Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Andover North-Lawrence

224 Winthrop Avenue , Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 949 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

949Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    582
  • 4 Sterne
    216
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Great hotel for stay with family

By

31. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We had a great experience while staying one night at the Holiday Inn Express Andover North location. Professional, friendly and courteous staff, great variety for breakfast. Overall excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night

By

30. Juli 2021

club

We had a wonderful stay. The best was the bed. It was like sleeping on a cloud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

29. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Good. Only problem was the pancake machine was down and no sticky buns and I can understand that Bacon' expensive right now everything else was good though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet nights stay

By

26. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was near shopping and where family live so we could visit. Very quiet location/

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

24. Juli 2021

Nice room, friendly personnel, clean, quiet. Recommend this location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Very comfortable bed.
Clean room.
Decent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, very clean room and comfortable bed.

By

14. Juli 2021

club

The room was very clean and quiet. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. We will stay at this location again as it was easy access to Boston and other points of interest we visited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unfortunate Experience

By

14. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast food that was supposed to be hot was cold. Room backed up to elevator that was loud all night long keeping me awake. Staff were not accommodating at all. They were more concerned with trying to get out of work than help customers. Where did customer service go? This was by far my worst stay in an IHG property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Good stay expecting when my bathroom ceiling was leaking but the front desk person accommodated me fast an switch my room breakfast ended to quickly tho didn’t get a chance to get that

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Pool!

By

06. Juli 2021

club

This hotel does not have a pool. I honestly didn’t even know that was an option. I thought all hotels had a pool. Every HIE hotel that I’ve ever stayed at, had a pool. When we asked to switch hotels to another HIE hotel with a pool, we were still charged for our stay at BOTH hotels. It was raining all weekend and all my kids wanted to do was swim in the pool. Major disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Again, a comfortable stopover

By

26. Juni 2021

One thing I know about this property is its consistency. I know the bed will be comfortable, the shower amenities will be nice, it will be fairly quiet, and the staff will be nice. It still is all that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and pleasant trip

By

25. Juni 2021

club

Although it was a little hard to find, it is tucked way back behind Dunkin Donuts, I was welcomed by staff that was friendly and engaged in conversation with me. My room was very clean and I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the bed was. I will definitely stay here again when I return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen