Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 367 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    258
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Disappointed

By

29. März 2017

Booked room for 3 days, the front desk calls room and my wife answers to the front desk clerk telling her that she is charging a fine for smoking in our room or we will have to leave. When I went to the front desk she says it was a mistake. Did not apologize, did nothing to make us get over this shock. Worst IHG stay I have ever experienced. We will not be back and will not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

28. März 2017

club

They accommodated me when we experienced a family emergency. Totally help our family out.
Thank you!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for work

By

28. März 2017

club

Not bad. Reasonable price. No frills. Decent amount of parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable

By

27. März 2017

The hotel stay met my expectations, as a consistent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great heated pool

By

24. März 2017

club

Saddle rack deal is great, we love it has a heated pool. It needs a small confession store in there though would be awesome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Donald Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont-Milpitas Central 42200 Albrae Street Fremont,CA 94538 T: 510-651-7373 F: 510-651-7362 Carlos@hihsfremont.com www.hiexpress.com/fremontca
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staffs Great, WIFI Solid - Hotel Next to Freeway

By

24. März 2017

I checked in Sunday and stayed till Weds. Returned Thursday night. Manager has snacks and beverages most nights. Staff amenable and cordial. First part of stay I was on second floor away from the freeway. It was quiet. When I returned on way home was given a room on third floor on freeway side of hotel.
'Word to wise' if you are a light sleeper, ask for a room on the side that doesn't face the freeway and or turn the air conditioner or fan on to generate a little 'white noise'.
Hotels very easy to access being so Close to the freeway and there are many good restaurant's near the location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Donald Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont-Milpitas Central 42200 Albrae Street Fremont,CA 94538 T: 510-651-7373 F: 510-651-7362 Carlos@hihsfremont.com www.hiexpress.com/fremontca INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended!

By

22. März 2017

club

This hotel set the bar for my future hotel stays. I seek out HolidayInn Express where ever I go. They are the perfect balance of cost vs. quality. This particular hotel has been a destination of mine for several years. Many business travelers share my experience there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't get enough!

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

It was a great idea to upgrade the hotel. It was a great experience to know that Holiday Express cares about their image. Over all awesome experience from the beginning to the end. Room was comfortable and clean. Had a great sleep. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Employees all around were professional and knew I was a club member. Thanks for the experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Donald Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont-Milpitas Central 42200 Albrae Street Fremont,CA 94538 T: 510-651-7373 F: 510-651-7362 Carlos@hihsfremont.com www.hiexpress.com/fremontca
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

converted motel, well maintained

By

17. März 2017

friendly desk staff, snack basket in room for IHG members (most generous acknowledgment I've received from any member hotel to date), elevator to outside-entry second floor, convenient parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicole's review

By

13. März 2017

Fairly descent. I've stayed here before and a lot of construction workers stay here so not really business professional ready. Poor business area. Room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip

By

13. März 2017

Friendly staff. one big issue was the fact that there was no electrical outlet on the work desk lamp. I did not want to get on my hands and knees to reach the electrical outlet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank ak40 for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I did notice what you said about the electrical outlets. I can check with engineering to see if we have some of the lamps with the outlets built into them or if we can order some of them. I do hope that this does not turn you away from our hotel or the brand? And we hope to see you again in the future.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and inviting environment.

By

13. März 2017

club

Great staff and spacious room. Enjoyed my stay and when in town will use the hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen