Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 415 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Good bed

By

19 enero 2017

Stressful situation brought me to town, but good place to sleep. Made it easier to carry on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Nothing is more important than your satisfaction so we are delighted to know you had a restful visit and that our comfortable bed provided you with a great night’s sleep. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall), and we hope to be your first choice every time your travels bring you to the Dallas/Fort Worth area! Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but expensive

By

17 enero 2017

Beds are great, just like any HIE.customer service was great and staff was friendly. Breakfast is those nasty eggs though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We are delighted you had a good stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We are thrilled you were impressed with our excellent service and with your comfortable bed. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your future visit. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great shopping stay!

By

15 enero 2017

club

The customer service was great. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave wonderful feedback about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We are thrilled you were impressed with our excellent service,and your clean room and comfortable bed. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 enero 2017

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, had cookies and lemonade in lobby to snack on while waiting to be checked in, I stay in hotels a lot and this is one of the best ones I've stayed in

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). It is nice know that your stay with us was enjoyable on every front, and you especially loved your room, comfortable bed and our amenities. We appreciate your kind review and hope you will be back to see us again soon. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed nice and clean

By

11 enero 2017

club

The most comfortable bed and pillows have been on in a while clean nice amenities good staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for making Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) your home away from home. We are delighted you loved our clean amenities, the service provided by our well-trained staff and had a great night’s sleep in our comfy bed. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to the Dallas, Texas area. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel stay, everything was clean and rooms were quiet. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) and for your terrific review! We are delighted we met all your expectations and you had an excellent stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you soon at our hotel. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff and Hospitality !!

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Second to none. Always great Hospitality and Customer Service !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for returning to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We take great pride in delivering excellent service and top-notch accommodations which make our hotel one of the best places to stay in the Arlington area. Your feedback will be shared with our team to recognize their hard work. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for returning to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We take great pride in delivering excellent service and top-notch accommodations which make our hotel one of the best places to stay in the Arlington area. Your feedback will be shared with our team to recognize their hard work. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and updated

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

I was visiting for holidays and would definitely stay again. Clean hotel with great breakfast and convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) and for your exceptional rating! I am delighted to know you had an excellent stay and were impressed with your clean, comfortable room and our great location was perfect for all your needs. I appreciate you recognizing our breakfast offerings. We value your business and look forward welcoming you back at our hotel. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) and for your exceptional rating! I am delighted to know you had an excellent stay and were impressed with your clean and comfortable room along with our great location was perfect for all your needs. I appreciate you recognizing our breakfast offerings. We value your business and look forward welcoming you back at our hotel. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel and great service

By

02 enero 2017

We stay at this hotel every time we are in the Arlington area. We have had good stays here. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is good and the area was clean. I will stay here in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for returning to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall)! There is no better compliment than a guest who keeps coming back time after time! We strive to provide our guests outstanding hospitality and our team will be pleased to know they had a role in making your stay with us a memorable one. Thanks again for allowing us to be of service. We hope to have the pleasure of doing so again on your next trip. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arlington stay

By

01 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff, convenient location, clean rooms and good hot breakfast. Could use better quality beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for being our guest at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall)! We are delighted you had a pleasant stay and were impressed with your comfortable room and with our easily accessible location close to many activities. Our staff strives to deliver great hospitality every day, and we thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our efforts. Thanks once more for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Arlington. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenience

By

29 diciembre 2016

Hotel was convenient for my purposes to visit family and conduct business conversations

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) and for sharing your review! We are delighted you had a great stay and loved our convenient location close to all the places where you wanted to go. We work hard to deliver a great experience for all of our guests and your compliments serve as encouragement to all of us. Thank you for your business, and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Arlington. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

21 diciembre 2016

It was such a short trip and Holiday Inn express made it effortless. Thank You

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) and for your excellent rating! We love reading comments like yours, as our goal is to ensure an excellent and memorable experience for our guests. We appreciate you sharing feedback with fellow travelers and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información