Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Andover North-Lawrence

224 Winthrop Avenue , Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1002 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1002opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    609
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Difficult to find

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

I realize there is difficulty in hiring staff these days and we did ask for an early check-in; however we were told by reservations it would be no problem. The rooms were not at an acceptable standard of cleanliness. It was obvious no one had vacuumed in a while, my son had to ask them to come take trash left in the room, etc.

Trying to find the hotel is ridiculous, you have to drive through a Dunkin Donuts parking lot to get there, better signage would be helpful.

Breakfast for a mass quantity offering was decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two star hotel

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed a better Holiday Inn Express. This one did feel fully occupied and therefore should have been better maintained. The front end staff have unprofessional appearance. I did not feel they did a great job keeping up with COVID protocol of cleanliness as promoted. The room could have been better cleaned; it smelled musty and the hallway had bad odor. The breakfast area offered a variety of hot goods but pancake machine was not working yet it was set up with plates and syrup! Go figure! The staff cleaning the breakfast seating area wiped the tables by pushing crumbs onto floor. Very unappetizing. The one positive is that the hotel is very close to the highway. There was a great restaurant 10 minutes away; The Irish Cottage. Boston is about 30 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast but room cleanliness needs improvements

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Some of their desk staff need to be better trained to assure that the rooms assigned are actually clean. Our first room was in the process of being cleaned and was not ready; the young front desk employee was either new or not trained properly as she should have seen on the computer that this room was not ready. Additionally, she could not answer some of my basic questions and had difficulty with booking system overall. The 2nd room was dirty and the bed looked as if someone had been silting on it. Finally, our 3rd room was suitable; we were up and down and back up to finally stay in this room. The younger man, at the front desk, I believe was in charge of room staff yet he should not be at the front desk due to his unprofessional appearance; wearing pants that fall below the buttocks and expose your underwear is for the streets if you choose to dress that way. This hotel needs to get their staff together and train them properly and monitor their work!
The breakfast was good which a good selection of hot items. Although the pancake machine was not working, they had enough offerings to make up for it. Good selection of condiments and area was kept clean.
Close to the highway so easy on/off. Boston is 30 mins away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite place and polite staff

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

If the rooms are properly clean and the management cross-checks their cleaners if they doing their job properly then this hotel deserves a high ratings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel express is tucked away from etc 114 on the North Andover/Lawrence line in MA. It has a beautiful lobby and excellent staff! The rooms are clean and spacious and quiet.

I would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price and great hotel

By

27 noviembre 2021

Great price for close to North Andover
Nice clean and foos location for us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pessimo hotel

By

21 noviembre 2021

Hotel in pessime condizioni igieniche e di cura
Gli arredamenti sono vecchi sporchi e mal curati
Le camere non vengono rifatte e la biancheria cambiata

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Andover Stay

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Great hotel, room, staff...super clean ...super helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the PILLOWS!

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

I LOVED the pillows so much that I found them on “Amazon” and ordered 2-Queen as my Christmas present to me!
I was very impressed with the service and the cleanliness of the room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

03 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

So close to salem, good for spooky season! Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor quality stay

By

26 octubre 2021

club

Pillows smelled. Went and purchased my own as I was afraid they had never been laundered. Room was not clean. I disinfected everything. Staff look miserable. Wow. Never stayed in a place like that with miserable workers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend in No. Andover

By

21 octubre 2021

Hotel clean and with modern features. Room HVAC was noisy (ON/OF Cycle) and affected sleep.

Other guests did not wear masks in lobby area for the most part and guests did nor read the elevator rules about 3 maximum per elevator unless a family unit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información