Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1683 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1683avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1185
  • 4 Étoiles
    295
  • 3 Étoiles
    83
  • 2 Étoiles
    70
  • 1 Étoiles
    50

Horrible stay-fleas

By

mai 18, 2022

My experience at this hotel was not a good one. Running toilet, required a plunger to flush, cold water in the shower, flea infestation, piles of dead fleas, hotel room key wouldn’t work, whirlpool was not open as advertised, checkout time was not honored

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mixed reviews based on 2 visits

By

avril 03, 2022

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. Our first experience was wonderful. This time our experience fell short. While the staff was great, we found out upon checking in that the pool was closed (a prior email or call would have been nice). They did offer to refund our money but who wants to go through the hassle of trying to find another hotel at the last minute? We were given a room on the 2nd floor, come to find (after we got to the 2nd floor) that the elevator goes up, but not down, and while that was fine for me, it was not pleasant for my older family members. The floors were also quite dirty and could have used a better cleaning job around the beds and under the tables. IF we decide to stay there again, I hope that our experience is more like our first stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unwelcome entries from housekeeping

By

mars 28, 2022

club

My wife, daughter, and I checked in on a Saturday afternoon and checked out Sunday. We were visiting with friends staying in a room across the hall. We had a great time with our friends, but our experience with the hotel was mixed. I checked-in online and picked up our room key from a friendly gentleman working the front desk. When we entered the room, we were surprised how stuffy it was. That might be because the bathroom fan wasn't working. Not sure. The room remained stuffy throughout our stay, but the room was clean. The room had 4 pillows. We hoped to get a few extra, but we were told there weren't any extra. Fair enough, but disappointing. We hoped to use the pool Sunday morning, but it was far too cold for us. I used the exercise bike in the workout room while watching TV. There's decent equipment in there. I appreciated that. Breakfast was good! We had eggs, sausage, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, juice. We all enjoyed it. Around 10:30, someone from housekeeping knocked on our door and then opened the door even though I yelled that we're inside the room. She closed the door. I yelled through the door that we plan to check out at noon. Around 11:00, someone from housekeeping knocked again. All 3 of us yelled that we're still inside the room, but she opened the door anyway, which is completely unprofessional and unacceptable! She closed the door, but I went outside to talk to her. I mentioned that I booked under the AARP rate and that the deal provided a check-in time of 3pm and a check-out time of 12pm. She argued with me, saying that the policy had changed. Even if that's true, my paperwork said otherwise. The hotel should have known that, and the hotel should have honored that. I understand that the police can knock, announce, and enter, but hotel staff should understand that they're in a hospitality industry. After knocking, it's important to wait for a response before entering. Do the staff really want to open doors when guests are inside in various states of undress? That's a great way to ruin someone's stay, and a good way to lose a future guest. When we checked out, I ran into the employee who argued with me upstairs. I showed her my booking information. It clearly stated that our check-out time was 12pm. She had nothing to say, but the gentleman at the desk apologized. It was an unfortunate way to end our trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall Great Experience

By

mars 21, 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed here overnight after we visited the Columbus Zoo. The staff was fantastic and we appreciated the recommendations for restaurants in the area. As an IHG member, listing my first name and last initial was a nice touch. The room was fantastic as the amenities were pretty new. If you want to be close to easily accessible shopping and dining choices, not to mention a nice quiet place to stay, I highly recommend this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay for buisness

By

mars 15, 2022

Had to stay in the area for work travel, great two night stay. The hotel staff was very helpful and welcoming upon arrival and the rest of the stay. The fitness center was nice and had a good range of equipment. The hotel and room were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Would definetely consider staying here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff doesn’t wear masks

By

décembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

Sign directl everyone to wear masks but staff doesn’t. Tried checking in but outbound person and one behind desk felt it was more important to keep talking with each other versus taking care of me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly front staff and fantastic American Girl package

By

décembre 14, 2021

club

I brought my daughter for a special birthday weekend. We loved the American Girl package! They front staff had the personalized letter and the gift package in the room waiting for us. The room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bedding

By

décembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

My grandson enjoyed the pool and it was very clean and quiet to have been full

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, good rooms

By

décembre 12, 2021

Would stay here again. On top of staff and good rooms, really convenient location to dining and a decent fitness room

En savoir plus
Réduire

12/10

By

décembre 12, 2021

Room was good, needs new mattress, and staff did a good job.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff, excellent facility

By

décembre 10, 2021

Highly recommend! Very friendly and helpful staff - from front desk, to housekeeping, to the breakfast in the morning. Hotel was super clean - and kingsize bed INCREDIBLY comfortable!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Short Term Stay

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

room was good sized, bed was very comfortable, breakfast was good, could use a guide to cable channels, no daily maid service

En savoir plus
Réduire