Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1678 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1183
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    49

Staff doesn’t wear masks

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

Sign directl everyone to wear masks but staff doesn’t. Tried checking in but outbound person and one behind desk felt it was more important to keep talking with each other versus taking care of me.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front staff and fantastic American Girl package

By

14 December 2021

club

I brought my daughter for a special birthday weekend. We loved the American Girl package! They front staff had the personalized letter and the gift package in the room waiting for us. The room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

My grandson enjoyed the pool and it was very clean and quiet to have been full

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good rooms

By

12 December 2021

Would stay here again. On top of staff and good rooms, really convenient location to dining and a decent fitness room

Read More
Read Less

12/10

By

12 December 2021

Room was good, needs new mattress, and staff did a good job.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, excellent facility

By

10 December 2021

Highly recommend! Very friendly and helpful staff - from front desk, to housekeeping, to the breakfast in the morning. Hotel was super clean - and kingsize bed INCREDIBLY comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Good Short Term Stay

By

09 December 2021

club

room was good sized, bed was very comfortable, breakfast was good, could use a guide to cable channels, no daily maid service

Read More
Read Less

Hockey trip

By

08 December 2021

club

Front desk people were great, floors in room and hallways were messy/dirty

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but not as clean and updated as other Holiday Inn Express’ .

By

07 December 2021

Staff was very friendly, but hotel was not as updated and clean as we have come to expect from this hotel. No fresh fruit at breakfast. Not able to get basic Fox channel in any hotel room which was unfortunate as OSU / Michigan game on. Unfortunate that staying in Columbus we were unable to view this game in room.

Read More
Read Less

Eastland HIX

By

05 December 2021

Quiet, secure, friendly staff, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are not interested in accommodating you for any inconveniences you m

By

02 December 2021

club

The lady that works the third shift was not interested in hearing about my concerns about my room. She seemed very bothered that I was asking her questions even though I was being very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Before Buckeyes Game

By

29 November 2021

club

Great location for games, beds a little soft, but staff was so helpful with different pillows and extra blankets
Staff was also very responsive when we asked if any rooms had bathtubs! We stay here before or after almost every football game!

Read More
Read Less