Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit Northwest - Livonia

27451 Schoolcraft Road , Livonia, Michigan 48150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 602 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    40

Stole my deposit

By

December 30, 2020

club

Because I never got my 50 deposit back and it has been well over 10 days

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Covid-Responsible

By

December 27, 2020

club

Had a great stay! Everyone was following protocols, and we were very comfortable. The breakfast at this time (October) was sufficient enough, obviously trying to make due with the pandemic, so we were fine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 11, 2020

Service was great! Place was very clean and
Peaceful. Friendly staff a nice place to stay..

Read More
Read Less

last min stay

By

December 09, 2020

club

Found the property to be very clean, but road noise was very bad. Also bright lights from parking lot shinned in the room

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience review

By

December 09, 2020

club

This is a very good place to go just to relax. I come here very often and I am pleased every time I come

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy.

By

December 05, 2020

platinumelite

I had to be downstate for several appointments. The room and common areas here were very clean. I appreciate that everyone took protections against Covid-19 seriously. The staff were friendly and helpful. Kudos to the cleaning staff during this difficult time. Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Livonia

By

November 29, 2020

club

very poor service, no laundry, no breakfast, no meals, no room daily cleaning, no water as a Holiday member, no special treatment, no coffee after 10 am, no anything beyond the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 28, 2020

club

First time here and clean, quite and near everything I needed

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

November 22, 2020

There was no breakfast ready when I came down and after waiting for a while I had to leave to go to my business appointment, I had been counting on eating breakfast and was pretty upset that there was nothing provided and the staff kept making excuses as to why it wasn't ready, so I went hungry and I was working all day and unable to eat until the evening. I find this unacceptable because one of the reasons I chose this hotel was to have a meal in the morning before my busy day began, it's a simple thing that you had promised and failed to deliver on.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and comfortable

By

November 16, 2020

I always stay with holiday inn hotels when I choose to stay in a hotel it’s always clean and reliable my kids love the pool I love the beds my husband likes the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

November 07, 2020

club

I would definitely come again. Everything was very clean, and the staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay during the Covid era

By

November 05, 2020

club

I've stayed in a few hotels since the Covid crisis and this was by far the best stay I've had anywhere. The cleanliness was impeccable. I felt totally comfortable sleeping and eating there. I will definitely stay again. Your cleaning staff is top notch and they deserve a raise.

Read More
Read Less