Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 909 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

909opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    607
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Comfortable stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

Very clean and spacious. Excellent price. Only had to deal with one person and only saw one person. I felt very safe and distanced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 Nov 2020

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

We continue to be disappointed with the breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食

By

11 noviembre 2020

ソーセージ、卵、ヨーグルト等をスタッフが取り分けてくれるスタイルで、自分の部屋に持ち帰り安心して食事をとる事ができました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff, clean

By

10 noviembre 2020

Bedding comfortable, breakfast has a lot of choices, clean rooms, the only thing I would recommend is to not get a room on the highway side of the hotel, in a light sleeper and traffic keeps me up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great space

By

26 octubre 2020

Staff is excellent. Hotel is very clean. Security guard is visible and actually walks the hotel and especially the parking lot. I am confident that my vehicle will be safe and secure while I rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The grounds, lobby and room was clean. The staff was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Polite

By

19 octubre 2020

I have stayed here many times over the years some stays months long some days. I have always had good service from the staff but this last one was good enough to leave a review. The lobby and rooms were very clean the young lady that checked us in and helped us out a couple times was very polite and helpful. The breakfast was nothing super special but it was a hot breakfast that they would dish up for you as to not pass anything around. It’s not the closest hotel to my work location but It’s worth the extra few mins to stay in a nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very courteous, personable staff, welcoming atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Came here to unwind and relax and i got just that. Staff was friendly and professional. Place was clean. Food was yummy. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Wrongly accused of Smoking in room

By

12 octubre 2020

My room accommodations were fine as was the lobby staff. My problems started after returning home. My company was notified that we were being charged $150.00 to deep clean my room since I 'smoked' in it. Kind of funny as I have never smoked a day in my life. I did notice the smell from a room close to mine as I always take the stairs for exercise. My mistake was not telling the front desk immediately. After proving my case they did reverse the charges. Maybe they should investigate before incriminate next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveler

By

28 septiembre 2020

Excellent service and clean rooms. Great location for my travel needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

28 septiembre 2020

I have visited your place in Sacramento, Elk Grove, Fremont and Union City all great places and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información