Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 561 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

561opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Holiday Inn Express - Columbus-Easton

By

18 julio 2016

club

Overall a good stay in a nice hotel. encountered issues with in-room coffee service and a sort of "dropping the ball" issue with no forks in the dining area one morning. The staff was cheerful, but really failed to overcome those issues. Otherwise, they were helpful as requested and cheerful when spoken to. The breakfast staff really seemed to care if your experience was pleasant. Never got recognized as a reward club member or had anything mentioned regarding it. The place was nice, clean and comfortable. Just a few minor glitches that would have made the stay better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Headkeeper, I would like to first off thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. I would like to sincerely apologize regarding you not having coffee in your room and not being recognized as a valued rewards member. I have personally brought your concerns to the housekeeping department and took some time to retrain the front desk. I am very happy to hear however that you found the hotel over nice, clean and comfortable. If I can be any assistance in any way please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. We look forward to your next stay in the Columbus area and the opportunity to host you. Regards, Ryan B. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great job

By

12 julio 2016

club

Nothing could have been better. great location and great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
AMW1776, Thank for taking the time to leave your excellent five star review. It made the teams day to hear that you enjoyed staying with us as much as you did! We look forward to your next trip to Columbus and the opportunity to host you once again. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, Josh at the Front Desk was Great

By

11 julio 2016

club

Overall the visit was pleasant, however they allowed several vehicles to take more than One parking spot leaving it limited to others needing a space. On Sunday, they did not adequately account for the number of people staying at the hotel and ran out of Hot Food on Sunday an hour before the serving was to be over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Anonymous, First off thank you for taking the time to post your thoughtful 4 star review. I would like to apologize regarding the hotel not adequately preparing enough food for breakfast, we have conducted some retraining since then so I can assure you that it will not happen again. I happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We look forward to your next visit to the Columbus area and the opportunity to host you once again. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, but.....

By

11 julio 2016

club

Rooms need work lights burnt out carpets coming apart in 2 of the 4 rooms I had for more than a week, staff was more than friendly and as helpful as they could be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Grrubby, Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughtful review. I do thank you for letting me know about the carpet coming apart in one of the rooms, since your departure we have rectified the situation and fixed it. I extremely happy to hear that you found the team friendly and helpful, I will be sure to pass your comments along as I sure it will make their day. We look forward to your next stay in Columbus and the opportunity to host you once again. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean

By

07 julio 2016

club

Nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet hotel in close proximity to the highway. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent complimentary breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
MMS19, Thank you for taking the time to post your fantastic 5 star review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also nice that you were able to take advantage of our complementary breakfast. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the rest of the team. We look forward to the opportunity to host you on your next stay in Columbus. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good but costly

By

29 junio 2016

good but costly nice rooms clean rooms quite well kept just alittle to much

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
mae344, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and give us feedback. I happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and do hope that you were able to utilize our complementary breakfast and shuttle as well as enjoy our almost unbeatable proximity to Easton Town Center. I will also be sure to pass your comments regarding the cleanliness of our rooms on to housekeeping team as I am sure it will make their day. We look forward to the opportunity to host you on your next stay in Columbus! Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 junio 2016

Had a great stay at this property. Hotel and rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good. Somehow, I had two reservations made and was billed twice for my stay, but as soon as I contacted the hotel, it was immediately taken care of. I would stay here again if I'm ever in Columbus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Ms Dee70, I would like to first off thank you for taking the time to post your excellent five star review. I am thrilled to hear that you found your room to be clean and comfortable. I would like to apologize once again regarding the billing issue but am happy to hear it was resolved promptly. We look forward to your next stay in Columbus and the opportunity to host you. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel - staff doing bare minimum

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel is beautiful and completely renovated. The guest rooms, common areas, etc are clean and spacious, and the area around the hotel makes you feel like you're in a park.

Although the front desk staff was attentive and friendly, the service request I made (for broken equipment in the bathroom) was never addressed.

Everyone was friendly and seemed very nice, but I'm fairly certain the only thing done in my room as far as 'cleaning' was changing the trash bag and making the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Glitterkix, I would like to first off thank you for taking the time to post your thoughtful 4 star review. While I am happy to hear that you were able to rate us 4 out of 5 still, I am disappointed to hear that you found the hotel did the bear minimum. I can assure you that this is not what I strive or the hotel strives for, thus I will be sure to personally address your concerns with the whole team and use it as a teaching moment. I would encourage you during your next stay in Columbus to reach out to me in advance so I can personally ensure your stay goes problem free and put you in once of our nicer suites. We look forward to the opportunity to host you on your next stay in Columbus and to show you why we are one of the top rated hotels in the Columbus market. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

Room was clean, staff was courteous, pool and gym were in good shape. Plenty of breakfast choices. Free shuttle to shopping area was convenient. Beds were comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
LoveMondays, First off I want to thank you for taking the time to post your fantastic 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you were able to utilize our complementary shuttle and enjoyed our complementary breakfast as well. I am sure that your comments regarding the team will absolutely make their day. I hope during your next visit to Columbus you will choose us once again. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

I always love staying at Holiday Inn Express. I love the hot breakfast and gluten free options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
BethBB, I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out your fantastic 5 star review. I am thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy breakfast but in particular the gluten free options that we offer. We look forward to your next visit to Columbus and the opportunity to host once again! Regards, Ryan B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Full Week

By

23 junio 2016

Spent a full work week at this hotel. The staff was courteous and the condition of the hotel was good. One issue is that on my profile my preference was to stay away from the elevator, which did not happen. When I asked to be changed they had no room. Another issue is breakfast. The eggs tasted like I was back in the military eating powdered eggs. They were not the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
IHG Member 66, I would like to first off thank you for taking the time to post your very thoughtful 4 star review. I am very happy that you chose us for your one week stay as we truly enjoyed having you, I am sure that you comments on the team will make their day. I would like to apologize regarding the eggs, I will address this with the breakfast team. Regarding your preferences of being away from the elevator we do have some new team members that I will be sure to go over with them to review each guest stay preferences prior to there arrival. We look forward to your next visit to Columbus and hope to have the opportunity to host you once again. Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

saty at easton

By

22 junio 2016

club

very nice rooms a little over the price but easy access to shopping and hwyway

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
the carter branch, Thank you for taking the time to post your excellent 5 star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked how the fact that you are extremely close to Easton Town Center and all the major highways. We look forward to the opportunity to host you on your next stay in Columbus! Regards, Ryan B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información