Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 547 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Awesome experience

By

July 18, 2017

This hotel was super clean and the staff was amazing. Friendly and helpful upon arrival and each time we left or came back to the room. Super comfy room as well. Definately stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent size room!

By

July 18, 2017

club

I was very surprised at the room size. Loved that it had a love seat rather than just a stiff chair. The breakfast was amazing! So impressed with the variety. Food was hot and fresh. Very clean facility and nice staff. Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access from the FW and very good price, near to the stores. I was able to relax

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Arlington!

By

July 14, 2017

We had a great comfortable stay on a quick family trip to see Cowboy stadium and a Rangers game. Rooms were great, staff friendly and helpful, and breakfast food delicious. Our TV wasn't working when we got in our room and there was someone up to fix it in less then 10 minutes. Some kind of programming thing with the remote. Fixed it in a few minutes. Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

July 11, 2017

I've stayed here two or three times now and found the stay each time pleasant and comfortable. The rooms are exceptionally clean and and the staff are very courteous. And breakfast is great and the dining area is very nice. The bed is comfortable. I won't stay at any other place when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Everything from the staff to our room and breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very good stay, the room was clean and comfortable and the food was good along with the food service, I' say very nice area

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Staff was helpful. Room was clean. The only problem were loud neighbors late at night. Express checkout easy. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Three people provided us with great customer service!

By

July 08, 2017

We came into town for a USA Football Camp, the weekend of June 23-25, 2017. We always try to stay at a HIE, whenever we travel, so we already knew what to expect. This one was convenient to all of the restaurants, the mall, fast food places, main roads, main interstate highways and it was only a few minutes drive from UTA.

Some of the room amenities in the bathroom seemed outdated, but overall we were pleased with the room. There was an inordinate amount of noise, due to kids being loud in the stairwell and hallways, after 11:00 pm. They were probably there for a different camp.

Ms. Norma, Ms. Jwan and Ms. Charise always greeted me with a smile, a kind word or a joke, during my stay! That personal interaction made all the difference between good customer service and bad customer service to me!

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Arlington

By

July 08, 2017

club

We had a very comfortable, family friendly stay . We were able to rest in the comfy beds and nice pillows. The breakfast was good. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Jawon went out of her way to accommodate us when e got in to town to find out our hotel reservation at another hotel was cancelled.

Read More
Read Less

ENJOYED MY STAY

By

July 07, 2017

club

This hotel by Holiday Inn did not disappoint. It is in a great location and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. My family was very tired from spending the day at Six Flags over Texas; Exhausted! We were greeted by friendly faces and our room was neat and comfortable. We were able to refresh ourselves before getting into bed and slept so soundly that we were unaware of the thunder and lightening storm in the early morning hours. Finally we enjoyed a warm complimentary breakfast of great choices and delicious foods. Checkout also was a breeze. I will choose Holiday Inn for my families needs again.

Read More
Read Less

Will return soon!

By

July 02, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms with comfy bed! Will definitely come back. Very good value for the money. Exceptionally clean room and bathroom. Sadly I didn't use the pool but it was sparkling clean. My next stay will be for longer. Check in was fast and courteous. Very convenient to mall and lots of places to eat. I don't think you could find any fault in staying here.

Read More
Read Less