Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Andover North-Lawrence

224 Winthrop Avenue , Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 948 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great night

By

July 30, 2021

club

We had a wonderful stay. The best was the bed. It was like sleeping on a cloud.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

Good. Only problem was the pancake machine was down and no sticky buns and I can understand that Bacon' expensive right now everything else was good though.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet nights stay

By

July 26, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was near shopping and where family live so we could visit. Very quiet location/

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 24, 2021

Nice room, friendly personnel, clean, quiet. Recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 21, 2021

club

Very comfortable bed.
Clean room.
Decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, very clean room and comfortable bed.

By

July 14, 2021

club

The room was very clean and quiet. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. We will stay at this location again as it was easy access to Boston and other points of interest we visited.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate Experience

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast food that was supposed to be hot was cold. Room backed up to elevator that was loud all night long keeping me awake. Staff were not accommodating at all. They were more concerned with trying to get out of work than help customers. Where did customer service go? This was by far my worst stay in an IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 08, 2021

club

Good stay expecting when my bathroom ceiling was leaking but the front desk person accommodated me fast an switch my room breakfast ended to quickly tho didn’t get a chance to get that

Read More
Read Less

No Pool!

By

July 06, 2021

club

This hotel does not have a pool. I honestly didn’t even know that was an option. I thought all hotels had a pool. Every HIE hotel that I’ve ever stayed at, had a pool. When we asked to switch hotels to another HIE hotel with a pool, we were still charged for our stay at BOTH hotels. It was raining all weekend and all my kids wanted to do was swim in the pool. Major disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Again, a comfortable stopover

By

June 26, 2021

One thing I know about this property is its consistency. I know the bed will be comfortable, the shower amenities will be nice, it will be fairly quiet, and the staff will be nice. It still is all that.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and pleasant trip

By

June 25, 2021

club

Although it was a little hard to find, it is tucked way back behind Dunkin Donuts, I was welcomed by staff that was friendly and engaged in conversation with me. My room was very clean and I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the bed was. I will definitely stay here again when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfy

By

June 23, 2021

club

The room was not ready or clean and the A.C was not working well and a heavy smell of mustiness.

Read More
Read Less