Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Andover North-Lawrence

224 Winthrop Avenue , Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 975 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

975avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    594
  • 4 Étoiles
    221
  • 3 Étoiles
    75
  • 2 Étoiles
    46
  • 1 Étoiles
    39

It was a good experience

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

The only thing missing was the water on the refrigerator. But the stay was good and the breakfast even better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disgusting - do not stay here!

By

septembre 09, 2021

I had my husband book a room at this hotel while I was on the road. I checked in late (~11 pm), and at first glance the room looked normal. I did some work on my laptop, and when I was about to head to bed I started noticing that the cleaning staff had missed a few important details. For one thing, the bowl of the sink had soap and toothpaste scum on it, and some of the toothpaste had dripped onto the faucet. That's a pet peeve of mine, because I often drink tap water at hotels, but I don't want the water I drink to come anywhere near someone else's toothpaste scum. Also, there was no soap at the sink - it was as if housekeeping had totally forgotten to refresh the sink area! The toilet bowl and seat were wet/dirty, but the worst part was that the pillow was covered in short, thick black body hairs (eeeewwww!!!). I will never stay at any IHG properties ever again, and I don't recommend you do either!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable sleeping

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Bathroom was clean.

My main issue was that the carpet was wet and the entire room smelled like sewage.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean or not clean room?

By

septembre 05, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, or not clean, that is the question. When we checked in, my wife first noticed a bobby pin on the bathroom floor. Was the floor cleaned? Then she noticed glitter on the carpet. Was the floor vacuumed? Then she noticed on corner of the bedding looked like it was done differently than the other. When she went to bed and pulled down the covers, it looked wrinkled, not smooth like a freshly made bed. In the morning, I closed the bathroom door for the first time and a bath towel was hanging on the back of the door. None had been used by either of us. All this, makes me think the room had been used and never cleaned.
Creeped me out. Breakfast was very good. Can't recomment, and I have stayed here many times with no problems.

En savoir plus
Réduire

El mejor hotel en el área

By

septembre 04, 2021

El mejor servicio, súper atentos .Muy buen servicio al cliente muy atentos todo muy limpio en la habitación.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing and Clean!

By

août 31, 2021

platinumelite

Admirable hotel to be efficient for a short stay, 1 or 2 nights.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms are good but properly charging not

By

août 28, 2021

Good stays but always money issues. Breakfast needs to be worked on , use to be better. Overnight auditor is terrible at his job.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was excellent

By

août 25, 2021

platinumelite

A very nice crew here at the Holiday Inn. They were very friendly and helpful.
I feel the price was a little high considering the condition of the property and the location was very odd to access.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family Vacation

By

août 25, 2021

Expected Holiday Inn quality and service we have grown to enjoy with each stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location and good breakfast

By

août 23, 2021

club

My stay was good. My only complaint is that there were far too many people hanging around outside of the hotel either smoking or drinking. Made me feel uncomfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room

By

août 23, 2021

Room was comfortable, Front desk was very helpful through out my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Spot Northeast Mass

By

août 22, 2021

This hotel is perfectly located along the Mass/NH line in a quick shot to Hampton, Boston, along with Manchester and Portland.
There is plenty of parking and the very comfortable lobby is huge for eating or just relaxing.
The entire staff is super friendly, helpful, and professional.
The rooms are very modern and clean, the bed is very comfortable, and the bathrooms are immaculate. Everything is modern.

I'm a longtime traveling salesman and sleep in hotels 200 nights a year throughout New England and NY state.

En savoir plus
Réduire