Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont - Milpitas Central

42200 Albrae Street , Fremont, California 94538

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 842 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

842ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    560
  • 4 Bintang
    173
  • 3 Bintang
    53
  • 2 Bintang
    27
  • 1 Bintang
    29

very nice stay

By

Februari 19, 2020

very clean rooms, very little noise
breakfast was good
hotel overall was very clean
I would highly recommend this hotel as a great place to stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and wide suite.

By

Februari 19, 2020

platinumelite

The suite was clean, nice and comfortable. Rested well
and convenient to hotel stairs and elevator.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

F

By

Februari 18, 2020

Fast check in and check out. Convenient location. Lots of restaurants near by and close to freeways and or highways

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2 Step right into bed

By

Februari 12, 2020

club

Free shuttle to and from Saddle Rack. Beds and rooms are great! Will definitely be back in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fine for a business stay, but not great

By

Februari 10, 2020

I've stayed at this HIX about five times now. It's been updated, though not all the updates have been good.

For instance, the bathroom doors are hinged the wrong way, so they automatically close shut, meaning the bathroom stays humid after showers and will smell when you return by the end of the day unless you find a way to prop it open.

Breakfast is what you would expect from an HIX. Same foods as every other one. It's free, so no complaints.

Check-in is hit or miss. I've been recognized as a Spire Elite member, not recognized at all and also mistakenly recognized as a Platinum Elite member. Usually my welcome points post, though.

Parking is a nightmare here. Almost to the point that I'd consider another hotel if the prices were so much better at the HIX. There's weirdly dedicated parking for Platinum Elite members, which anyone with an IHG credit card can use. But no dedicated parking for Spire Elite members. Unless you park in the middle of the day and leave your car parked (or get very lucky at night), you'll have a 75-100 yard walk to get to the building.

Fitness room has two treadmills, a bike and some weights. It's pretty small, but better than nothing.

Pool, I believe, was under construction last year and is now complete. Looks nice, but haven't used it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value, newer hotel

By

Februari 08, 2020

A solid newer HIE hotel at a decent price. Right by the highway so a little noisy on that side of hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Februari 06, 2020

Clean, nice hotel at a good value. The location is a little unusual and lots of semi’s parked on the street all around which made it a little difficult getting out of the parking lot. However the hotel was very nice, free breakfast was yummy!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, comfortable room

By

Februari 03, 2020

club

This was my first stay at this particular property. I was there on business and found the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and featured a great variety. I also used the guest laundry facility while I was there and found it very clean with newer machines.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick stay for business

By

Februari 02, 2020

The hotel was good not great. For the price I expected better. Hotel could use some updates. Internet was spotty and dropped a few times. Printer in the business office would not print docs needed for my project. Front desk said they could not print for me. Disappointed I had to run to Office Depot in the middle of the night to print.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortabality and food

By

Februari 02, 2020

Good rooms with full comfort.....breakfast was delicious.... super good...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Room and great service!

By

Januari 30, 2020

Spacious room w/free breakfast and other great amenities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant Stay

By

Januari 21, 2020

club

Breakfast is very minimal for the class of hotel
WiFi was patchy to say the least.

Room was big and Bed was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit