Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1458 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1458avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1065
  • 4 Étoiles
    246
  • 3 Étoiles
    58
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Good Value

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Always stay at this hotel because it is so close to Easton. Clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Columbus Easton Area

By

novembre 17, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at this location. I was able to check in early, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room and good

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

The beds were hard. Could not get room to cool down. Toilet clogged 3 times. Breakfast was average. Available snacks and beverages for purchase in the hotel was poor. TV channels fair. During the holidays Hallmark and Lifetime should be available. Especially during COVID-19, when the shuttle is not running. Had to stay in hotel most of the time because couldn't drive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good room , dirty bathroom

By

novembre 16, 2020

bathroom toilet kinda dirty , and shower corners and crevices are dirty and nasty , did not like that. very good staff and great pool policy . there is no microwave in the room but one downstairs in the breakfast area, no complaints other than the dirty bathroom, it had a nice glass shower it just wasn’t clean enough

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 12, 2020

We stayed at this location on our way to Hocking Hills. It was a great location, room was clean, and the staff were friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overcharged and tried to switch me to a smaller room than I paid for

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

I reserved a suite (paying the additional cost) on 10/3 and luckily I noticed I was switched to a smaller room before I left for our trip that day. On top of that when I checked in the price on the screen was $20 higher than when I booked it- she told me it would be adjusted upon checkout. It wasn’t- I just feel I was lied to and they tried to trick me out of the room I paid for. I have copies of the original reservation and the final receipt saved.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and convenient.

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Easy access to many part of the city. Right at Easton town center where one can shop and eat. Grocery store located very close.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not as reviewed

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Bathroom was dirty. Dirty used washcloth laying in top of shower curtain rod. Noisy. Could hear everything and everyone all the time. Bed comforter duevt was torn and comforter kept falling and slipping out. Breakfast was just random junk. Little toilet paper in room. Conditioner and body wash containers were empty. Room was not well prepared for a guest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst hotel stay in 25 years

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Key cards never worked, after getting them replaced countless times. Noise from floor above was obnoxious and staff did not care. Pool rules due to COVID were not followed. Nothing in the room indicated that it had been sanitized.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, but it seems to stop at the front desk.

By

octobre 15, 2020

We had lots of great help when booking our room and add-ons and when checking in, but that care didn't seem to extend to the rooms. My son found a used plastic spoon in the floor of our room, one of the bathroom vanity lights didn't work, and there was a build-up of dust and grime to be found in every corner. Normally I might have overlooked the dust and grime, but it really surprised me in these times of "enhanced cleaning procedures" occurring as part of COVID precautions. At least the beds were okay. Unfortunately we were put right next to the elevator and ice machine in a nearly empty hotel. Once the ice machine kicked on around 4am I couldn't get any more sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business and Pleasure

By

octobre 07, 2020

platinumelite

After checking in we called down to request if possible to be on the list for the pool. The response from front desk clerk was ot closes at midnight, we said ok so can we get on the list, again he said it closed at midnight, it was 11:32p, so we said ok we understand that so can we go, then he said he already has a group of girls in there and no we can't, we said ok and hung up. In the morning we called for towels, two hours later we called again, front desk agent said I know I gave the note to the maintenance guy, he will be there. We waited another hour, called again the guy said the towels are still drying they will be there soon. Knock on the door, guy asking when we were going to leave, we said we already asked for extended check out and we would have been out already but we are still waiting on towels, he said yeah we don't have any done. So we waited longer, which ruined our day. Besides all that, the guy that checked us in didn't say anything about ihg status, didn't give any options for upgrades (but we had a suite so we might of already had best room), and also didn't offer the points like normal at check in. I'm not sure if these are workers that they just found for the time being because nobody seemed to know much of anything and the housekeepers had no clue also. I've stayed here before so I know how it use to be and how it is now. We wasted too much time at the hotel, we didn't have time to shop, disappointed because it was our free day

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stopping Through

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

Great location, quite and inexpensive place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire