Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1462 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1462avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1066
  • 4 Estrelas
    248
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    55
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

....

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

The mask thing was an issue because not everyone was actually wearing one. Including at times I saw staff not wearing masks. The room key to my room was a real challenge, most times we couldn’t get in without trying 10-15 times. The soap dispenser was broken, the pillows were terrible. No microwave. Yelling in the hallway from other guests. Keurig was NASTY. It’s just a very outdated facility that’s not kept as well as I’ve seen others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Got to hotel early feeling very tired and was able to check in early and relax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Return visit

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

We’ve stayed here in the past and come back every year for a trip to the AG store. We enjoy this hotel, but were slightly disappointed in the pool restrictions, although we understand. Overall, I recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location and comfortable room

By

novembro 18, 2020

This HIE was very comfortable and a great location for our trip. We did have a small issue with the folks in the room above us running around the floor, but it was remedied. however, it was a nice stay for us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Value

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Always stay at this hotel because it is so close to Easton. Clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Columbus Easton Area

By

novembro 17, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at this location. I was able to check in early, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room and good

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

The beds were hard. Could not get room to cool down. Toilet clogged 3 times. Breakfast was average. Available snacks and beverages for purchase in the hotel was poor. TV channels fair. During the holidays Hallmark and Lifetime should be available. Especially during COVID-19, when the shuttle is not running. Had to stay in hotel most of the time because couldn't drive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good room , dirty bathroom

By

novembro 16, 2020

bathroom toilet kinda dirty , and shower corners and crevices are dirty and nasty , did not like that. very good staff and great pool policy . there is no microwave in the room but one downstairs in the breakfast area, no complaints other than the dirty bathroom, it had a nice glass shower it just wasn’t clean enough

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 12, 2020

We stayed at this location on our way to Hocking Hills. It was a great location, room was clean, and the staff were friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overcharged and tried to switch me to a smaller room than I paid for

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

I reserved a suite (paying the additional cost) on 10/3 and luckily I noticed I was switched to a smaller room before I left for our trip that day. On top of that when I checked in the price on the screen was $20 higher than when I booked it- she told me it would be adjusted upon checkout. It wasn’t- I just feel I was lied to and they tried to trick me out of the room I paid for. I have copies of the original reservation and the final receipt saved.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and convenient.

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Easy access to many part of the city. Right at Easton town center where one can shop and eat. Grocery store located very close.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not as reviewed

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Bathroom was dirty. Dirty used washcloth laying in top of shower curtain rod. Noisy. Could hear everything and everyone all the time. Bed comforter duevt was torn and comforter kept falling and slipping out. Breakfast was just random junk. Little toilet paper in room. Conditioner and body wash containers were empty. Room was not well prepared for a guest.

Leia mais
Ler menos