Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 333 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wonderful breakfast choices

By

18 January 2017

club

The choices for breakfast exceeded my expectations, but the construction noise was unexpected. If staying here maybe ask to not be directly below the construction if you want to try and sleep in. Other than the noise level we had a nice stay. The room was comfortable for my family of 4. Room was clean. I travel multiple times a year for my daughter's dance competition/conventions so have my share of experiences and this was average as far as rooms go, no fridge, no draw fan. Once the construction is done they said it would have a fridge, so that is a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for providing the hotel with great insight as to where we can improve for your and other guests future stays. Sincerely Brian Bourque
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

11 January 2017

club

I have stayed at other locations and this was by far the worst

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Joe I would like to thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey. I would also like to apologize for the fact that you did not enjoy your stay. This hotel is in the process of a multi million dollar renovation, I do hope you will give us another chance in the future to impress you. The renovation should be completed by June 1st. We do hope you will come back and see the new hotel. Sincerely Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

10 January 2017

club

We arrived late afternoon a 20 hour drive and we're able to check in quick after I called in a late reservation. The beds were comfortable and was just what we needed after a long drive. The rooms were very clean and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are happy that all went well with your stay and we hope to see you in the future. Thanks Brian Bourque Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor satelite TV

By

09 January 2017

Satelite tv was out due to weather. You would think that during a bad weather at a hotel with no pool at least the TV would work.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
I would like to thank you for spending your time completing the survey to help us better tend to our guest needs. I was sorry to hear you had trouble with the TV during your stay. I would like to let you know we are in the process of changing all our TV equipment over to Comcast in hopes that weather will not longer play a role in our TV coverage. I do hope you will come stay with us again. We are in the start of a multi million dollar renovation that is due to be completed in early June. Please come back and visit our brand new property. Thanks Again Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to get some rest and have a terrific breakfast

By

09 January 2017

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express for business and couldn't be happier with my experience. Check in was very fast, my room was clean, well stocked and at a comfortable temperature when I arrived. The hotel was very quiet overnight and my bed and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was great. I had plenty of hot and cold choices of food and beverages, and they even had my favorite Earl Grey tea. I try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever I'm out of town overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for spending the time to fill out a survey for our hotel. I was very happy to see you stay went well and we had your favorite tea. I do hope you will come back and see us soon as we are going through a large renovation and would like you to see the finished product. Again thanks for your time and feedback and have a great new year. Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing evening

By

07 January 2017

club

Seamless booking and arrival, the night of! Would return :)

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Robrock, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Express

By

05 January 2017

club

Overall I have no complaints. Great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Robrock, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 January 2017

club

Clean and quiet. Good restaurants in the vicinity. Excellent service. Wi-Fi Internet has improved lately.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Robrock, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Delivered what expected

By

13 December 2016

club

The service and ammenities where in line with what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Professional and courtious.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear kbeebe3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

10 December 2016

club

This hotel is in good location next to main roads we needed for our job site. I would prefer to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room, as we typically stay multiple nights on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear mitch1992, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Fine Place to Sleep

By

30 November 2016

club

We have been here before. The room is quite fine. Ours was very quiet. There was a choice of pillows on the bed. The room was mostly vacuumed - par for any hotel. The furniture was older, but they said they were renovating. The staff was pleasant. I paid more for the room than the price on the internet so that I could have the ability to cancel. The price, for me, was a bit high for a basic hotel. The breakfast was not worth eating - plastic food, too much sugar and not enough clean protein. However, for a place to sleep, it was fine and I have no reservations about recommending it.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear asiseeit, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A quiet place to stay

By

22 November 2016

If you wish to stay in a quiet place , watch some TV or just take a break from a tiring day of driving or work, this is a great place to stay. The rooms are quiet, if on the small side and the hotel is back off the road and a bit difficult to find. There is a small sign, but usage of a cell map reference is helpful.. However, Interstate access is right on the doorstep and Northeastern MA or southern NH is convenient via US 495 or US 93.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 November 2016
Dear Travfeler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less