Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont - Milpitas Central

42200 Albrae Street , Fremont, CALIFORNIE 94538

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 966 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

966avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    653
  • 4 Étoiles
    192
  • 3 Étoiles
    59
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Already indicated in servey

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

This is annoying as a required field. I already answered these questions. Don’t make the survey the item that kills a good review.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fremont

By

juillet 25, 2021

platinumelite

Easy stay. Check in was a breeze. Check out they were ready. Breakfast was good. Wish they had better orange juice. But I understand they use those machines.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Accomodating staff

By

juillet 22, 2021

club

Check-in was a smooth process. Staffs are friendly and accomodating. Room is exceptionally clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean

By

juillet 21, 2021

Friendly staff, Very clean hotel. Good food for breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Jesse’s Stay

By

juillet 21, 2021

This hotel staff were friendly. Breakfast was GREAT! Room was clean-thanks to Gloria. There was a note on the night stand with her full name assuring that she was the person responsible for a clean and healthy stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wide and spacious room, great service

By

juillet 21, 2021

Staff were friendly and we had a good stay in our comfortable room. It was clean and we had no problems met. Continental breakfast was superb

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

I booked in advance as I’m a member. Part business and personal. Staff is very friendly the room was quiet with good amenities. Breakfast and coffee was available as well as a good location with lots of food choices I plan on returning soon. I highly recommend this hotel I hope you enjoy it as much ad me and my girlfriend did.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Nights Sleep!!

By

juillet 19, 2021

club

Staff was excellent! Breakfast was good! I loved this place!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

juillet 14, 2021

club

Friendly staff- they were very helpful with all the questions I had for them
Clean rooms- I have stayed in a lot of hotel and this was one of the cleanliness

En savoir plus
Réduire

Favorite HIE location!

By

juillet 12, 2021

Always clean, well stocked room and VERY friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

juillet 09, 2021

Upon my arrival the front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room I booked was very clean and I had a great nigjts sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Simple but convienient

By

juillet 09, 2021

Stayed here as a pitstop before my road trip and met up with friends around the area. Room was simple and had all the amenities. Didn't use the pool but saw it was being cleaned and families using it, which was a plus if I had another day. Felt safe parking my rental car and had no problem checking in or out

En savoir plus
Réduire