We understand the discomfort this caused you. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. To better assist you on your next stay, please do not hesitate to approach the manager on duty. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great location and beautiful property

By

19 julio 2015

A lovely property in the perfect location to visit the San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld and Old Town.
Great attentive staff. Excellent shuttle service to the area attractions that made the stay even more convenient. The landscaping inside and outside the hotel made it feel like a tropical island. Very relaxing getaway!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear happycampers71, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to use our shuttles to get around our beautiful city. We do hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in San Diego

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great location if you have a car. Rooms were clean and slept really well.
Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Dear Cpnm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you had a nice stay and also glad to know you would stay with us again. Warm Regards, Yesenia Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Concierge Service

By

17 julio 2015

The service from those working in the Concierge was excellent. From making change, arranging transportation, and making suggestions for food and site seeing, these individuals made our limited free time most enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear DCDeac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that our concierge staff was very helpful and informative during your stay. We do hope you continue staying with us the next time you come back to San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

comic con stay

By

15 julio 2015

club

we have been staying in mission valley for the last 5 years, we tried the other hotels in mission valley, and have settled on crowne plaza, this hotel provides nice, clean, dependable service.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear myssmith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you had a nice stay especially during your comic con stay. We hope you continue staying with us the next time you are in San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less