Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Solana Beach-Del Mar

621 S. Highway 101 , Solana Beach, Калифорния 92075

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 875 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

875отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    533
  • 4 Звезды
    216
  • 3 Звезды
    67
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    15

Good Family Friendly Hotel

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Love this place. Rates are comparable for this area and it's in close distance to everything. Love the staff and space!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fluffy pillows and Good times

By

марта 22, 2020

Enjoyed the stay other than the fact that the pool and jacuzzi were closed because of the viral pandemic currently going on

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hope I could trust hotel

By

марта 18, 2020

There was no issue with the hotel. What you would expect from a standard HI Express.
What did annoy me was that I left an item of clothing behind and despite phoning a few times and revisiting it was not found. This is unacceptable. Nothing that could have happened to my clothing is positive for the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

марта 16, 2020

platinumelite

The overall staff was friendly, courteous, and respectful. Everything was clean and it felt homesome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

марта 15, 2020

We love coming to this particular holiday inn express. The staff is friendly the rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast is always a hit, wish there were some vegetarian options but all in all can’t complain. The gym is nice, the pool is clean and has plenty of seating. Parking is easy. Overall, great hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience and satisfied.

By

марта 12, 2020

club

I loved it all except the surprise parking fee. It should be included since parking on-street is restricted. Clean and friendly otherwise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

марта 06, 2020

Enjoyed my stay here in Solana Beach. Expensive, but that's to be expected in San Diego area. At least parking was only $11/night instead of $30 like a lot of hotels closer to downtown! Nice heated pool and hot tub. Breakfast selection was decent although there wasn't anything available fresh cooked because of a permitting issue, apparently. Staff were friendly and helpful; room was decent although the tub was scratched/marred and obviously painted with subpar workmanship. Also room door let a lot of light in around the edges at night. Overall a very good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

марта 05, 2020

club

We went for a brief get away to be near the beach. The hotel is in great shape and the staff is great. The room was clean and bright. The bathroom was well stocked and the new soap n the shower was a nice surprise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff!

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Enjoyed a quick stay for 1 night. It was comfortable and clean and the staff was very attentive. My granddaughter especially enjoyed the heated swimming pool at night. While we were watching her swim someone from the staff brought us out a plate of cookies! We will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice stay during the dog show.

By

марта 02, 2020

club

We had several judges in rooms in the hotel during the dog show. Samantha at the front desk was so accomodating and helpful over and over. She made our stay very easy. You have a great employee there. Thank you again Samantha!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable but

By

марта 02, 2020

club

I wish the breakfast was precooked or had been warmed and ready. I didn't want to microwave my breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, comfortable, clean

By

марта 01, 2020

Although a little dated, this place is in a fantastic location close to the beach, comfortable beds, great internet, super clean, has everything you need, friendly staff.
My only concern was over breakfast. There were no reusable cutlery/plates/cups it all went into the trash and as a celiac, there was very little option to choose from

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию