Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 307 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

307Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    153
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Reasonable quality

By

29. September 2016

An average Holiday Inn Express that has issues with the in room TV service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

21. September 2016

club

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Corvette12, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. I am happy to see that your stay was pleasant and that our stay was was able to meet your expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. Thank you, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Sauce

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

It was good. No complaints. Breakfast was tasty. Room was what was expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Spicy Tomato, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Club Member. I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard to get to

By

12. September 2016

club

We were unexpectedly charged a $100 deposit which caused us to be overdrawn. The hotel is in a good area, easy to get to with good places to eat like Joe's Pizza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear RickWV, Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the deposit that was needed upon arrival. This hotel requires that all guests leave a $100.00 incidental hold at he the point of check in to cover any charges that may ensue during your stay. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank yo again for your review. Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was very couteous and helpful!

By

09. September 2016

club

We had a very pleasant stay, overall great value. Staff was very nice and attentive. Only drawback was that there was no pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Traveling with a team, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the staff, and hope to see you again soon. Thank you , Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Salem

By

08. September 2016

platinumelite

We prefer to stay in Salem, NH but the hotel was completely booked. Restaurant and pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Sandel1964, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonably good value

By

07. September 2016

Decent family spot for an overnight. Staff was great. Breakfast was pretty good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear celz, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am happy the you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip

By

29. August 2016

club

The room was very poor, it was damp and musty. We checked out early. I would not want to stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear MA2016A, Thank you for your review of the hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please know that our hotel will be going under a major renovation project this winter and would hope that you would consider returning once the project is complete. Thank you, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

29. August 2016

club

Great room that upholds the standards of the chain

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Jann165, Thank you for submitting your review regarding your last visit with us. I am pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Red Sox weekend- reasonable place to stay

By

26. August 2016

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms. Always our go-to hotel for consistency of the service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear MBE24, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Quality

By

25. August 2016

club

Common areas ok and staff nice enough. Internet didn't work, no guest laundry, room worn and dirty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear Jimholidaying, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you Sean Wilson General Manager INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Staff Friendly, Room left to be desired

By

24. August 2016

I had to stay for 4 nights as the closing on my house got changed. The front desk staff was great, super friendly and informative. The room was just ok. I have never stayed in a hotel where the room doesn't have a refrigerator until HIE, it had a bed, nightstand, and desk. The cleaning staff was annoying, they changed times they would come into the room every day. First it was 8AM then 430PM, then 10AM and so on; that is frustrating when you are staying multiple nights - consistency would have been nice. Also, they didn't use new sheets, all they did was re make the bed.

I was in a pinch and this was the only hotel with a room, would I come back; probably not.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear k8lin, Thank you for taking the time to offer your comments regarding your stay. I want to apologize for the inconsistencies when it came to our cleaning service. This will be a topic of discussion moving forward with our housekeeping department. We will be moving forward with a renovation process this winter which includes the introduction of fridges and microwaves to each of our guest rooms. Thank you again for your comments Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen