Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 729 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

729opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    484
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Hotel stay

By

21 diciembre 2021

club

It was decent could’ve gone better if the tv worked properly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The rooms were clean and bedding was clean. Very friendly staff!

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

I loved everything about my stay. The rooms were clean and bedding was clean.Very friendly staff from front desk staff to housekeeping staff. The breakfast every morning also, having a microwave and small refrigerator in the room helped out a lot. Me and my husband was there for 5 days. This was my 3rd stay in Detroit, Michigan. I wished I had known about Holiday Express in Livonia, Michigan in the beginning. But whenever we return to Michigan this is where I will stay. I really enjoyed my stay there.
Would like to give a shout out to Front Desk staff Shawn,Lisa, Will and Damion. Special shout out to Evelyn Edwards in housekeeping. She was awesome. Me and my husband truly enjoyed her customer service. She was very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel was extremely clean and quiet didn't really have no problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Power Outage Stay - Clean and Spacious Room Amenities

By

15 diciembre 2021

My room was clean, spacious, had great amenities and plenty of outlets and lights!! Loved this.
My only concern was because of the power outage, some visitors were at the hotel and stomped up and down the halls and stairs (my room was by the stairs) which caused us not to rest. Also, the heating/cooling system was noisy ALL night making a constant "boom" like sound. I got no rest.I could not change rooms because the hotel was full because of the power outage in the area so we had to deal with the constant loud noise from all sides of the room. We called housekeeping for more towels and no one answered. The next day my room was cleaned. I left housekeeping a tip because the noise level and lack of rest from equipment was not their fault. My stay may be better the next time since I will request a room no near the elevator or stairs : (

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a wonderful stay, staff was A

By

14 diciembre 2021

Enjoyed the stay. The staff was very professional and was upgraded without asking. Very clean hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will go again

By

08 diciembre 2021

All the bottles in the shower were empty. There was hair in there. Only one roll of tp that was already opened. The bed was very nice to sleep in and the TV was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 diciembre 2021

The bed was comfortable and sheets were clean I slept like a baby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PYment for room

By

07 diciembre 2021

I put my resuvation on a different card tgat i forgot to bring so i had to use another to hold the room security i t was charged on the origanal card the person did not match the amount i was charged on rhe origonal card for the room maybey charged twice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Excellent service

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Everyone was super sweet! Very clean, comfortable bed and the staff was very friendly from the moment we checked in on Thanksgiving morning to the time we check out on Saturday. We will definitely be back!! Thank you all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible customer service

By

29 noviembre 2021

I have complained to corporate multiple times in reference to my account/information being hacked. I was charged 20,000 points for a stay in a city I have never traveled to. Worst part the hotel when I asked for confirmation of my ID being used, I was told they didnt have a copy of it. So not only did I have to do the detective work, I was charged for points for a stay that couldnt even be confirmed. There is no way I would have done this to a customer and it has left a horrible taste in my mouth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

27 noviembre 2021

The rooms are big! Beds are extremely comfortable!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What better place

By

25 noviembre 2021

What better place then here we always enjoy our stay all about family and our stay make it even better. Thank you
Venitta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información