Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1668 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1668opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1180
  • 4 Estrellas
    290
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Staff are not interested in accommodating you for any inconveniences you m

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

The lady that works the third shift was not interested in hearing about my concerns about my room. She seemed very bothered that I was asking her questions even though I was being very polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Before Buckeyes Game

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Great location for games, beds a little soft, but staff was so helpful with different pillows and extra blankets
Staff was also very responsive when we asked if any rooms had bathtubs! We stay here before or after almost every football game!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slow drain.

By

25 noviembre 2021

The shower drain was very slow. The tub kept filling up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

24 noviembre 2021

Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Would have liked the option for an earlier check in time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel fine, payment policy lacking

By

24 noviembre 2021

Room was $30 more than initially quoted, which was still acceptable but when it exceeded our credit card limit they refused to accept cash.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TERRIBLE Customer Service

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Booked a specific room, was guaranteed what I booked, upon arrival was given the exact opposite and was basically told it was my fault since I reserved through the corporate number and not the front desk at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly fast check in service

By

18 noviembre 2021

excellent service and clean rooms
convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Holiday at the Inn

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

We had a toilet that didn’t flush! New room, no soap, dirty sheets on pull out! Missing table. Stains on couch!
Staff would not deliver clean sheets, soap to room. We had to go back down. We’re not lazy, but it was a very expensive room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location.

By

14 noviembre 2021

Nice location for anyone visiting Easton or surrounding area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

They don’t give you enough towels… bring your own.
There is a chance if you bring children that someone will be doing drugs near your room. They allow it. If you have loud crazy partying people above your room and you request to move they will not move you or do anything about the noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Nice hotel in great location! Beds are comfortable and the sheets are so soft! Will book again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

09 noviembre 2021

Good location good value for what we were doing nice location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información