Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 484 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

484opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great service

By

27 abril 2017

club

The room was clean and the area around the hotel offered a variety of places to eat. The breakfast was good but needed more choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, fantastic stay

By

26 abril 2017

I travel often for work. I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff is extremely friendly amd the rooms are great, thanks for everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

23 abril 2017

Overall good experience. No surprises. Breakfasts was a bit weak but everything else was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

22 abril 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Liked that you could use the laundry room free of charge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay! Comfy bed! Breakfast a plus!

By

22 abril 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel during my stay for a conference. The room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. Having breakfast at the hotel was a plus! I didn't have to go searching for breakfast early in the morning before the conference. Overall it was perfect for my visit and I would book this hotel again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

22 abril 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable I didn't even want to get up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean

By

21 abril 2017

Comfy bed, clean room, quiet stay. Great location close to restaurants and parks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest your head!

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

We chose this place to stay because it was close to the tournament site. I love Holiday Inn's in general because you pay for a clean room, clean spaces, comfort, peace and quiet, and safety! The breakfast is satisfying without being over the top. The property is great! I always look for Holiday Inn where ever I go. I'll also add that I love the IHG rewards program!!! What a great program, easy to navigate and easy to use!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over night stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

Great over all stay,Kid friendly as well . very clean great staff would stay there anytime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit to Texas

By

17 abril 2017

My wife, my granddaughter and myself really enjoyed the stay at this location. The property inside and outside was very clean. The rooms were spacious and clean and very quiet! The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast that was very tasty with many selections to choose from. We will definitely stay at this location in the future! Thanks for treating us like family and making our stay very welcomed! I highly recommend this location to others to experience. Great Job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable relaxing stay

By

13 abril 2017

club

Nice atmosphere and places to go were very close to hotel. Really enjoyed the view and their breakfast. Room very clean and organized. The Wi-Fi wasn't that great but I just used my data. Overall, it was a peaceful and relaxing day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

13 abril 2017

club

The staff at this location was very nice and helpful. They were friendly and always greeted me with a sincere "How are you?". When I need directions or ask if a grocery store was near, I was given detailed directions to the location.
The bed was comfortable, the water was hot and the water pressure was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información