Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 375 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Advocare Extended weekend fun

By

27 julio 2016

club

We stayed her for business and stayed fro fun Hotel was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

The web-based booking institution that booked my family the wrong room, but Holiday Inn Express quickly accommodated our needs in a timely, easy fashion. Clean Room. Clean Hotel. Clean Pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely Stay Here

By

21 julio 2016

The staff is very polite and recognized me for being a Gold member, which is always nice. The hotel is very clean and breakfast had a nice variety. What makes this Holiday Inn Express over the top are the beds! I travel about 60-70 nights a year and this bed is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. I will definitely be coming back the next time I am in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

Stayed two nights with very late check in, the staff at the counter was great. Friendly attitude even though I was one of those annoying people on the phone while checking in. Felt safe and secure and would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was very good in all items.

By

15 julio 2016

club

I would recommend this facility for all travelers. My wife and I travel a bit for business and visitation of relatives. On this one we took my Mother-In-Law (91). The facility made her very comfortable and was easy to move around. Thank you very much for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access and good shopping.

By

14 julio 2016

Right off of I20. Lots to do and see very close. Easy to get to Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor. Very nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, clean rooms

By

13 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel for the price. Good breakfast choices. Central location. Clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awsome over all

By

30 junio 2016

great service over all in general great location to shop eat ect all stores are near by ..
not far from Texas Rangers stadium great customer service pillows were great!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE BED!!!!

By

27 junio 2016

Best Bed Ever, we've been trying to contact the hotel to find out exactly what kind it was. I'd love a response by the staff on that please?

The room was good sized and quiet even with a gaggle of teenage girls staying in the hotel. Pool was clean, shower was great. We really couldn't have asked for more. The staff made an effort to get our two rooms as close as possible and that was appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience staying at this Holiday Inn Express. Our room was great and the staff could not have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

20 junio 2016

Satisfied with room. Location next to Arlington mall satisfied my wife's shopping habit. She had to walk from the hotel room to the mall and back. A fall walk would have been okay but a complementary shuttle would have been much more convenient due to the heat in Texas in the summer months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed was the best bed we have ever slept in

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

We've been in a lot of hotels, mostly IHG properties. When we got to bed here it was the most comfortable bed we had ever slept in. 100 stars for this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información