Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 284 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable bed and convenient location

By

June 16, 2017

club

Nice clean modern room with very comfortable bedding and a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. The room rate was about twice what I would expect for Holiday Inn business travel. I guess that is Silicon Valley, a world of it's own!

Read More
Read Less

Very expensive.

By

June 11, 2017

This is a very nice holiday inn but the price is very high. You don't get anything special for this very high price except two bottles of water per day.

Read More
Read Less

Another IHG gen

By

June 08, 2017

I travel and stay at all the chains and the newer remodeled/built holiday inn expresses are great on coast and quality. This one is great and parking was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a great place

By

June 07, 2017

Hotel staff was perfect and accommodating. Whatever we needed was supplied to us.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间整洁卫生

By

June 07, 2017

每一次入住,房间都被收拾的非常整洁干净,床铺软硬恰到好处,非常舒服.
唯一的缺点是早餐一成不变,一次出差至少两个礼拜,早餐花样显得特别少.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

June 03, 2017

I stayed at the Mountain View location on the Saturday of Memorial Day Weekend. Everything met and exceeded my expectations.

The hotel itself is pretty new and you can tell right away walking through the hallways to your room. They ensure a fresh and crisp smell in the hallways to greet you. Once you enter your room, everything is new and oozing comfort, relatively better than some of the other Holiday Inn hotels I have stayed in.

The staff was pretty courteous and attentive as well. From the breakfast bar in the morning to the front desk, it was a pleasant experience interacting with them. In particular, Nimra at the front desk was very helpful in addressing all our concerns.

If you are in the area for business or leisure, I would highly recommend you to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience!

By

May 24, 2017

club

My girlfriend and I were visiting my friend that lives in Mountain View along with a few other friends. We arranged for our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Mountain View that was located only about 0.5 miles away from his place. We were able to walk to his place without any issues because it was so close and the fact that parking is free was a plus! The cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms was spot on. The attentiveness of the staff along with their excellent customer service was just great! We enjoyed our little weekend getaway here and it was located not too far away from Downtown Mountain View which was another bonus. Another thing to add on is the continental breakfast was delicious! There were a variety of selections for breakfast and the staff on-site was on top of refilling whatever was empty. When we visit again, we plan on booking this hotel again because of all the conveniences it provided us.

Read More
Read Less

Mountain View

By

May 20, 2017

club

I stay here every time I go to the area and will always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

新しい設備と清潔な客室

By

May 14, 2017

club

当該地区にて初めて利用した。
まだ新しい施設らしく、客室は清潔で快適に過ごすことが可能であった。

朝食のメニューがもう少し豊富にあると、よりよい。
この地区はどこも料金が高めになってしますので、もう少しリーズナブルな価格になると利用しやすい。

Read More
Read Less

First stay in San Francisco

By

May 10, 2017

Hotel facility was fine but the wall between the rooms seemed thin and voices were leaked terriblyin the early morning despite I did need to sleep well.
This matter was structure of premises.

Read More
Read Less

Good night! Sleep tight!

By

May 09, 2017

club

Clean and Quiet. Got good sleep. Service was good too. It would be better to have breakfast to be made and served with employee rather than self service for everything.

Read More
Read Less