Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Mountain View - S Palo Alto

1561 West El Camino Real , Mountain View, CALIFORNIE 94040

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 599 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

599avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    437
  • 4 Étoiles
    117
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Noisy road

By

avril 29, 2022

This Holiday Inn hotel is right next to a very busy nosiy road, and one side of the hotel is completely unlivable. You need to be super tolerant to the noise to be able to sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

couple

By

mars 26, 2022

Friendly courteous service, feels like home, clean and comfortable, great breakfast with great choices, quiet and relaxing, great acknowledgment of IHG membership

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wow! Our new Bay Area home away from home

By

février 15, 2022

Every thing about our stay here was excellent. Every staff member we met was friendly, helpful, professional, welcoming, and kind. The room was frankly astounding. You wouldn't know that you're on a major thoroughfare. The breakfast was the best (by far) of any of the six HIEs we stayed in during our trip. It was easy to get in and out of the garage, and the location is amazingly convenient. This is now our go-to spot when we come to the Bay Area. I wish I could give more stars. A big thank you to everyone at the hotel for a wonderful stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

停车方便

By

décembre 12, 2021

club

早餐有点单一,每天都是一个样子.其他都挺好的.
停车很方便

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, good value

By

décembre 09, 2021

Close to shopping centers, Starbucks and Castro Street restaurants (walking distance). If you have car, easy to get to Stanford, Palo Alto, Los Altos etc. Great staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stanford visit

By

décembre 04, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff remembers me by name and always greets me to make me feel welcome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

novembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed at other Holiday Inn hotels and been very happy with facilities and service which is why this hotel was picked for a stay near Palo Alto. Unfortunately, the biggest problem was that room safe did not work and staff did not fix during our stay.

Guests should be aware that parking is limited so I imagine at times a guest might not be able to park in hotel parking lot

En savoir plus
Réduire

Buen Desayuno pésimo servicio Front Desk

By

novembre 23, 2021

Las personas del front desk no tiene disposición de servicio al cliente, parecen que no estuvieran a gusto trabajando. La persona encargada del desayuno muy amable y los omeletes que prepara son deliciosos

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, nice and clean

By

novembre 19, 2021

Loved this location. Close to restaurants. Morning coffee was the best. Hotel takes great steps to keep things clean. You can tell the employees care about the cleanliness in every part of the building. Staff very friendly. Will be back and highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Rooms

By

novembre 18, 2021

The room was very clean and the staff is really nice. It also has a very comfortable bed, the only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is because the phones in the room did not work. In case of an emergency it’s easier to push one button to the receptionist instead of dialing the whole phone number from a cell phone. Overall we’d stay here again and I do recommend this property to stay in if your in Mtn. View.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service - Nice Clean Rooms

By

novembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, all of them.
Front Desk, housekeeping and food staff.
Great Value for the location.
Good location easy to reach.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and comfortable bed

By

octobre 23, 2021

Beds are comfortable and staff is very friendly, catering to your every need.

En savoir plus
Réduire