Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 291 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    145
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great for business travel

By

04 agosto 2016

club

A very enjoyable stay - this place is clean and comfortable. I understand that renovations of the rooms will begin in the fall of 2016, so they will be even better in the future! There is no pool at this location. This hotel also allows pets, but even though pets were present on my floor there was no noise or odors. Housekeeping throughout the building was immaculate. Nice continental breakfast available and several restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay, Outstanding guest Service

By

29 julio 2016

club

Had a decent stay at this IHG property. Having stayed at other HIE's this property seems a little out-dated compared to others I have stayed at.

Bed was semi-comfortable, but the softness of the pillows made up for the soft mattress. Preferably I like harder mattresses but I am probably one of the few that actually do.

Breakfast was the usual IHG complimentary. Would like to see more diverse meals, but at least you know what to expect.

Hotel was quiet even though it was located pretty close to the Highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

Nice play to stay, my only problem was the internet service but hopefully it's been resolved now.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Tawehsake, hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have corrected our internet issues and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Tawehsake, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have corrected our Internet issues and hope you will visit us again. Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I've stayed in worse.

By

25 julio 2016

Very outdated hotel with poor wi-fi. Free breakfast is always appreciated but was average, served the purpose. I will put a caveat on this review; we were informed by the staff that this particular hotel was scheduled for a 14 million dollar renovation to begin late summer of 2016.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Fieldengineer172, I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We have corrected our WIFI issues and are working towards our much anticipated renovation. It is our hope that you will return to the property once our renovation project is completed. Thank you for submitting your review and comments. Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay. I would have liked a fridge in the room but other than that everything was super!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Babs 137, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We are happy to see that we met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

this hotel needs a remodeling

By

14 julio 2016

club

understand that the hotel will get a remodeling beginning Nov. 2016- it needs that.

Front desk clerks were responsive to our problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear hlbgt, Thank you for submitting your comments regarding your recent stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments regarding the front desk to their direct supervisor. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll Be Back!

By

14 julio 2016

I couldn't have asked for a better room or friendlier service! I'll be back whenever I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Bmac100, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

06 julio 2016

The sheets are clean,the mattress is not hard or soft, had a good sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear SmartFZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, not the cleanest

By

05 julio 2016

club

Fairly expensive. More than once I observed others having booked the same room as someone else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear MK713, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments regarding your recent stay. I do apologize for the fact that we did not meet your expectations and have forwarded your concerns to our department heads so that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you again for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

well kept rooms

By

05 julio 2016

my room was very appealing and comfortable
rested well
dinning area was kept clean
hotel clerk was helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear 4DDDDH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

01 julio 2016

club

We asked for a quiet room and were pleasantly surprised how very quiet it was - didn't hear any doors slamming from other guests, although some inconsiderate people talk loudly in the hallway when coming in or going out. Very clean and comfortable beds and pillows. Actually stayed at this property again on our return the following week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear rujo, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 junio 2016

Great time, easy process, very friendly staff. Room was well kept

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información