Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 311 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

311Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Excellent hotel in Fremont Ca

By

05. August 2016

Holiday inn Fremont has great team and stand up service, love this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience

By

01. August 2016

Overall, very good. Really need a comfortable chair in the room. The chairs do not have any arms and don't lend themselves for sitting comfortably.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear hs326, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

27. Juli 2016

club

excellent value very clean and up to date and close to shopping and restaurants I would recommend staying here for a night or a weekend stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear 805rudedog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BlendiaQ
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Was very impressed with the Hotel staff. The quality of service was great. Comfortable and clean rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear YTorres, Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Fremont. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and spacious room and great service

By

12. Juli 2016

club

The front desk at this hotel was really good, in one quick call i could extend my check in time till 2PM and check out till the 2PM the next day without any question or trouble.. they really understand business customers with flexible timeline. We will prefer this hotel every time we are in business at Milpitas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear DJSneh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fremont.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel on price and severice

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

very good hotel, this is cheaper and biger room, the bed is soft and flaxible, 30min to San Franciso Premium outlet by car. one shortage is low speed internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room, minutes from the Saddle Rack and free shuttle!

By

05. Juli 2016

Spacious room, comfortable bed! Very clean service was awesome. Minutes from the Saddle Rack (country bar) and free shuttle there and back! Great price would definitely recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear, Tytheman1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nothing to complaint about. Lobby looks like your average Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Home Away from Home in NorCal

By

03. Juli 2016

Another great stay with this friendly, helpful staff, in a clean, welcoming facility, with a great free breakfast bar with hot and cold offerings to meet all my morning meal needs.

Be sure to book your reservation in advance...while I am a frequent guest, I often miss out on this property when I need to book my trips on short notice due to the high demand for their rooms. I got hit with a higher rate on this trip due to my late booking...the reason for missing my normal 5 star Value rating on this run.

If you can plan in advance, this should be your home away from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room for special needs person. Hotel personnel very personable and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Little Bear, We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your positive feedback about our facility. Thank you, Daven Bhukhan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27. Juni 2016

Great place to stay and location is great. Located near the office and several restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were pleased with your stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Daven Bhukhan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experiense

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I travel frequently for work and I've always stayed in holiday inn(AZ/TX/CA/MA) so I knew what to expect. This was the best so far. The rooms are great, there's a kitchen, spacious bathrooms and the bed have different types of pillows(not four of the same). two of my colleagues ended up switching from where they had rooms to holiday Inn. we also recommended to three other colleagues that came after us. This is a great place to stay, it's close to the highway/ shopping center and once in a while you'll see a bus or two full of tourists staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen