Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 219 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

219opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

loved it

By

24 septiembre 2016

Loved staying at this hotel only drawback not enough parking onsite for all the people staying in the hotel. Had to park next door and it made me a little nervous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
JB, jr, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm very happy to hear that you loved your stay here with us, and we would also like to issue you an apology for you having issues with our parking. We know parking can be touch and a little tight at times. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Palo Alto

By

21 septiembre 2016

Extended a business stay for the Stanford-USC football game. Great Hotel...Great victory for Stanford...Fear the Tree!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
DemandingTraveler, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. Hope you, and your family had a great time at the game. I'm glad to hear that they came out on TOP with a victory. We are hoping to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Stanford. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great destination

By

21 septiembre 2016

Great staff and overall experience. Would recommend to friends and associates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Bullwinkle69, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, w do appreciate it very much. I am glad to hear that our staff members were able to take care of all your needs while with us. We also appreciate your recommendation very much, it means so much to us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express was attentive and friendly. I would highly recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
egraves22, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm very happy to hear that our staff members very attentive and friendly. We do appreciate your recommendation to our hotel, and we do hope to see you back with us again in your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

Great Hotel, their room are espectacular and staff was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Mr. Vazquez, Thank you for your recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am very glad to hear that you found our rooms to be spectacular, and that you found our staff members to be great. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stanford Kstate Football Game

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted and I was recognized as a Club Member and Kstate fan we were then told that others were at the hotel as well. They gave us excellent directions to the stadium and the surrounding area.
The room was lovely and so comfy!
Loved this location will consider it when traveling to that area again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Peggy3, Thank you for choosing our hotel while on your trip out to Mountain View to watch Stanford Vs. KState. I am glad to hear that our staff members were able to take care of all your needs while with us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Staff!

By

07 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

From check in at Mountain View HIE, the friendly staff was terrific. They were so friendly and helpful we almost felt like we were family members arriving to see them! During our stay, all of the staff was so helpful and willing to assist us and answer questions about thing to do and places to see. We want say something special about the Wonderful young man, Wongie! We are always treated well at HIE properties, but Wongie was simply the BEST! His help in figuring out Uber and his advise about a place to eat dinner the first evening was great! And you could see his positive

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
BigA71848, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm glad to hear that our staff were able to meet all of your needs and that they were all terrific. I have let Wongie know how appreciative you were for all his help while with us, and he was very happy to hear that you had given home some wonderful comments. We do hope to see you back with us on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

The personnel at this hotel were all very professional, genuinely friendly and courteous. The accommodations were very clean and centrally located. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others that are looking for a hotel in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
AZgigi, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am very happy to hear that our staff was able to take care of all your needs while with us. I am also very glad to hear that you had found everything to great and we are defiantly looking forward in seeing you back with us on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for a longish time

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

The stay was great from every aspect - quick check-in to spacious room to attentive front desk representatives to nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
SChatterjee, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am very happy to hear that your stay was great from every aspect. I will be sure to see to let our front desk staff know how appreciative you were with there assistance. We do hope to see you back with us on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alot
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

01 septiembre 2016

stay was okay, room was quite small for the price. Priced to high, should have chossen another hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
charles1961, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am hoping that you had found everything in your room to be good while with us. We do hope to see you back with us on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

29 agosto 2016

Good staff, nice location of the hotel. My friend likes his stay very much

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Неизвестного автора, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate your business very much. We are so happy to hear that your friend had liked our hotel very much. We do hope to see you and your friend back with us again on your next visit out out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

By

29 agosto 2016

Very friendly hotel staff, an in-room fridge, fitness center onsite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Michal1234, Thank you for most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am very happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay here with us, we do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información