Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 326 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff and great location. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

環境舒適

By

October 12, 2017

club

雖然飛了12小時的長程,到達飯店很快就睡了,環境很舒服,讓我充分休息,準備隔天的會議!
早上的早餐很滿足,讓我整天的精神都很好!
特別是咖啡喝起來沒有焦味,挺適合的!

Read More
Read Less

Love Love Love

By

October 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff was alert and friendly at 12 am. The room was so nice, there were plenty of towels, and the breakfast was great!! If you like Dominos pizza there is one right crossed the street open till 2 am.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

In room amenities were unexpected and great: Keurig Coffee maker, microwave, and mini refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great location, great staff, very clean. Quiet although the fridge makes noise from times to times. Major issue for me was I couldn't connect easily my Mac to wifi despite staff support. No issues to connect other devices like tablet or phone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Comfy beds clean room nice showers relaxing atmospher

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, friendly, clean, professional

By

September 24, 2017

club

Excellent value for business travel. Great location, price, breakfast options. Clean and well maintained. Nice bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and atmosphere

By

September 19, 2017

The staff was amazing - they showed us how they use a robot to deliver items to rooms in the hotel. That was amazing. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. I was impressed by everything

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised by this nice hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

We booked this hotel well in advance after getting tickets to see OneRepublic at Shoreline for my sisters birthday. The front desk area is quite nice as was the hotel room.

All in all we had a nice stay and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice place to stay after a concert and lives more than an hour away.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 08, 2017

we enjoyed our stay at your property. The staff was very friendly and helpful and were always available to answer our questions. The room was comfortable and seemed fairly new.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome HIE

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed this stay and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 06, 2017

Cute, clean, and comfortable hotel. Definitely a bargain in the Palo Alto area, and it's close to Shoteline Amphitheater. Just be sure to ask for a room on the non-street side. The road can be noisy.

Read More
Read Less