Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1399 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    43

Nice Place

By

January 04, 2022

We went to visit our son & grandkids for the Christmas Holidays. We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was friendly, the room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was good. It wasn't as good as it used to be. The cinnamon rolls in the black trays have been replaced with other ones that were dry & not very tasty. The sausage gravy for the biscuits was too watery. Normally when we stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels, we enjoy the breakfast thoroughly. Hopefully this was a fluke.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds !

By

December 13, 2021

club

Great beds and awesome location with lots of things to do near hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room service absent

By

December 13, 2021

club

Housekeeping doesn't come by your rooms to replenish towels or do your bed or replenish your toiletries in the restroom. Then after asking why, they blame you that it is your fault you didn't ask for it. Wow.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

December 06, 2021

club

Had to get extra sheets and towels and bedding myself and take to the room

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

December 03, 2021

club

This location was great, would stay there again, can’t say I would recommend other locations we stayed at on this trip

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 01, 2021

club

The were clean an breakfast was good, but checking in was terrible an being over charged was not great...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 28, 2021

The bed was very comfortable! The total atmosphere was good. My only complaint would be the phone did not work and it was not addressed during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good

By

November 22, 2021

club

Not a clean room, overpriced for a weekend stay, not a helpful staff in the evening, no working room phones. Will not recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

November 21, 2021

club

Hotel was very inviting. Room decor and layout was very nice. Bed very comfortable. Easy in and out from I20.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but bring towels

By

November 18, 2021

club

The stay was nice, except didn’t have enough towels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great front counter service

By

November 15, 2021

The beds were really soft and comfortable. Once the thermostat was set the room was really comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the water was hot. There were plenty of movie channels and the Internet was fast. The breakfast was good, could have been a little bit better. There was a young man that was rude. He may just need a little more communication skills.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for the price

By

November 15, 2021

club

Hotel is clean and rooms are spacious. Breakfast was good and had a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less