Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Mountain View - S Palo Alto

1561 West El Camino Real , Mountain View, KALIFORNIEN 94040

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 517 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

517Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    379
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Awesome staff, close to places to eat

By

05. November 2020

I have tried other lodging in the area but keep returning here. I'm done comparing. Never had a bad stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just very good

By

30. Oktober 2020

Good location to Stanford, Redwood State Park and San Francisco. And very quiet room. Small hotel but convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what I needed

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

My stay was excellent from beginning to end. The staff were very helpful, the room appointed nicely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay!!

By

03. Oktober 2020

Nice staff great location I would stay here again without a doubt, excellent Thai food directly across street is a bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre Stanford Hospital Stay

By

28. September 2020

platinumelite

I would love to come back and visit when we aren't under Covid19 restrictions & I wasn't visiting Stanford for a biopsy. Of course we are under restrictions and it was a pre hospital stay so not lots of fun.

All that being said, the parking was excellent. Check-in was a breeze. The room was so clean and fresh it felt new. Breakfast of course was in a sack, but we were able to select some options so not too bad. Check out was quick and easy.

I plan on coming back to stay again just to visit the area and visit some of the local restaurants. Once restrictions are eased here in California. Excellent little hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place To Stay

By

12. September 2020

Comfortable rooms. Excellent Quality Inn cleaning. Felt very safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

08. September 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel to stay at. Hotel employees are very courteous and polite. Very clean rooms along with the lobby and parking area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Mounts view experience

By

05. September 2020

Hotel was small and quaint. Situated on the Main Street and close to places to eat and shop. The staff was welcoming and the room was normal one bed room with the normal utilities. It did have a fridge which was nice for beverages or leftovers from eating at any local establishment. The coffee maker was in an area that in order to use properly, it had to be unplugged and placed somewhere else, if you did not want to come up with some funky way to open the coffee lid and properly insert the k-cup. The danger of spilling your drink is real, so how bad do you want your coffee?
The breakfast was simple, nothing great. Parking I did not use since I took an Uber to the location. The parking lot was small and it looked limited, hope you know how to park.
Overall and having only stayed for a night, it was a quite, restful and pleasant experience, considering today’s times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Mountain View

By

01. September 2020

Good price
Clean
Great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean room and friendly, helpful staff

By

23. August 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable and everything worked like it should. The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, clean, relaxing

By

14. August 2020

Enjoyed our stay here very much. After a long drive, the peace and quiet and superb staff were much appreciated. Room was spotless and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Mt. View location

By

16. Juli 2020

Beautiful hotel and great staff. The hotel is conveniently located near services and the freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen