Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 633 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

633opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Quite and comfortable

By

23 enero 2017

club

Stayed the night after my daughter's LASIK surgery at Bloomberg Eye Center. We were very comfortable. Drink and snack area was a nice surprise. Pool could have used a cleaning, though. Staff was very helpful and the computer area was a big help so. I could print out some papers I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

19 enero 2017

My room was comfortable, spacious and clean. I loved the number of electrical outlets around the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear TL0705; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tricia J.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Place

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Easy in easy out. Great dinning across the road. Functionality perfect for work, the room had a great desk with casters allowed me to set up an office for a couple of days with ease and comfort. Second time here and will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear Mr. Hunter; Thank you so much for all the kind words. All the surveys mean so much to us and I definitely share them with the staff. I am also very please to hear that everything in your room was working properly and you were able to work away from the office. I hop you took some time away for yourself while you were here. We hope to see you again soon. Tricia J.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly Holiday Inn Express

By

17 enero 2017

club

close to the airport, shuttle was convenient (I did have to wait about 40 minutes after calling). This hotel property is very nice, but it's a pretty long walk to get anywhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear Joefrom PTC; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tricia J.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

17 enero 2017

club

Great updated hotel with friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear hockeyman820; Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am very happy to see that you and your family had a nice relaxing time while with us. We hope that you will return to see us again soon. Sincerely, Tricia J.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Visit

By

17 enero 2017

club

Very nice visit, very close to Easton Town Center which was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear happyjo46; Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to fill out our survey. I am very pleased to hear that you had a nice visit to the area and you were able to spend time at the Easton Town Center. I hope you will be able to come back and visit us again soon. We hope you have a wonderful day, Tricia J.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel and Convenient location

By

17 enero 2017

club

This Holiday inn Express is as nice as any Holiday Inn Express hotel I have stayed in and as nice or nicer than any other similar limited service hotel of other brands that I have stayed in. We have stayed here twice when we have come to Columbus to see a comedian at the Funny Bone Comedy Club. It is across the street from the Easton Towne Center, which is a very nice shopping area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear MM6453; Thank you so much for all the wonderful things you said about our hotel. We take great pride in making sure that all of our guest are comfortable and well taken care of while with us. Funny Bones is a great place to have a relaxing night out with friends. I hope you will return to see us again soon. Best Regards, Tricia J.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easton

By

16 enero 2017

club

Clean quiet accomating room for business and leisure good fresh breakfast items

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Sean57363; Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I was very happy to see that everything for your trip went well. Our staff takes pride in making sure that our guest are comfortable and start out the day well. We hope that you will return to visit again soon. We hope you have a great day, Tricia J.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business trips

By

14 enero 2017

Staying here on multiple occasions with great service and breakfast. Room is alwats clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Katie0507; Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. I am always very happy to read when we have returning guest, it tells me that we are doing something right. Our staff takes great pride in making sure our guest are taken care of. We hope that you will continue to come back and stay with us and enjoy all our area. Kind Regards; Tricia J.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place, great location, friendly staff

By

14 enero 2017

club

Great place, conveniently located. My only quibble, if you could call it that, was that it took forever to get hot water out of the bathroom sink faucet. Like, it took so long I wondered if the hot water was working at all, and out of curiosity let it run for a while. Probably took 5 minutes to go from "tepid" to "hot." Strange, the shower heated up just fine...

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Jaaay1; Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your stay. I am very happy to see that overall your stay was very good, I love the word "quibble". I will let the maintenance staff know of this issue. The most important item is that the shower was turn hot quickly. We hope that you will return to see us again soon. Tricia J.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service including shutle

By

13 enero 2017

excelent in general. since the time I arrived at the airport as soon I called to be picked up. the shutle came ontime.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous; Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I agree, with you, We do have a great location and a great shuttle service. I am very happy to hear that each time you used the service he was on time, that is a huge compliment. We hope that you will return to see us again soon. Kind Regards, Tricia J.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 enero 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are amazing! They truly went above and beyond for our stay! They are so welcoming when you walk in the door. Everytime we walked through the lobby area they were very friendly and greated us each time. The rooms were very nice and clean as was the rest of the hotel. We did the American Girl package at the hotel and it was very nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous; Thank you very much for all the kind words. I will definitely pass this review on to the staff. We strive to make every guest feel welcome and appreciated while staying with us. I hope you and your daughter enjoyed the American Girl day. We hope that you and your family will return to see us again soon. Best Regards; Tricia J
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información