Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 415 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good bed

By

January 19, 2017

Stressful situation brought me to town, but good place to sleep. Made it easier to carry on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Nothing is more important than your satisfaction so we are delighted to know you had a restful visit and that our comfortable bed provided you with a great night’s sleep. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall), and we hope to be your first choice every time your travels bring you to the Dallas/Fort Worth area! Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but expensive

By

January 17, 2017

Beds are great, just like any HIE.customer service was great and staff was friendly. Breakfast is those nasty eggs though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are delighted you had a good stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We are thrilled you were impressed with our excellent service and with your comfortable bed. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your future visit. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great shopping stay!

By

January 15, 2017

club

The customer service was great. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave wonderful feedback about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We are thrilled you were impressed with our excellent service,and your clean room and comfortable bed. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, had cookies and lemonade in lobby to snack on while waiting to be checked in, I stay in hotels a lot and this is one of the best ones I've stayed in

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). It is nice know that your stay with us was enjoyable on every front, and you especially loved your room, comfortable bed and our amenities. We appreciate your kind review and hope you will be back to see us again soon. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice and clean

By

January 11, 2017

club

The most comfortable bed and pillows have been on in a while clean nice amenities good staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for making Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) your home away from home. We are delighted you loved our clean amenities, the service provided by our well-trained staff and had a great night’s sleep in our comfy bed. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to the Dallas, Texas area. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel stay, everything was clean and rooms were quiet. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) and for your terrific review! We are delighted we met all your expectations and you had an excellent stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you soon at our hotel. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and Hospitality !!

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Second to none. Always great Hospitality and Customer Service !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for returning to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We take great pride in delivering excellent service and top-notch accommodations which make our hotel one of the best places to stay in the Arlington area. Your feedback will be shared with our team to recognize their hard work. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for returning to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We take great pride in delivering excellent service and top-notch accommodations which make our hotel one of the best places to stay in the Arlington area. Your feedback will be shared with our team to recognize their hard work. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

I was visiting for holidays and would definitely stay again. Clean hotel with great breakfast and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) and for your exceptional rating! I am delighted to know you had an excellent stay and were impressed with your clean, comfortable room and our great location was perfect for all your needs. I appreciate you recognizing our breakfast offerings. We value your business and look forward welcoming you back at our hotel. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) and for your exceptional rating! I am delighted to know you had an excellent stay and were impressed with your clean and comfortable room along with our great location was perfect for all your needs. I appreciate you recognizing our breakfast offerings. We value your business and look forward welcoming you back at our hotel. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and great service

By

January 02, 2017

We stay at this hotel every time we are in the Arlington area. We have had good stays here. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is good and the area was clean. I will stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for returning to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall)! There is no better compliment than a guest who keeps coming back time after time! We strive to provide our guests outstanding hospitality and our team will be pleased to know they had a role in making your stay with us a memorable one. Thanks again for allowing us to be of service. We hope to have the pleasure of doing so again on your next trip. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Arlington stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Friendly staff, convenient location, clean rooms and good hot breakfast. Could use better quality beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for being our guest at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall)! We are delighted you had a pleasant stay and were impressed with your comfortable room and with our easily accessible location close to many activities. Our staff strives to deliver great hospitality every day, and we thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our efforts. Thanks once more for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Arlington. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

convenience

By

December 29, 2016

Hotel was convenient for my purposes to visit family and conduct business conversations

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) and for sharing your review! We are delighted you had a great stay and loved our convenient location close to all the places where you wanted to go. We work hard to deliver a great experience for all of our guests and your compliments serve as encouragement to all of us. Thank you for your business, and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Arlington. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

December 21, 2016

It was such a short trip and Holiday Inn express made it effortless. Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) and for your excellent rating! We love reading comments like yours, as our goal is to ensure an excellent and memorable experience for our guests. We appreciate you sharing feedback with fellow travelers and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less