Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 338 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    240
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great service

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great friendly service with people that helped connect to the internet and there were warm cookies in the lobby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Visit

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay. Outstanding staff ! The rooms are clean , the free breakfast was nice .

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven Bhukhan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

18 enero 2017

club

Great room and services comfortable bed not so fast Internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床很舒服、服務員很熱心

By

17 enero 2017

club

服務員都會貼心主動問候,很感謝櫃台讓我們提早check in,入住流程迅速,check out的速度也很快,房間很舒適,然美中不足的地方就是早餐選擇較少。

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel & give us a 4 star score. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope that you will think of staying with us on your next business or vacation trip to this area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fremont

By

16 enero 2017

Excelente servicio, sin duda me volvería a hospedar en este hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Good afternoon to you. Thank you for the 5 star review. I am pleased to hear that you liked our hotel & service. And we hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI milpitas

By

14 enero 2017

Not comfortable as other HI express hotels.
Rate was increased after I had to shorten my business stay. This has never happened to me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Good afternoon Mr. Mulherkar. I received a copy of your hotel survey this morning. First of all I would like to apologize for the problems that you had with the coffee maker & the shower drain. Just to let you know for future references. If you call down to the front desk. We can send someone to fix problem if it is before midnight. If it is after midnight we can still change out the coffee maker. But we do not have a engineer for shower problems & other issues after midnight. As for the rate increase when you shortened your stay. When you book 2 nights or more you get a lowered rate. When you shorten the stay you do not get that discount anymore. And your rate goes up to what it would be for one night at the rate category that you were booked with. Due to the fact that you had some problems with the room. I will give you a credit to the CC that you used. Please feel free to contact me by email or phone if you have any other questions or concerns? Carlos Donald Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont-Milpitas Central 42200 Albrae Street Fremont,CA 94538 T: 510-651-7373 F: 510-651-7362 Carlos@hihsfremont.com www.hiexpress.com/fremontca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Close to everything we needed. Breakfast was good. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always an excellent experience

By

04 enero 2017

club

We stayed this time to go to The Saddle Rack for new years eve and even though the hotel was very busy the staff was still friendly and accommodating. We had a great stay as always at this location and will definitely be back soon. After a night of fun and drinking you can't beat the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and hearty breakfast.

By

01 enero 2017

Overall good experience. The customer care staff were friendly and the gentleman during nights was very polite n courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay at this hotel.

By

31 diciembre 2016

My stay during the holidays at this hotel went well. The breakfast and bed services went well.

The hotel is not too far from the Fremont area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Verbesserungsbedarf

By

20 diciembre 2016

Ich lege aus gesundheitlichen Gründen großen Wert auf einen Fitnessraum, wenn ich in einem Hotel übernachte. Mein einziger Kritikpunkt beim meinem ansonsten perfekten Aufenthalt war der technische Wartungszustand einiger der angebotenen Fitnessgeräte. Alles war sauber und gepflegt, aber die Geräte quietschen und klappern zum Teil so, dass man sich kaum traut sie zu benutzen. Bei einem Gerät konnte ich mich erinneren, dass die Pulsmesung schon bei meinem ersten Besuch im Jahre 2014 nicht funktioniert hat. Vielleicht kann man in Betracht ziehen, diese Geräte regelmässig von einem Techniker warten und gegebenenfalls reparieren zu lassen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Good morning to you. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are already looking into getting new equipment for our fitness center to go along with the renovations that we will be doing starting at the end of March 2017. I am pleased that your overall stay was well. And I hope that you will still chose our hotel on your next visit to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay in Fremont

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

I stayed here here for two nights - and absolutely loved the property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank for the five star review. I am so pleased to here that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información