Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 311 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

311opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent hotel in Fremont Ca

By

05 agosto 2016

Holiday inn Fremont has great team and stand up service, love this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

01 agosto 2016

Overall, very good. Really need a comfortable chair in the room. The chairs do not have any arms and don't lend themselves for sitting comfortably.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear hs326, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

27 julio 2016

club

excellent value very clean and up to date and close to shopping and restaurants I would recommend staying here for a night or a weekend stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear 805rudedog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BlendiaQ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

22 julio 2016

club

Was very impressed with the Hotel staff. The quality of service was great. Comfortable and clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear YTorres, Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Fremont. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and spacious room and great service

By

12 julio 2016

club

The front desk at this hotel was really good, in one quick call i could extend my check in time till 2PM and check out till the 2PM the next day without any question or trouble.. they really understand business customers with flexible timeline. We will prefer this hotel every time we are in business at Milpitas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear DJSneh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fremont.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel on price and severice

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

very good hotel, this is cheaper and biger room, the bed is soft and flaxible, 30min to San Franciso Premium outlet by car. one shortage is low speed internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room, minutes from the Saddle Rack and free shuttle!

By

05 julio 2016

Spacious room, comfortable bed! Very clean service was awesome. Minutes from the Saddle Rack (country bar) and free shuttle there and back! Great price would definitely recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear, Tytheman1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nothing to complaint about. Lobby looks like your average Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Home Away from Home in NorCal

By

03 julio 2016

Another great stay with this friendly, helpful staff, in a clean, welcoming facility, with a great free breakfast bar with hot and cold offerings to meet all my morning meal needs.

Be sure to book your reservation in advance...while I am a frequent guest, I often miss out on this property when I need to book my trips on short notice due to the high demand for their rooms. I got hit with a higher rate on this trip due to my late booking...the reason for missing my normal 5 star Value rating on this run.

If you can plan in advance, this should be your home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room for special needs person. Hotel personnel very personable and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Little Bear, We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your positive feedback about our facility. Thank you, Daven Bhukhan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 junio 2016

Great place to stay and location is great. Located near the office and several restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were pleased with your stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Daven Bhukhan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experiense

By

27 junio 2016

club

I travel frequently for work and I've always stayed in holiday inn(AZ/TX/CA/MA) so I knew what to expect. This was the best so far. The rooms are great, there's a kitchen, spacious bathrooms and the bed have different types of pillows(not four of the same). two of my colleagues ended up switching from where they had rooms to holiday Inn. we also recommended to three other colleagues that came after us. This is a great place to stay, it's close to the highway/ shopping center and once in a while you'll see a bus or two full of tourists staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información