Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Andover North-Lawrence

224 Winthrop Avenue , Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 882 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

882avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    545
  • 4 Étoiles
    202
  • 3 Étoiles
    66
  • 2 Étoiles
    39
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Family visit

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

During this difficult time we all have to adjust to new policies and the hotel staff is doing a great job with it. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We slept good. A grab n go bag breakfast is not what I'm accustomed too from the hotel but at least it was something. Also a little difficult getting in and out of the parking lot. A shared driveway with dunkin donuts. And it is was very busy every morning. Would I stay again? YES.

En savoir plus
Réduire

COVID19 has not detracted from our stay

By

septembre 29, 2020

I have stayed here several times before. There have been a lot of changes to housekeeping and breakfast due to the coronavirus, ut all the changes were reasonable and did not really impact the quality of the time spent here. As in the past, the hotel is clean, the rooms comfortable, the bed is very comfortable, and i really like the new shower gel/shampoo/conditioner dispensers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Coffee station issue.

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

I understand during these times of Covid that breakfast is difficult. When we booked it said full breakfast. If coffee is not available in the breakfast area, the room service crew should make sure that coffee, cups, sugar, stirrers creamers are available daily. This was not the case. We had to ask at the front desk twice for cups and creamer and sugar. We bought k cups from Dunkin’ Donuts for the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was incredible rude

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

The lady that checked us in was very nice and helpful however the gentleman that checked us out the next morning was incredibly rude! I had went to my car to put some things in and wasn’t aware I needed to take my room key with me because my family member was still in our room. After putting my bags in my vehicle I tried to renter the building, the 1st set of doors opened however the 2nd set of doors entering the lobby did not. The gentleman came from behind the counter and started yelling at me and telling me I needed to leave for I hadn’t stayed here the prior night. I tried to explain to him I had walked though the lobby not 10 min ago to my car and was returning he then finally let me in and continue to accuse me of lying. Then asked how I was going to enter my room and once again tried to re-explain I had family still in our room upstairs. After going upstairs and coming back down with my family we went to checkout and I wanted to pay with cash and he made it seem like it was a large inconvenience to him to do so.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Following protocol

By

septembre 13, 2020

club

Staff were following protocol: wearing masks, and maintaining distance. Rooms felt and looked clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No breakfast=not worth it

By

septembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

I was disappointed with the lack of breakfast buffet because it was advertised.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great location

By

août 31, 2020

club

we have always stayed here when we visit our son, daughter-in-law and 3 gran kids. really enjoyed the breakfast (they had non, not even coffee this time). :((

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location very tricky

By

août 26, 2020

You need to drive thru the donut donuts to get to hotel. It’s location is very hard to find

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Worst Ever

By

août 24, 2020

Just imagine your worst and disgusting experience for a hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location good value

By

août 24, 2020

club

We were traveling to Maine with our dog. The Holiday Inn was a perfect stop over for us. It was convenient from the highway and a good value. Very clean, good staff and just what we needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything Bad

By

août 23, 2020

This site will not let me post what really happened. I tried four times to "clean up the review", but it keeps telling me I am not following the "guidelines" for writing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

août 23, 2020

club

Rooms are very comfortable, the beds are comfortable as well

En savoir plus
Réduire