Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 530 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Excellent service and Wonderful staff

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for the past two years; it is the only place I stay when I travel to Arlington on business. I typically stay at least two days each visit, two or three times a month. The staff know me, greet me warmly, and have my paperwork ready when I arrive. I always receive preferential room selection on the first floor. Any time I have requested a repairs or additional supplies for the bathroom, I have been very pleased with the quick response. The rooms are always clean, maid service excellent, the bed comfortable, breakfast is good, and I feel very safe at this hotel. It has been a great comfort to find a hotel where I am so comfortable when I am away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great service- our reason for staying at this Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, comfortable bef

By

20 junio 2017

club

I liked the size of the room . The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. The hotel was located great to suit my needs . I would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

20 junio 2017

club

Very short stay, but it was comfortable.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfaction!

By

20 junio 2017

club

Great experience....comfort, cleanliness, food all number one! We will stay there again! Very friendly room cleaners and so thorough!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible mattresses!!

By

20 junio 2017

This is really a lovely hotel, with excellent service and a lovely breakfast and dining area. However, the mattresses on the beds are so soft and lumpy that we hardly slept at all the whole time we were there!! Since the most time we spend in a hotel is usually in bed, that was pretty much a deal breaker for us!! They really need to make an investment in some new mattresses so that the guests' sleep matches the level of attention of everything else here, which appears to be at a pretty high level!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

16 junio 2017

I was leary at first about room so close to a major intersection, but the sound proofing was impressive guarding against noises from the outside. The noise from floor to floor was a different story though. That was a little noisier than i expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

16 junio 2017

club

We stayed here for a wedding in the area. The room was nice and clean. The beds were soft with choices of firm or soft pillows. There is microwave in room as well as fridge. My husband enjoyed keurig in the room. The breakfast choices were nice, the only problem is it is a small area and at times was full and no table choices. Make sure you lock your vehicle, we thought our rental car was locked. Someone went through it and at first we thought nothing was missing until we didnt have headphones at airport. Very nice location across street from nice mall. Lots of eating options close by also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

14 junio 2017

Easy accesss from highway close to airports, shopping, restaurants and local attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay for a Birthday Party

By

14 junio 2017

club

My niece and her friends really enjoyed their stay a the the Holiday Inn Express. The room was big enough, comfortable enough and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doors locked and bed too soft

By

13 junio 2017

I went out to my car around 10:30, only to find that my keys did not unlock the outside door, nor any of the doors as I walked around the entire building. A sign on the front door indicated the doors were locked and to call the front desk. I did not have my phone with me. Fortunately, I found a guest who let me in the lower level door. I went to the front desk to have my keys re-issued so that I could access the doors, if needed. I was not informed at check-in that the front doors would be locked at a certain time. If there are safety issues with this location I should have been told about the doors locking upon my arrival. As a single woman who travels a great deal, this information would have been appreciated.

The beds are WAY too soft; I have not had such soft beds at an IHG property in a very long time. It reminded me of other hotel brands, which always seem to have too-soft mattresses. Keep 'em firm, please!

I appreciated the proximity to the USMD hospital where I was visiting family. This is a good item to use in your promotion of the property (if it is already there, my apologies).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything ws great

By

10 junio 2017

club

Everything ws great ............................................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información