Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1381 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1381avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    956
  • 4 Étoiles
    257
  • 3 Étoiles
    76
  • 2 Étoiles
    49
  • 1 Étoiles
    43

Nice, clean room

By

octobre 19, 2021

platinumelite

Clean room. The beds are a little 'weird' in that they have an air baffle. It was a little soft for my liking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Read my comments in the questionnaire

By

octobre 18, 2021

Lazy Rude office lady. Didn’t wanna get up to close a extractor door that didn’t closes all the way so she yelled at me down the hall while she was in her rolling chair at 1am to close the door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very relaxing

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

My husband and I stay there twice a year because we come to Arlington twice a year to put flowers on his mom's grave. We have no complaints at all. I'am a very picky person when it come to a clean room and that is what i like about them, they keep it very clean and always makes us feel good and relaxed.The beds are so comfortable. It's like our home away from home. The staff there is so friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent

By

octobre 06, 2021

The stay was decent but it was very clean, it smelled of cigarettes when the neighbor were smoking and the bed was broken. But it was not too bad staff was very friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible Costumer Service and Extra Charges

By

octobre 06, 2021

club

I had to call this hotel 3 times because I never received my invoice. Every time I called I was told it was going to be sent to me right away. I've never experienced this in the past and something felt off. I finally stayed on the phone as they sent the invoice and I noticed a $70 extra charge! The front desk person accused me of stealing two towels. I requested to speak to a manger and spoke to a Paula, who then changed the story and said I had taken towels and a duvet. I own a law office down the street and was in town for business. I am appalled that I'm being accused of theft, and will take necessary steps to fight this charge. I will never use this place again and I suggest everyone stays away. Then she had the audacity to say I was banned from ever returning. First time there, horrible experience, and would never want to give them my business again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and family setting for the rate

By

octobre 06, 2021

Great staff at the front desk that a donated every request. The banquet room was just bug enough for a small bday celebration for my mom. The experience was great and they changed things I needed in the Banquet room. The rooms were very large and spacious for the double queen suite. I had a group staying there and they lived the experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

An alright stay...

By

octobre 05, 2021

Holiday Inn Express Hotels are our "go to" but this one was just average, if that. The A/C unit was good, but when it kicked on or off, it was so loud it woke me up. When we asked for more than the two towels they told us they were out and we were put on a list. We didn't ever receive towels so we had to share the two in the room. For the price we paid we could have stayed for way cheaper for the conditions we got. Not impressed with this Holiday Inn Express.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good stay but a few negatives

By

octobre 04, 2021

Overall we enjoyed our stay. We thought the beds/pillows were comfortable. The staff sent a text to us upon checking to confirm everything was good. Room was clean. Breakfast choices were good (for complementary breakfast).
Negatives: Had to walk through a cloud of marijuna smoke just to enter the hotel. There was a group partying in the parking lot just outside the entrance and they were drinking/smoking which was a little unnerving when you're tired and just trying to get checked in. The bathroom tub/shower was small (seems smaller than a normal tub/shower combo). I kept having the shower curtain sticking to me while trying to shave (ewww)... maybe a curved curtain would help? I would stay there again but it's a basic hotel and expected a little more for the cost (of course, understanding there were a lot of "events" happening in the area that weekend).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disrespectful staff

By

octobre 01, 2021

platinumelite

Requested late check out for 12:30. Staff literally knocks on door and unlocked room door three times f9, 10, 11 a.m.
Spoke with manager. - concerning that it was disrespectful for staff to be knocking on door and using key to come in room while someone was in there and even with check out time posted to be 11 - there should be no reason why staff should be knocking and unlocking doors while still occupied. Spoke with manager - all she could say is sorry that’s what we do here. Unfortunately this hotel is independently owned and she would not give me the owners contact but I was able to get the information that I needed and have contacted the owner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible customer service by all but one of your front desk staff

By

septembre 30, 2021

This was the worst stay I have had at any of your hotels. The front desk staff was horrible. Except for the person there on Sunday evening (Aug 26th). When my toilet was clogged the morning we had to leave (Aug 28th) i called the front desk for 20 mins and nobody answered. Then my girlfirend had to use the public restroom in the lobby. When I went downstairs there was nobody at the front desk and she came into the hotel I was witing at the front desk for ten mins. I had to ask the lady making breakfast to get someone. the front desk person was outside and of the hotel and was extremely rude when I told her about my problem. She handed me a plunger and when i told her i didnt neeed it anymore because we use the bathrooms in the lobby and we were leaving she said well why did you even bother to tell me your toilet was clogged. She should be fired. I assume she is the overnight front desk worker because someone else came into replace her right before we left arounf 7am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Saved us from the Texas heat.

By

septembre 30, 2021

A/C in our house went out and it was just to hot that day to ride it out. Set up a reservation for a day we knew it was going to be over 100 degrees. I called before noon to see if they had an early check in to get my family out of the heat and they told me to go ahead and come in. It was great and they were really friendly and understanding of our situation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable hotel experience

By

septembre 29, 2021

club

We had three rooms at this hotel for a family gathering. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. There were plenty of coat hangers in the closet which I appreciated. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was tasty and served by staff for customer safety and according to Covid prevention protocols. Staff was pleasant. The pool area was clean and was a great place for outdoor family gathering. Check in and out was easy and efficient.

En savoir plus
Réduire