Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 585 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

585opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Clean and accommodating

By

20 octubre 2020

club

I love the cleanliness of the rooms and the help from the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Everything was good, but breakfast menu needs upgraded

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

13 octubre 2020

Good place to relax and quiet enough to conduct business! The cleanliness makes it comfortable, and no worries about a nasty feeling while staying there. I would recommend this place to my friends and family!.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

12 octubre 2020

The place was very clean. The staff were friendly. The location was convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Nice hotel friendly service but my room made me so stuffy and the forth floor smelled like smoke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keith’s experience

By

03 octubre 2020

Overall kinda what to be expected in a hotel near Detroit, MI and the housekeeping help (i dont care style) Upon arrival found hair on pillow cases, sheets and the comforter and bathroom sink. Floors dirty, not vacuum from last guest stay, toilet wasn’t wiped/ cleaned as last guest left stain marks in toIlet and hair and soap scum in shower! Soap was out on shower wall dispenser.
Mgr/ owner had not concern or cared to offer me a discount, due to owner/ mgr couldn’t provide a hot meal as usual, not even small hot meal as the new normal due to covid, nor a complete grab and go meal as advertised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun during Covid

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

This was a great relaxing and peaceful getaway with my children. It was well needed for me as a Frontliner working non stop throughout the covid pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Great stay and quite despite staying off the highway. I was able play pool across the highway as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

23 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is brand new and it's very clean. it is also very close to the airport and restaurants. The neighborhood that the hotel is located in is also good, and right next to the highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken heater

By

23 septiembre 2020

In the middle of the night the heater turned on and baked us alive at 98 degrees wasn’t able to sleep in the heat had to check out early was given $20 off the stay but the total cost for a couple hours rest wasn’t worth it in the end

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

Excellent stay, customer service friendly and helpful. clean rooms and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep , no problems , and most important comfortable

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

I would say that this was a new experience for me and my wife . We enjoyed our stay there , and shopping was very close , as well as food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información