Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 352 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

21 February 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Very nice accommodations great night's sleep close to restaurants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

MY WIFE IS ON OXYGEN 24/7 YOUR STAFF TOOK CARE OF NEEDS.

By

20 February 2017

club

WE WHERE IN FREMONT FOR A COUSINS FUNERAL
THE LOCATION OF YOUR HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, practical hotel, quiet area

By

17 February 2017

Suitable hotel for business not for pleasure. Loads of restaurants nearby, quiet neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place

By

14 February 2017

club

Very nice and very clean hotel. Staff us very nice

Read More
Read Less

Worst Beds Ever

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

The staff and management at this property were very good.

The beds in this hotel are hard as a rock. The suite that I stayed in was very noisy and was the second room that I had with a mattress as hard as a rock. I had a colleague staying here and he had the same complaint about his mattress.

After 17 sleepness nights we moved to a different hotel for the remainder of out 69 night stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Average service level though friendly staff

By

13 February 2017

club

I was very impressed that Joey at Reception had found my parking lot ticket (from where I had parked my car at my home airport), had actually matched it to the city I came from, and gave it back to me while I was checking out. That speaks very highly of the care that the staff takes.

I couldn't be as complimentary of the facilities that the hotel management provided. The Business Center meant a lone computer sitting in the lobby with no privacy. Admit that I had been spoiled by numerous other Holiday Inns all over the US and Canada having a Business Center in a separate room with at least two computers, if not three, all of which worked. The lone computer at this hotel, right in the middle of Silicon Valley did not work. Whatever was on the screen was in garbled, distorted and 3" tall fonts and frozen. The lady at Reception asked me to reboot. But when I did, the password she provided did not work, though she insisted that THAT was the right password.

Suggestion to the hotel management: (A) Have the Business Center in a room, (B) Have a minimum of two computers, (C) Have someone check those computers at least once a week.

Remember, customers do not complain, they simply switch!
(A)

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 February 2017

club

Most definitely would stay here again. They have very clean and quite rooms. This place is also close to many places to eat for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, accomodating staff

By

12 February 2017

club

My plans changed and cut down my hotel stay at the last minute. Front desk staff was very accommodating and enabled the checkout a day earlier at no charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

01 February 2017

Everyone was very welcoming. No issues at all. Check in was a breeze and check out too.

Rooms very clean and quiet halls

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean rooms and easy shuttle to Saddle Rack!

By

31 January 2017

I always stay at this hotel when going to the Saddle Rack. The rooms are large and super clean, the service is great, and there's a free shuttle that takes you to and from Saddle Rack. I booked 8 rooms here last weekend for my 30th birthday and it was affordable and effortless.

Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

30 January 2017

club

整体来说还是不错,位置比较便利。早餐房间很大 不会遇到没位置的情况。工作人员态度也比较好。下次应该还会住这里

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
On behalf of the entire staff of the Holiday Inn Express in Fremont,CA. I would like to say thank you for your 5 star review & comments. I am also pleased to here that you will be staying with us on your next trip to the Fremont area.
Read More
Read Less

It's just ok

By

23 January 2017

Front desk-marginal
Dated furniture
Very clean
Breakfast is good
Housekeeping staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daven Bhukhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less