Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 506 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

great customer service

By

May 25, 2017

club

great service , since the moment i entered till the moment i checked out of there.
great environment, people exceed my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

House keeping staff was very nice. The breakfast was great! The room and everything was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff and comTfortable nights stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

This hotel is located in an ideal place for shopping, eating and having fun. The staff were very professional , friendly and helpful .In addition to the great staff, the breakfast was good , hot and the coffee was satisfying. The rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet and the internet facilities were sufficient for the business I needed to perform.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

May 25, 2017

Was very pleased with the Hotel. Was clean and quite. The bed was very soft but other than that was a very enjoyable stay. This area had a lot of food choices close by and other things to do. The staff was very helpful giving directions and in assisting us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, FAST Wi-Fi!

By

May 24, 2017

The beds were fantastic, soft and comfy. Staff was exceedingly friendly and accommodating. But the best part was the amazing Wi-Fi! Had a super fast connection my entire stay. I wish every HIE was like this place.

Only thing I have is that the rooms were pretty standard, tub shower and slightly outdated interior compared to some of the recently updated. But for the price, this doesn't matter. I would have paid a little more if they upgraded to walk-in showers and more modernised rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk was Amazing

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We got a great nights sleep on the comfy beds and they had a great breakfast in the morning. Very clean hotel and friendly staff we will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Place

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location. The hotel staff is very professional and kind.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best HIE ive stayed at

By

May 24, 2017

This has to be one of the top 3 HIE I have ever stayed at.

Awesome high speed internet throughout the whole weekend. This is really rare. THANK YOU!
Staff was exceedingly friendly and accommodating! You guys/girls are genuine!
The bed & bedding was soft and felt new. I don't even have a bed this good at home!

If im ever in the area again, im coming back!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

May 24, 2017

Very clean hotel, great staff, bed was very comfortable. No problems

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Everything great. Very happy with service

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Probably the best inn I've stayed at yet. Enjoyed the service. Liked the breakfast and the hours available. Very clean hotel. Service people very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are very friendly, professional and courteous. the hotel is well maintained and clean. Our family loved our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good area of town

By

May 21, 2017

club

Not very comfortable beds and lots of hall noise. But nice staff and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less