由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit Northwest - Livonia

27451 Schoolcraft Road , Livonia, 密歇根州 48150

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
85%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.3

基于 671 评论
85%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

671评论

  • 5 星级
    446
  • 4 星级
    101
  • 3 星级
    41
  • 2 星级
    38
  • 1 星级
    45

Comfortable bed great service

By

09 July 2021

club

Love love the hotel. Come here for my daughter. She loves to come and swim in the pool. I had a plumbing problem and right away front desk changed my room. The beds are fit for my little kings and queens.

阅读更多
收起

Beautiful hotel but not well kept

By

08 July 2021

club

My stay was to entertain my children for the 4th of July weekend with the movie night, swimming and quality time, however when I arrived at the hotel and prepared my children to swim in the pool I was immediately disappointed. The pool area was nasty and uncut trash and Band-Aids on the floor, pool water look dirty. Halls of the hotel was also dirty, ice machines out of order on half the floors, and room was not properly stocked to receive the guests. This is not a children friendly hotel in my opinion possibly a better fit for a business trip. Continental breakfast did not even have cereal or oatmeal for kids.

阅读更多
收起

Fantastic stay

By

08 July 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was extremely clean, the employees knowledgeable, kind and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

Not too happy

By

07 July 2021

club

Noisy and dirty. Had to change rooms. No soap in the shower area. TV didn't work at first. TV guide didn't match actual.

阅读更多
收起

Great hotel

By

06 July 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel, convenient location, and warm, friendly staff. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Shout out to Shannon at the front desk for making my day better with her wonderful personality.

阅读更多
收起

Very comfortable, quiet

By

05 July 2021

club

It was amazing, from beginning to end. We weren’t bothered by noise and inconvenienced by uncleanliness. This is my third stay at this hotel

阅读更多
收起

Could be alot cleaner

By

05 July 2021

platinumelite

The lobby was clean and the staff was pleasant. However, I don't think my room was vacuumed as there was debris on the carpet. I always take wipes and clean before I unpack and when I cleaned the handle of the fridge, I couldn't believe how dirty the wipes got.

阅读更多
收起

Really enjoyed the stay

By

01 July 2021

The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the stay was quiet. Really enjoyed my stay.

阅读更多
收起

A very relaxing stay

By

29 June 2021

I actually ended up extending my visit to 5 days at the Livonia Holiday Inn and Suites. After the recent loss of my husband I needed a break from my home, which is basically 2 miles away. My room (332) was a great escape. Very roomy, clean and modern with a nice big TV. I also loved the big bathroom mirror with the built in light! It was kept clean and the staff was nice and friendly. Free breakfast each morning was a nice feature. Just what I needed. Thank you.

阅读更多
收起

Lovely hotel with easy access

By

28 June 2021

platinumelite

Found the staff very accommodating. They provided the extra pillows as requested. Breakfast was very good. Nice, high quality fitness equipment.

阅读更多
收起

Thank you so much for your hospitality!

By

28 June 2021

I just want to thank the staff for providing me such a wonderful experience during my stay! I have no complaints because I am completely satisfied with everything during my stay! Everyone was friendly and helpful when I needed to know where to get ice and snacks! The staff guided me and made me feel so welcomed! Thank you all so very much!

阅读更多
收起

Great service

By

25 June 2021

I enjoyed my stay my kids enjoyed there stay enjoyed the service the pool area was nice

阅读更多
收起