Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1171 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    33

Room was great.

By

September 25, 2020

club

I was so exhausted at the end of the day, and walking into an immaculate room was so nice. The beds, pillows and comforters were great and the hot shower was most relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds but friendly staff

By

September 21, 2020

The hotel staff were very courteous and friendly. But the beds in the handicap room were the worst I’ve ever encountered. And why would you put the handicap rooms on the third floor of the hotel and Far from the elevator. And also no icemaker on third floor for handicap people. Makes it even more trouble to go back downstairs to get ice. Also You have people parking in the handicap parking better not plated or have placards. So there’s no close parking for handicap. Also there were not enough baggage buggies available for use only two for this site clearly not enough.

Read More
Read Less

Arlington trip 92020

By

September 20, 2020

I stay here when I travel to Arlington they are always pleasant and helpful, the rooms are clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 17, 2020

Staff is excellent. Rooms are large and comfortable.
Only issue I would have in my last visit was being in the room right next to the elevator and laundry room which was loud during the night.

Recommendation: change out the picture on the wall by the desk area for a mirror. Also a magnification Morris that you can pull up close to you. Ladies wanting to sit while putting in make up need a good mirror to use close up.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is easy to find. Staff is very accommodating. Room clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 12, 2020

club

Staff were great and professional. They were very accommodating and we're concerns on everyone's safety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

September 11, 2020

club

I slept so good in the king size bed. Breakfast was very good very filling.
I forgot my charger cord when I left I was in a hurry to go to a funeral for my cousin. Did someone find it?

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

September 09, 2020

club

The stay was great and very affordable. The staff both front desk and housekeeping was very good. The breakfast was great. I enjoyed having a variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

Could not check in before 3pm. Came back at 4pm to check in and room was not ready. Staff was helpful. No pillows or blankets for pull out bed from couch was given sheets only.

Read More
Read Less

home away

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

very pleased HI keep it up.
Very good staff and rooms were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and was able to relax

By

September 08, 2020

The hotel overall was very nice and spacious. The ladies in the front were very welcoming and had smiles on their faces no matter the time of night. The location was great and around a lot of food places. I will definitely be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Caring for the Elderly and Displaced

By

September 05, 2020

club

Your facility was recommended by an employee of your brand, LaVada Lusk. She was instrumental in helping us find this facility to meet a very short term but necessary time period. My uncle is disabled and needed to have his home renovated in the mean time he didn’t have any other place to go while this was happening. Your facility made him and his daughter feel very welcomed with an ADA approved room, which was spacious and met the needs of the family for there 4 week stay! Thank you for your patience and hospitality during our stay. The front desk staff, was very welcoming and America made our weekly transitions and updates for room usage seamless and easy!

Read More
Read Less