Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1205 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    846
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    35

Dallas six flags

By

25 November 2020

club

Great room. Friendly staff. Very clean property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Arlington, Tx was a great place to stay. The Holiday Inn Express was fantastic,very clean and very close to shopping. It was very easy to get to AT

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room, variety of channels to watch on tv, and awesome AC.

By

24 November 2020

club

The service at the front desk was really quick and they were really nice. The rooms looked amazing and I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

19 November 2020

club

Hotel does not accommodate to your reservation stay.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

18 November 2020

club

The first night was good, I woke up before checkout time

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Check in was fast and easy. The staff was friendly. At breakfast the ladies served us and were so nice. There was a variety to choose from at breakfast so that was nice.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

My stay was problem free. I highly recommend this motel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

16 November 2020

club

It was a nice and secure place to stay. My family was made comfortable and we enjoyed our night and we're able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

buena ubicacion

By

11 November 2020

desde que llegamos el escusado de nuestro cuarto, no servia, el deposito no se llenaba de agua, nos quejamos en la recepcion, lo arreglaron, el arreglo duro unas cuantas horas y siguio descompuesto.De igual manera el aire acondicionado tiraba agua y la alfombra estaba permanentemente mojada.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

11 November 2020

club

The staff was super nice friendly. Very professional and helpful. I was supposed to be out of the room by check out the next day because no rooms were available for the next day. Luckily the team member checked it out and I was able to stay another day.

Read More
Read Less

arlingtoon stay

By

03 November 2020

nice location only issues that rooms had not been ready at 4 :00 pm had tp wait till arounf 4 :30 pm

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Team

By

03 November 2020

club

very nice and clean hotel. Will definitely stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less