Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 26 may 2016)
( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The staff and hotel was really nice and welcoming. The facility is nice as well. The room is clean and decently lit. The breakfast selection is a little lacking. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and spacious. Traveling with four children, most important is a hotel that is clean and safe. The staff was very nice and could not have been more helpful. The rooms were clean, the linens were pure white and the Bath and Body products were wonderful!! The beds were comfy and the rooms were quite spacious ! The breakfast was fresh and delicious. It was a breakfast of cereal, fresh fruit, juices , yogurt and muffins and pastry. I also noticed pancakes and eggs but did not try any of those. What impressed me most, was the attention given to the food area by the staff. Super clean and constantly being monitored to replenish food and clean areas. The staff actually seemed happy to be there. It was a very pleasant experience. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesomesuace I stayed at this holiday inn for 3 weeks during a work trip. Each week I arrived on Sunday clearly before check in and Michelle was awesome enough to move some stuff around and get me in all with a smile on her face. In fact the third Sunday when I walked in she said "oh I've already taken care of your room and you're all ready to go!" Always nice, always polite - definitely made the arrival great and set the tone for the rest of the stay. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very nice. It's nice being in proximity to Easton although I don't eat out very often the choice is there. The only thing I had a complaint about was getting my Playstation 4 set up properly. A few times the Ethernet jack didn't work, and during the heavy traffic times it would have been nice to have the option to purchase higher bandwidth allocation for the evening so I didn't get kicked off in the middle of games. But keeping in perspective we should remember that it's a hotel and not a LAN gaming center so I didn't reduce my rating due to that at all. Definitely enjoyed my time there and will stay again when I come back to Ohio! May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, mediocre breakfast This was a clean, comfortable place to stay in a very convenient location. The decor is bright and modern, and the staff members are friendly. The only downside was a mediocre breakfast. The eggs looked watery and I did not try them. The pancake machine made tiny, rubbery pancakes. The coffee was lukewarm. The Chobani yogurt was good. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Site - Terrible WiFi This is a well run site, but the WiFi in room was terrible. I used the given access code, insured I was connected, tried Speedtest when I had trouble downloading and found that there was a small download speed and no upload. It also disconnected often. Completely useless. May 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Do not recommend Unless you like arguing with staff for an hour while immediate and extended family linger in the lobby. Three senior citizens (one Vietnam May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quiet I had the first room right off of the elevators and I never heard anything! May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Staying at this HIE was like no other stay I've had. It's a fairly new hotel and it shows. The room I stayed in was roomy and clean. Staff was friendly, breakfast was okay. It's time for a change with their breakfast menu. The hotel is easy to find and also close to a lot of shopping. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:08:46.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMHES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>