Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 401 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful stay

By

25 July 2017

club

Very clean room. loved the walk in shower. Only complaint I would like better pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable room

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was wonderful. Great service and clean comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Best value and comfort for the area. I never have to worry about cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 July 2017

Accessibility, proximity to restaurants, pleasant and scenic location

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 July 2017

I highly recommend this property Very convenient for our family vacation to Salem

Read More
Read Less

great new room design

By

16 July 2017

club

Great new tech friendly room design with USB charging stations and plenty of convenient outlets for laptops. Great adjustable desk that can be used sitting or standing, from a chair or by the bed, etc.
Nice clean flooring in the bathroom. East facing room have a nice view of a little river and wooded area. Good variety and well stocked breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 July 2017

club

Hotel near freeway and easy access to other parts of this region. Hotel was finishing renovation. Noise a bit disruptive but not horrible. Staff generally friendly with a couple notable exceptions. Good value. Adequate breakfast options available. Nice rooms. Quiet, Wifi a bit slow and frequently drops.
Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Problem with the bed

By

11 July 2017

The bed is extremely high, soft and difficult resulting in poor sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and highly enjoyable

By

07 July 2017

club

Even though the hotel was undergoing renovations, the staff was extremely well informed and professional. Always greeting us wirh smiles and polite conversation!! When asked about directions ro various places in the surrounding area the asst mgr or front desk staff would actually hand write the best route possible!! Thank you for an enjoyable relaxing stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 July 2017

club

Great beds and super bathroom mirrors! Very pleasant staff and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

04 July 2017

club

The beds in this hotel have recently been upgraded and are very comfortable which was a plus as we really needed the rest after our long days. The breakfast included a variety of hot foods which was also a blessing.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for passing by

By

04 July 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is slightly odd to get to. The hotel is really nice on the outside and the inside is getting a makeover. We had a brand new room which was nice. The A/C appeared to be old though and was a little noisy, however, it functioned properly and did not affect sleeping.

Read More
Read Less