Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night I stay at these types of hotels several times a month for business. This hotel got me in when all others were full, out of my way, but no other choice. Check in was fast and smooth, room was decent size, got a King suite. Shower was pretty gross, mold on much of the grout. Exercise room was nice, good equipment. Breakfast was standard, but good. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fine This is my 2nd time staying at this particular HIEX. My experience was as good as I remembered the 1st stay. I travel for business and stayed close to 100 nights at various hotel chains in 2015. Obviously this is not a 5 diamond hotel therefore my expectation is appropriate to the level of hotel I’m staying at however one of the most important things when I travel is having a comfortable bed. Their beds are soft and comfortable and I also like their ‘soft’ and ‘firm’ pillow choices. The staff was courteous, recognized my IHG Rewards Membership, and they took care of my billing request professionally and in a timely manner. I stayed at another Holiday Inn (not Express) property nearby in December; I experienced the similar level of service there so it must be the culture of HI chain – Keep up the good work! The free breakfast is typical but was adequate for me, and the overall room quality was good. A good size TV with a plenty of HD channel lineup and a Wi-Fi. As long as their rates remain competitive and maintain the level of service, I will definitely keep coming back. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Surrounded by many restaurants and shops, yet the room was pleasantly quiet. The staff was great. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice hotel and I love it. The room is clean and convenient to the airport. The price is very good. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but the banging noise was awful Only stayed 2 nights but each night there was what sounded like a metal door banging all night. If you stay here you may want to bring some sleeping pills. As for the rest of the stay it was all quite good. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds We Love the BEDS. This is why we always stay here. The beds are so comfortable. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and the staff friendly and courteous. January 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected! I called the hotel to book a room. I was transferred to the reservation line and they were RUDE. I told one person I talked to that I had to go and would call back in hopes of getting someone else who would not be as rude. I called back same process and the reservation line person was again RUDE. I am an IHG rewards member and this usually has some perks.......not here you are seemingly like everyone else. I usually don't write bad reviews I will just ignore the survey but I was pretty upset here. Some positive things my wife dealt with the front desk staff and said the guys working was phenomenal as far as helping her to get settled (as I was hunting) Room comfort was as expected, top of the line..... Breakfast attendant was great at her job and super friendly. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T17:18:32.795-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>