Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 481 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

nice place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Liked that you could use the laundry room free of charge.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Comfy bed! Breakfast a plus!

By

April 22, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel during my stay for a conference. The room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. Having breakfast at the hotel was a plus! I didn't have to go searching for breakfast early in the morning before the conference. Overall it was perfect for my visit and I would book this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 22, 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable I didn't even want to get up

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

April 21, 2017

Comfy bed, clean room, quiet stay. Great location close to restaurants and parks.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest your head!

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We chose this place to stay because it was close to the tournament site. I love Holiday Inn's in general because you pay for a clean room, clean spaces, comfort, peace and quiet, and safety! The breakfast is satisfying without being over the top. The property is great! I always look for Holiday Inn where ever I go. I'll also add that I love the IHG rewards program!!! What a great program, easy to navigate and easy to use!

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great over all stay,Kid friendly as well . very clean great staff would stay there anytime

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit to Texas

By

April 17, 2017

My wife, my granddaughter and myself really enjoyed the stay at this location. The property inside and outside was very clean. The rooms were spacious and clean and very quiet! The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast that was very tasty with many selections to choose from. We will definitely stay at this location in the future! Thanks for treating us like family and making our stay very welcomed! I highly recommend this location to others to experience. Great Job!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable relaxing stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Nice atmosphere and places to go were very close to hotel. Really enjoyed the view and their breakfast. Room very clean and organized. The Wi-Fi wasn't that great but I just used my data. Overall, it was a peaceful and relaxing day.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 13, 2017

club

The staff at this location was very nice and helpful. They were friendly and always greeted me with a sincere "How are you?". When I need directions or ask if a grocery store was near, I was given detailed directions to the location.
The bed was comfortable, the water was hot and the water pressure was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience but very pricey

By

April 12, 2017

club

We needed to travel Arlington to attend a funeral, and apparently we ended up in town during a Rangers' weekend, plus a Mega March in downtown Dallas. The hotel was completely booked, and the room charge was higher than usual. The rooms were clean and comfortable, but because of the booking issue, the dining area for breakfast was completely full. We had to eat on the lobby furniture. Other than that, it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

April 10, 2017

We did the King Suite and it was nice but the pull out bed was not good at all. It was the only room still available so that is what we chose. Our daughter hated it. The breakfast wasn't bad but it was the same things every time. No changes. It was good but no variate.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

We always enjoy the staff. They are always helpful, friendly and professional. Holiday Inn is fortunate to have Norma on their staff.

Read More
Read Less