Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 389 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great

By

September 28, 2016

club

Room was clean and breakfast was great. Only problem with breakfast was there was not enough seating.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Surprise

By

September 26, 2016

club

Excellent Value and Comfort - Highly recommend. Clean, Quiet, Good condition, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

The hotel stay itself was ok, what upset me was i couldn't use my travel router. I do a lot of work in my hotel room and I use my travel router to create a secure connection. The front desk staff claimed that it would knock the system offline and other guests wouldn't be able to use the internet. I've used my router at several different hotels with no problem. I also had to go down to the front desk many times because my room key would quit working. Lastly, being a Spire member doesn't seem to matter except for the points. I've stayed at several different hotels and my Spire membership didn't make a difference on room upgrades or anything else really. It's starting to get where I might consider going to a different brand hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear DCven, Thank you so much for your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us! We value your opinion & your patronage as a Spire Elite Member. I am so sorry, that you were unable to use you travel router. We scheduled a meeting with our Internet Technician to see how we can improve our internet functionality. Unfortunately we are only equipped with Standard Rooms & Suites. We do not have any other upgrade options besides our Suites. I really hope you will reconsider & continue seeking out IHG properties for your future travel. Feel free to contact me directly for any further questions or concerns. S Tanner - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

café da manhã pode melhorar

By

September 16, 2016

club

pelo padrão do hotel, o café da manhã deve ter mais opções e melhor qualidade de certos itens.
Comparando com outros hotéis de mesma categoria, achamos este de menor qualidade geral.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay, but smoky room

By

September 14, 2016

club

Our room smelled like smoke although we were warned there was a $200 fee for smoking (we do not smoke). The mattress was not comfortable and I ended up putting pillows under my back. Other than that, the hotel was average.

Read More
Read Less

Arlington HIE

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great place for visiting and football games. Close to AT

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

September 06, 2016

club

The staff was great. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast there was nice as well. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Built for Business

By

September 04, 2016

club

Arlington Parks Holiday Inn is built for business. Whether it is for the mall or for business meetings, this Holiday Inn has it where it matters most.

Read More
Read Less

Feels Like Home

By

August 30, 2016

club

I could not have asked for more, from customer service, breakfast, cleanliness to bathroom facilities, I simply love d everything. It is a great place to be when you are away from home

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 26, 2016

club

Place was ok, breakfast was a disappointment. You could hear the people upstairs walking around.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfortable.

By

August 26, 2016

Friendly, helpful staff. Super clean and spacious. Very comfortable. Excellent food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

This was a perfect place to stay for an overnight business trip. While I didn't have time to try all the different amenities (pool, fitness center, breakfast), my overall stay was great! Great internet service for business purposes, and very clean and large room to lay out all my papers in.

Read More
Read Less