Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1191 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1191avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    836
  • 4 Estrelas
    221
  • 3 Estrelas
    63
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Great value and service

By

outubro 24, 2020

We were in Arlington for game two of the 2020 World Series. The staff was nice, friendly, the hotel was clean and there were no issues. It was great for the value of the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, even a hot breakfast!

By

outubro 24, 2020

This hotel is outstanding. Friendly staff, hot breakfast, comfy bed. What more could I ask for?
My only complaint was the room was crazy cold when I got there fro the A/C being turned down too low. I do believe the thermostat in the room was not working properly. It was reading WAY too high.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

Came into town for a football game. ATT Stadium is about 15 minutes away. Many restaurants in the area. This place was very clean and comfortable. The price was very affordable. A little rough looking on the outside but the inside is very nice. Freer hot breakfast was great. All of the staff was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Experience

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

Business stay, convenient location, middle of Fort Worth and Dallas. Shopping area and mall down the street. Breakfast is excellent, clean room and comfortable beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed

By

outubro 22, 2020

We stayed for 3 nights and each nigh we were
able to sleep comfortably and secure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thumbs up

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Thumbs up everything was good from beginning to end

Leia mais
Ler menos

Area de alberca relajante y excelente servicio en general

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

El cuarto en excelentes condiciones en general. Desde el personal de el escritorio hasta el personal de cocina y limpieza todos muy atentos, eso incluyendo al mantenimiento

Leia mais
Ler menos

All good at the Holiday Inn hotel

By

outubro 19, 2020

Well located to everything, safe location and very comfortable. Nice free breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Smoking Rooms

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

3 rooms smelled like smoke and pot, the beds are a little bit to soft, and housekeeping is forcing you out like a cheap restaurant turning tables, and then they tell you it,’s minutes from the park, it was 15mins

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 11, 2020

The staff America and Brandon were great and provided us with what we needed after a long day of surgery. Great accommodations

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

outubro 10, 2020

Our room was large and comfortable! Bathroom had lots of cabinet space. Bed was comfortable. Grounds are well maintained. Excellent location for Arlington!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stuff

By

outubro 10, 2020

Great place, beds were awesome! America was great, so was very friendly!!

Leia mais
Ler menos