Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 402 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Room comfortable and clean, staff not so accommodating

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Bathrooms clean well lighted. Room was great, staff not so great or accommodating. I didn't have a great experience with the staff, so I won't be staying here agin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Completely let down with this location.

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

This is the first Holiday Inn I've stayed in and endured so many issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quality stay

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

We continue to go back to the hotel when ever we visit Arlington. The staff is extremly attentive to service and friendly. The hotel has been kept up over the years and always looks fresh.
Reservations were accurate, check in easy and room amendments we asked for were in the room when we arrived.
Easy clean relaxing and a nice place to stay
Will continue to go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise in room

By

29 noviembre 2016

The room assigned made sleep very difficult - was put I a room where there was either a service entrance or public entrance - making sleep difficult, at best. The noise level was not tolerable for sleeping

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Biggard1, Thank you so much for being a valued IHG Rewards Gold Member! We value your business & feedback. Your Suite located on the first floor was near one of our staircases & since the hotel was sold out due to the Cowboys Game there was probably heavier traffic. I really apologize & placed a profile note on your account for a quiet room in the future. I also deposited some service recovery points to your IHG Rewards Account. We are hoping to welcome you back to Arlington next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Great location, great breakfast, very clean location. Close to great restaurants and shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HORRIBLE BEDS

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

The beds were uncomfortable and so squeaky. The smallest movement would result in noise that would wake you up when you'd hear it and the beds were so uneven and not comfortable. When I let the staff know they said oh sorry, the beds are soft and some people don't like them. It has NOTHING to do with a soft bed as I like a soft bed. It had to do with a cheap bed frame and felt like the mattress was falling through the frame. It's time they upgrade to a platform bed. They didn't offer me anything off my stay and didn't offer an additional points. I will not be back to this hotel and will double think the chain for future trips elsewhere. I am a member holder, but wasn't recognized for that either.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 diciembre 2016
Dear Sam7719, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was excellent!

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Everything was great except the breakfast....it just wasn't good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rooms and service are exceptional

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

from the minute we walked in, the service was helpful and friendly, rooms were comfortable and clean, our overall stay was great!

Thanks so much to the staff!! they were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, and the staff friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Convienent

By

26 octubre 2016

club

Close to everything you need. Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room and Comfortable

By

18 octubre 2016

Enjoyed the internet and room. Enjoyed the no smoking policy but at the back entrance there were smokers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 octubre 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. The shower head and water pressure combined made for really great showers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información