Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 303 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

快適なベットだが宿泊費が高すぎる

By

August 17, 2017

立地はよく、快適なベットだが、設備やホテルランクと比較して宿泊費が高すぎる。近辺のホテル宿泊費用が高騰している現実はあるが、いくらなんでも高すぎ。

Read More
Read Less

Mnt view stay

By

August 16, 2017

Great value llocation for the money! Very nice staff and accomdations.

Read More
Read Less

good comfortable

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

well managed hotel. Clean well kept good location and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip in Silicon Valley

By

August 13, 2017

club

The area is expensive, but this is the nicest hotel I saw in the area. You can always count on a great, complimentary breakfast at holiday inn express. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Better than Anticipated

By

August 04, 2017

club

Based on some of the other guest reviews, I was concerned with noise level and parking. I found the noise level to be no different than other hotels and street noise was not an issue. The location is very convenient and parking was never a problem. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 03, 2017

club

everything was wonderful. clean room. attentive and pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less

John Meyer weekend

By

August 02, 2017

club

Our stay was peaceful and comfortable from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 26, 2017

The receptionist were helpful and polite full with smiles. They answered my questions.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and Free Parking

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel was convenient to San Francisco and the parking was free and covered. It's not often that you don't have to pay for parking in California, so this was a nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good staff, room, location… I don't think I should be required to use 50 characters if you want me to respond to service in the future

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant stay, excellent service for the Price

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is Awesome and welcoming. Guest room was very spacious, beautiful, neat and clean, organized. All the amenities were state of the art, room temperature, light settings, wireless, etc. were acutely perfect. Breakfast had great varieties for Vegetarians, vegans as well.

I'd love to come back here for my pleasant stay and recommend everyone if they look for great value for the paid price..!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable, with an extremely cordial and helpful staff. Couldn't be better.

Read More
Read Less