Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 352 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Very nice accommodations great night's sleep close to restaurants and shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY WIFE IS ON OXYGEN 24/7 YOUR STAFF TOOK CARE OF NEEDS.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

WE WHERE IN FREMONT FOR A COUSINS FUNERAL
THE LOCATION OF YOUR HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, practical hotel, quiet area

By

17 febrero 2017

Suitable hotel for business not for pleasure. Loads of restaurants nearby, quiet neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean place

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Very nice and very clean hotel. Staff us very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Beds Ever

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff and management at this property were very good.

The beds in this hotel are hard as a rock. The suite that I stayed in was very noisy and was the second room that I had with a mattress as hard as a rock. I had a colleague staying here and he had the same complaint about his mattress.

After 17 sleepness nights we moved to a different hotel for the remainder of out 69 night stay in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average service level though friendly staff

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I was very impressed that Joey at Reception had found my parking lot ticket (from where I had parked my car at my home airport), had actually matched it to the city I came from, and gave it back to me while I was checking out. That speaks very highly of the care that the staff takes.

I couldn't be as complimentary of the facilities that the hotel management provided. The Business Center meant a lone computer sitting in the lobby with no privacy. Admit that I had been spoiled by numerous other Holiday Inns all over the US and Canada having a Business Center in a separate room with at least two computers, if not three, all of which worked. The lone computer at this hotel, right in the middle of Silicon Valley did not work. Whatever was on the screen was in garbled, distorted and 3" tall fonts and frozen. The lady at Reception asked me to reboot. But when I did, the password she provided did not work, though she insisted that THAT was the right password.

Suggestion to the hotel management: (A) Have the Business Center in a room, (B) Have a minimum of two computers, (C) Have someone check those computers at least once a week.

Remember, customers do not complain, they simply switch!
(A)

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Most definitely would stay here again. They have very clean and quite rooms. This place is also close to many places to eat for dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, accomodating staff

By

12 febrero 2017

club

My plans changed and cut down my hotel stay at the last minute. Front desk staff was very accommodating and enabled the checkout a day earlier at no charge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

01 febrero 2017

Everyone was very welcoming. No issues at all. Check in was a breeze and check out too.

Rooms very clean and quiet halls

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious, clean rooms and easy shuttle to Saddle Rack!

By

31 enero 2017

I always stay at this hotel when going to the Saddle Rack. The rooms are large and super clean, the service is great, and there's a free shuttle that takes you to and from Saddle Rack. I booked 8 rooms here last weekend for my 30th birthday and it was affordable and effortless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

还不错

By

30 enero 2017

club

整体来说还是不错,位置比较便利。早餐房间很大 不会遇到没位置的情况。工作人员态度也比较好。下次应该还会住这里

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
On behalf of the entire staff of the Holiday Inn Express in Fremont,CA. I would like to say thank you for your 5 star review & comments. I am also pleased to here that you will be staying with us on your next trip to the Fremont area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's just ok

By

23 enero 2017

Front desk-marginal
Dated furniture
Very clean
Breakfast is good
Housekeeping staff friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daven Bhukhan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información