Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 512 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

512Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    351
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Staff

By

18. März 2020

Front desk great. Fast. Very very very very very very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eh

By

17. März 2020

club

Everything was fine until we weren't able to swim and the pancakes didn't look done at all. My son has autism and loves the water. It helps with his sensory issues and told him that he would be able to swim. When they closed the pool for maintenance, they said that it shouldn't take long and would call me when the pool opens back up. Never got that call and had to tell my child he couldn't go swimming. That caused him to go into a full on meltdown. Spent the rest of our day trying to calm him down and couldn't really enjoy our day as a family. Was very disappointed that the staff couldn't bother to give us an update or be straight up and tell us that it will be out of order for the rest of the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour à Holiday Inn Livonia

By

16. März 2020

Bon déjeuner et personnel très sympathique. Chambre propre et nettoyée tous les jours

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service

By

14. März 2020

Wonderful check in.
Jonathon is outstanding
I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and CLEAN hotel!

By

11. März 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean hotel and room. Staff was nice, but a little issue with the housekeeper not refilling everything for our second night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

11. März 2020

club

Nice sleep comfy bed awesome pillows clean crisp white sheets comforter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looks nice

By

09. März 2020

club

Wish they had bacon at breakfast some waffles and a warmer elevator...then it would-be been perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

04. März 2020

club

Parking lot had broken glass in it. Carpet of room needed vacuumed. Stepped on nail at foot of bed. crumbs on floor between beds and on side of bed near sleeper sofa. Noise from room next door of women fighting. 2 of which ended up in hall area yelling and husband stepped out to see them slapping each other. Called front desk and was told "Good luck with that from me" ??? Hmmm... after about an hour which of listening to yelling we finally fell asleep because it was 1:00am and we were exhausted.
Bed and pillow was comfortable, thankfully.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds

By

01. März 2020

club

Comfy beds, reasonable prices, good variety on breakfast but sausage overcooked, clean pool, good variety of channels. Would definitely recommend and would/will definitely return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

28. Februar 2020

Very well satisfied and happy IHG Customer always go out of my way to make sure I'm in a IHG property been traveling for years and very satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortability and convenient

By

27. Februar 2020

Excellent experience its a little noisy being in a room close to the freeway however they provide complementary headphones to makes up for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms, clean and friendly staff

By

27. Februar 2020

club

My only suggestion would be to have a better egg selection the omelets were rubbery. Prices on items for sale are a little high.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen