Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1573 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1122
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    43

My stay

By

July 10, 2021

Ok except pool and hot tub not operational. After I was told it was a booking. The shower and soap dispensers were empty.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express easton

By

July 10, 2021

club

the staff was extremely courteous and attentive and would quickly meet any individual requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 07, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Was disappointed to find out that breakfast was not included. However kids did eat free.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2021

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful!!! The room was great and the shower pressure was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Dont stay there

By

July 06, 2021

club

I would rate my experience least then 1. No one want to take responsibility for my family block not being located. The manager, David, needs another job. He did not get back with me after his supposed to be looking up my family block. Patti, the group sales never contacted me. I lot of my family had to find their own place to stay. I will never tell anyone to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

July 06, 2021

club

We’ve been frequenting this location for almost 6 years. My husband and I come here to relax, swim, workout, and enjoy the fun Easton has to offer. We’ve developed a friendship with staff here…Jeff is WONDERFUL! Always friendly, accommodating, and hospitable! Rooms are always clean and beds are AMAZING! We always rest well here!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay with friendly employees

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

Check-in was fast and friendly. Jess was able to answer all our questions. Room was spacious and where we requested. Breakfast was delicious. Loved the new biscuits on the hot breakfast bar.

The only bad thing I can say is that when doing a double check of the room to leave, I noticed how unbelievably dusty it was under the bed!!! Come on guys!

Read More
Read Less

Stay was ok

By

July 05, 2021

The staff is friendly and thats where it kinda stops. The room looked like a guest was still staying there, garbage out and trash bins full, towels on the floor, 1 bed unmade. The air conditioner smelled like mildew.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocrity and small failures in most every way

By

July 05, 2021

Bed and bathroom clean, HVAC good, reception good. Food horrid, carpet and furnishings worn and stained (blood stains at entry of 401), and crumbs/grease on bed stands. Was kind of saddened, my HIX experiences are almost always fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

No pool. Un called for

By

July 04, 2021

No pool..... No pool. Un called for .......................

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it!

By

July 03, 2021

club

Very clean in all areas of the hotel with a extremely friendly staff. Location to shopping is outstanding.

We typically visit the Columbus area multiple times a year....this is now our go to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly beautiful accommodations

By

July 01, 2021

club

Usually we love staying with your hotels. The rooms are beautiful and usually clean. This time it was very poor. Finding drugs just went over the top, and when in the shower discovering feces and hair just made us sick. Disappointed and worried that it could have been a child who found what we found. Your staff was great and apologetic. We don’t know how many points you earn for a nights stay so we really don’t know if the promised extra points were awarded.

Read More
Read Less