Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 701 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

701Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    467
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Always an amazing experience!

By

19. September 2021

club

I love this hotel. I’m a local resident but when I need just to get away for a night or several nights- this hotel is my only choice. I get my much needed rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WORST EVER

By

18. September 2021

Almost 40 years using IHG - this place is really bad - could not use pool - hostile staff - junk room - seems like used by "odd" people -

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute

By

16. September 2021

The hotel was good but the other people there made it not so pleasant. Maybe they should post something saying that all guests should wear shoes at breakfast and keep an eye on your kids under the age of 18. Also, do the employees suppose to be wearing uniforms?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

15. September 2021

Great quick night away. Close to home, but far enough away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and quality

By

10. September 2021

club

Myself and my family's stay at the hotel was exceptional. Has been everything. And, thanks to the Holiday Inns ability to be flexible in last minute accomodations after a bad experience with another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable pillows

By

08. September 2021

The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and bathroom had plenty of tissues, toilet tissue, lotion, shampoo, and conditioner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable. The food was ok. I would stay again.

By

07. September 2021

Good stay. I would stay at this property again if I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel. Stay Here!

By

05. September 2021

Holiday Inn Express overall quality is extremely good. As long as the hotel meets that criteria, I'm good with it. This hotel did not disappoint! Highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

04. September 2021

club

My stay was excellent and the staff was great the engineer was very knowledgeable and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the location

By

03. September 2021

club

Just had a bad night there 8/30/2021. And that never happened here but nothing was done about my incident so that’s why I had to write this review. Because I did not feel safe and I was up the attired night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall stay

By

30. August 2021

I enjoyed my time here. It’s a basic hotel with essentials. Everyone was nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and room was cool and clean. It was a nice touch for a couple coffee pods to get the morning started!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Storm

By

28. August 2021

Great place to stay would recommend anyone to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen