Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 967 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

Everything’s good.

By

July 28, 2021

club

I would definitely going to come back here and recommend to other people.

Read More
Read Less

Already indicated in servey

By

July 27, 2021

club

This is annoying as a required field. I already answered these questions. Don’t make the survey the item that kills a good review.

Read More
Read Less

Fremont

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

Easy stay. Check in was a breeze. Check out they were ready. Breakfast was good. Wish they had better orange juice. But I understand they use those machines.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating staff

By

July 22, 2021

club

Check-in was a smooth process. Staffs are friendly and accomodating. Room is exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 21, 2021

Friendly staff, Very clean hotel. Good food for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Jesse’s Stay

By

July 21, 2021

This hotel staff were friendly. Breakfast was GREAT! Room was clean-thanks to Gloria. There was a note on the night stand with her full name assuring that she was the person responsible for a clean and healthy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wide and spacious room, great service

By

July 21, 2021

Staff were friendly and we had a good stay in our comfortable room. It was clean and we had no problems met. Continental breakfast was superb

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 21, 2021

club

I booked in advance as I’m a member. Part business and personal. Staff is very friendly the room was quiet with good amenities. Breakfast and coffee was available as well as a good location with lots of food choices I plan on returning soon. I highly recommend this hotel I hope you enjoy it as much ad me and my girlfriend did.

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep!!

By

July 19, 2021

club

Staff was excellent! Breakfast was good! I loved this place!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 14, 2021

club

Friendly staff- they were very helpful with all the questions I had for them
Clean rooms- I have stayed in a lot of hotel and this was one of the cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Favorite HIE location!

By

July 12, 2021

Always clean, well stocked room and VERY friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 09, 2021

Upon my arrival the front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room I booked was very clean and I had a great nigjts sleep

Read More
Read Less