Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 311 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent hotel in Fremont Ca

By

August 05, 2016

Holiday inn Fremont has great team and stand up service, love this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

August 01, 2016

Overall, very good. Really need a comfortable chair in the room. The chairs do not have any arms and don't lend themselves for sitting comfortably.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear hs326, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 27, 2016

club

excellent value very clean and up to date and close to shopping and restaurants I would recommend staying here for a night or a weekend stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear 805rudedog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BlendiaQ
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Was very impressed with the Hotel staff. The quality of service was great. Comfortable and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear YTorres, Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Fremont. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious room and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

The front desk at this hotel was really good, in one quick call i could extend my check in time till 2PM and check out till the 2PM the next day without any question or trouble.. they really understand business customers with flexible timeline. We will prefer this hotel every time we are in business at Milpitas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear DJSneh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel on price and severice

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

very good hotel, this is cheaper and biger room, the bed is soft and flaxible, 30min to San Franciso Premium outlet by car. one shortage is low speed internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, minutes from the Saddle Rack and free shuttle!

By

July 05, 2016

Spacious room, comfortable bed! Very clean service was awesome. Minutes from the Saddle Rack (country bar) and free shuttle there and back! Great price would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear, Tytheman1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Nothing to complaint about. Lobby looks like your average Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

My Home Away from Home in NorCal

By

July 03, 2016

Another great stay with this friendly, helpful staff, in a clean, welcoming facility, with a great free breakfast bar with hot and cold offerings to meet all my morning meal needs.

Be sure to book your reservation in advance...while I am a frequent guest, I often miss out on this property when I need to book my trips on short notice due to the high demand for their rooms. I got hit with a higher rate on this trip due to my late booking...the reason for missing my normal 5 star Value rating on this run.

If you can plan in advance, this should be your home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room for special needs person. Hotel personnel very personable and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Little Bear, We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your positive feedback about our facility. Thank you, Daven Bhukhan
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2016

Great place to stay and location is great. Located near the office and several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were pleased with your stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Daven Bhukhan
Read More
Read Less

great experiense

By

June 27, 2016

club

I travel frequently for work and I've always stayed in holiday inn(AZ/TX/CA/MA) so I knew what to expect. This was the best so far. The rooms are great, there's a kitchen, spacious bathrooms and the bed have different types of pillows(not four of the same). two of my colleagues ended up switching from where they had rooms to holiday Inn. we also recommended to three other colleagues that came after us. This is a great place to stay, it's close to the highway/ shopping center and once in a while you'll see a bus or two full of tourists staying there.

Read More
Read Less