Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 567 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

567opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    454
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very disappointing visit.

By

10 agosto 2016

I check into this hotel and at check-in I asked if the crib I requested when I made the reservation 2 weeks prior had been delivered to my room. The hotel desk clerk, Ryan, had said that he was sure it was delivered because he saw it was requested on the reservation but if it wasn't in the room to call down and he would have one sent to the room. Well when we got to the room there was no crib so I called down and ask that it be sent to the room. After about a 1/2 hour, still no crib so I call back to the front desk and Ryan again assures me that he had 3 people to check in and he would then deliver it himself. Well after about another 1/2 hour, Ryan calls the room and says that they are out of cribs. I told him that I had to have a crib because I had a 5 month old that could not sleep on the bed because it is not safe. He continues to tell me that he is sorry but there is nothing he can do because requests are just requests and not guaranteed. I told him I understood that but that I had made the reservations 2 weeks prior and am also a Gold Elite member and that they were aware before hand that I needed one that we should have had priority. He kept saying he couldn't do anything except give a discount on the room. We asked to speak with the manager and were told that the manager had gone home and he wasn't calling him/her. Well this is where we got really upset because he was deciding that my grandchilds safety did not warrant a call to his manager. He said all he could do was to let us out of the reservation. Well needless to say we had to leave the hotel and go to another hotel which did guarantee us a crib when we arrived but we also had to pay top dollar as it was the only room left in the area. I think this could be a nice hotel because it was clean and seem well kept but the staff needs some customer service training. I am very disappointed and am now wondering why I am loyal to a hotel brand when they aren't be loyal to their repeat guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for American Girl trip.

By

05 agosto 2016

Very happy with our stay. Clean rooms, great service, great shuttle to Easton Town Center. A much better value then other hotels in the area for the American Girl Doll package. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

员工非常热情

By

05 agosto 2016

假日酒店一如既往的给力,这次入住的是easton的酒店。我们早上8点就到了,来早了,通常是没有房间给我们checkin的。酒店员工看我们一家三口的拖着个大小箱子,很热情的给我们查空房,然后立刻安排客房部收拾了。到了9点就入住好了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Shopping and Relaxing

By

26 julio 2016

Recently stayed at this hotel during a leisure visit to the Columbus area. It was in a perfect location with easy access to Easton shopping areas and the Route 270. The rooms were well appointed a comfortable and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast room staff were particularly attentive and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late check in

By

26 julio 2016

club

I arrived after check in time, but my room was not available. This negatively impacted my view of the entire stay.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 agosto 2016
Dear Nurseboss, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at check-in. Let us assure you that your feedback is taken into account and will be used towards improving our service level. We are also confident that our management will continue to do their best to achieve complete guests satisfaction. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roomy and comfortable

By

24 julio 2016

The rooms at this location were both spacious and comfortable. The staff was very easy going and helpful. We arrived at 3 am the night before we had a reservation and staff was helpful. They did charge us for that extra night which is ok but it was implied we were checking in early and werent going to be. (we waited ill 430 because we thaught this was just a friendly staff member)
Overall though the stay was spectacular. The breakfast was out of this world and we all slept well. :D
I would definitely stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Simsima, Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughtful review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and in particular our breakfast. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the rest of the team as I am sure it will make their day. We look forward to your next visit to Columbus and the opportunity to host you once again. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Columbus-Easton

By

18 julio 2016

club

Overall a good stay in a nice hotel. encountered issues with in-room coffee service and a sort of "dropping the ball" issue with no forks in the dining area one morning. The staff was cheerful, but really failed to overcome those issues. Otherwise, they were helpful as requested and cheerful when spoken to. The breakfast staff really seemed to care if your experience was pleasant. Never got recognized as a reward club member or had anything mentioned regarding it. The place was nice, clean and comfortable. Just a few minor glitches that would have made the stay better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Headkeeper, I would like to first off thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. I would like to sincerely apologize regarding you not having coffee in your room and not being recognized as a valued rewards member. I have personally brought your concerns to the housekeeping department and took some time to retrain the front desk. I am very happy to hear however that you found the hotel over nice, clean and comfortable. If I can be any assistance in any way please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. We look forward to your next stay in the Columbus area and the opportunity to host you. Regards, Ryan B. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great job

By

12 julio 2016

club

Nothing could have been better. great location and great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
AMW1776, Thank for taking the time to leave your excellent five star review. It made the teams day to hear that you enjoyed staying with us as much as you did! We look forward to your next trip to Columbus and the opportunity to host you once again. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, Josh at the Front Desk was Great

By

11 julio 2016

club

Overall the visit was pleasant, however they allowed several vehicles to take more than One parking spot leaving it limited to others needing a space. On Sunday, they did not adequately account for the number of people staying at the hotel and ran out of Hot Food on Sunday an hour before the serving was to be over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Anonymous, First off thank you for taking the time to post your thoughtful 4 star review. I would like to apologize regarding the hotel not adequately preparing enough food for breakfast, we have conducted some retraining since then so I can assure you that it will not happen again. I happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We look forward to your next visit to the Columbus area and the opportunity to host you once again. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, but.....

By

11 julio 2016

club

Rooms need work lights burnt out carpets coming apart in 2 of the 4 rooms I had for more than a week, staff was more than friendly and as helpful as they could be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Grrubby, Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughtful review. I do thank you for letting me know about the carpet coming apart in one of the rooms, since your departure we have rectified the situation and fixed it. I extremely happy to hear that you found the team friendly and helpful, I will be sure to pass your comments along as I sure it will make their day. We look forward to your next stay in Columbus and the opportunity to host you once again. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean

By

07 julio 2016

club

Nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet hotel in close proximity to the highway. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent complimentary breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
MMS19, Thank you for taking the time to post your fantastic 5 star review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also nice that you were able to take advantage of our complementary breakfast. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the rest of the team. We look forward to the opportunity to host you on your next stay in Columbus. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good but costly

By

29 junio 2016

good but costly nice rooms clean rooms quite well kept just alittle to much

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
mae344, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and give us feedback. I happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and do hope that you were able to utilize our complementary breakfast and shuttle as well as enjoy our almost unbeatable proximity to Easton Town Center. I will also be sure to pass your comments regarding the cleanliness of our rooms on to housekeeping team as I am sure it will make their day. We look forward to the opportunity to host you on your next stay in Columbus! Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información