Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit Northwest - Livonia

27451 Schoolcraft Road , Livonia, Michigan 48150

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 671 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

671avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    446
  • 4 Étoiles
    101
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Comfortable bed great service

By

juillet 09, 2021

club

Love love the hotel. Come here for my daughter. She loves to come and swim in the pool. I had a plumbing problem and right away front desk changed my room. The beds are fit for my little kings and queens.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel but not well kept

By

juillet 08, 2021

club

My stay was to entertain my children for the 4th of July weekend with the movie night, swimming and quality time, however when I arrived at the hotel and prepared my children to swim in the pool I was immediately disappointed. The pool area was nasty and uncut trash and Band-Aids on the floor, pool water look dirty. Halls of the hotel was also dirty, ice machines out of order on half the floors, and room was not properly stocked to receive the guests. This is not a children friendly hotel in my opinion possibly a better fit for a business trip. Continental breakfast did not even have cereal or oatmeal for kids.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic stay

By

juillet 08, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was extremely clean, the employees knowledgeable, kind and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not too happy

By

juillet 07, 2021

club

Noisy and dirty. Had to change rooms. No soap in the shower area. TV didn't work at first. TV guide didn't match actual.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

juillet 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel, convenient location, and warm, friendly staff. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Shout out to Shannon at the front desk for making my day better with her wonderful personality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable, quiet

By

juillet 05, 2021

club

It was amazing, from beginning to end. We weren’t bothered by noise and inconvenienced by uncleanliness. This is my third stay at this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could be alot cleaner

By

juillet 05, 2021

platinumelite

The lobby was clean and the staff was pleasant. However, I don't think my room was vacuumed as there was debris on the carpet. I always take wipes and clean before I unpack and when I cleaned the handle of the fridge, I couldn't believe how dirty the wipes got.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really enjoyed the stay

By

juillet 01, 2021

The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the stay was quiet. Really enjoyed my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very relaxing stay

By

juin 29, 2021

I actually ended up extending my visit to 5 days at the Livonia Holiday Inn and Suites. After the recent loss of my husband I needed a break from my home, which is basically 2 miles away. My room (332) was a great escape. Very roomy, clean and modern with a nice big TV. I also loved the big bathroom mirror with the built in light! It was kept clean and the staff was nice and friendly. Free breakfast each morning was a nice feature. Just what I needed. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel with easy access

By

juin 28, 2021

platinumelite

Found the staff very accommodating. They provided the extra pillows as requested. Breakfast was very good. Nice, high quality fitness equipment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you so much for your hospitality!

By

juin 28, 2021

I just want to thank the staff for providing me such a wonderful experience during my stay! I have no complaints because I am completely satisfied with everything during my stay! Everyone was friendly and helpful when I needed to know where to get ice and snacks! The staff guided me and made me feel so welcomed! Thank you all so very much!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 25, 2021

I enjoyed my stay my kids enjoyed there stay enjoyed the service the pool area was nice

En savoir plus
Réduire