Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 340 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

340Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great Hotel!

By

24. Februar 2017

Great Staff. Nice Lobby. Thank you for making me feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

19. Februar 2017

club

My family and I entered the hotel because of a house fire. The hotel and staff were great. We were able to finally relax we even had dinner in the dining area it was so comfortable.we didn't feel rushed out and it was a pleasant dinner after all that stress from the day. The beds were so comfy and the breakfast was great they gave us the time we needed to face the rest of the day.
I would like to thank everyone for making that possible for my self as well as my family. I would definitely recommend this hotel and there staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Chris Thank you for the great review of our hotel and staff. We hope everything is ok with your house. We know you are from the area so we hope next time your choose to stay with our hotel it is under better circumstances. Sincerely Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you are looking for a place to stay on buisness, North of Boston you have to check this out.

By

15. Februar 2017

IHG members, when you need to stay North of Boston you have to see what The Holiday Inn Express has done to there 5th floor. They are currently renovating the hotel and the 5th floor just opened up. The rooms are 100% renovated. Beds, linen, furniture, rugs and baths are all brand new. IHG members get the first dibs on the 5th floor. I have stayed here during the renovation and I was never inconvenienced by the work.

The staff could not be nicer.

I recommend staying here for a business trip or just a night out on the town.

You will enjoy it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
The Holiday Inn Express would like to thank your for your great review of our hotel. We are always excited to hear from all guest but especially those who really enjoy staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Brian Bourque Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely clean, friendly staff

By

12. Februar 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice and each time we have been treated with friendly and professionalism. The rooms a are very clean and comfortable. We would and will recommend it to everyone we know.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review about your last stay. We, are glad that you have enjoyed your accommodations at our property. Our property is going through a multi million dollar renovation at this time and should be finished by June. We hope you will return and see the finished product. Sincerely Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Rt.114 Lawrence MA

By

06. Februar 2017

I use this location frequently as my elderly mom lives nearby. It works well for me but I do wish the bed pillows were more comfortable and that an outlet could be attached to the bedside table like the clock radios are.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey about our hotel. Guest feedback is our best way to improve our hotel. You will be glad to hear that all rooms will be going through a very large renovation and all rooms will have plugs on the night stand area as well as new pillows. again thank you for your feedback and if there is anything else we can do please feel free to contact the hotel directly. Sincerely Brian Bourque Assistant general manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great place for buisness in your room

By

01. Februar 2017

club

My room smelled funny and made it hard to breath. the hair dryer did not work. noises went on all night long. No internet. when asked about it they said they did up grade and bc we had laptop they could not help us! WE were there on buisness!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear mjjhgfhy, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I would like to apologize for the fact that the room smelled funny and the fact that you had a hard time breathing because of it. We recently upgraded our WIFI signal to ensure that all guests were able to take advantage of our WIFI amenity. I am sorry that you were not able to get it to work and the fact that our staff was not helpful in getting you connected. We will be looking into the issue with the WIFI and take this opportunity to educate our staff in helping our guests connect with little to no hassle. Thank you again for submitting your review, and we do hope to see you in your future travels. Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues

By

28. Januar 2017

Please see previous comments this should not have to be 50 characters long

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. Februar 2017
Hello Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments about your stay. I regret the issues encountered particularly the poor rating provided in terms of our rooms. In line with this, I have sent you a private message. Once more, I appreciate the candid feedback and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful breakfast choices

By

18. Januar 2017

club

The choices for breakfast exceeded my expectations, but the construction noise was unexpected. If staying here maybe ask to not be directly below the construction if you want to try and sleep in. Other than the noise level we had a nice stay. The room was comfortable for my family of 4. Room was clean. I travel multiple times a year for my daughter's dance competition/conventions so have my share of experiences and this was average as far as rooms go, no fridge, no draw fan. Once the construction is done they said it would have a fridge, so that is a plus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for providing the hotel with great insight as to where we can improve for your and other guests future stays. Sincerely Brian Bourque
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

11. Januar 2017

club

I have stayed at other locations and this was by far the worst

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Joe I would like to thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey. I would also like to apologize for the fact that you did not enjoy your stay. This hotel is in the process of a multi million dollar renovation, I do hope you will give us another chance in the future to impress you. The renovation should be completed by June 1st. We do hope you will come back and see the new hotel. Sincerely Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

10. Januar 2017

club

We arrived late afternoon a 20 hour drive and we're able to check in quick after I called in a late reservation. The beds were comfortable and was just what we needed after a long drive. The rooms were very clean and breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are happy that all went well with your stay and we hope to see you in the future. Thanks Brian Bourque Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor satelite TV

By

09. Januar 2017

Satelite tv was out due to weather. You would think that during a bad weather at a hotel with no pool at least the TV would work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
I would like to thank you for spending your time completing the survey to help us better tend to our guest needs. I was sorry to hear you had trouble with the TV during your stay. I would like to let you know we are in the process of changing all our TV equipment over to Comcast in hopes that weather will not longer play a role in our TV coverage. I do hope you will come stay with us again. We are in the start of a multi million dollar renovation that is due to be completed in early June. Please come back and visit our brand new property. Thanks Again Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to get some rest and have a terrific breakfast

By

09. Januar 2017

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express for business and couldn't be happier with my experience. Check in was very fast, my room was clean, well stocked and at a comfortable temperature when I arrived. The hotel was very quiet overnight and my bed and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was great. I had plenty of hot and cold choices of food and beverages, and they even had my favorite Earl Grey tea. I try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever I'm out of town overnight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for spending the time to fill out a survey for our hotel. I was very happy to see you stay went well and we had your favorite tea. I do hope you will come back and see us soon as we are going through a large renovation and would like you to see the finished product. Again thanks for your time and feedback and have a great new year. Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen