Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 265 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

265opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Due giorni a palo alto

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Personale hotel molto cortese, posteggio adeguato, comodo e gratuito. Colazione nello standard express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Maxi, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

08 marzo 2017

club

My daughter and I loved the Mountain View - S Palo Alto hotel. It was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was perfect. The best was the robot delivering cookies to our room! :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Lori, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am so happy to hear that you and your daughter loved your most recent stay here with us. I also glad to hear that our staff was able to meet all your needs while with us. We do hope to see you and your daughter back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Friendly staff.
A bit pricey
No problems - relatively quiet.
Would recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
nevermind, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to meet all your need while staying while you were with us. Also we very much appreciate your recommendation to everyone. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud street noise and screeching HVAC

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Staff are pleasant. However for most business travellers in the Bay Area, a nice room and a good night's sleep are what makes or breaks a trip. The room had some quality issues, despite the high nightly cost. And good luck sleeping soundly with the street noise and loud AC unit. It's apparently bad enough that there were 2 sealed pairs of ear plugs in the room, provided by the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Noisedisturbance69, We would like to thank you for your most recent stay here with us. We would also like to extend our apologies to you regarding the bad stay you had with us. We would like to make it right please contact us privately so we discuss it. At the time of check out you had notified us regarding the slow drain but did not mention the A/C was making noise, but we will make sure to go and make we correct the issue. We do hope to see you back with us again and give us a 2nd change to make things right. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service staff and Hotel

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Excellent staff and great hotel to stay at.

Clean, updated, nice breakfast and WiFi
I would stay here again.

**Parking is tough when coming in late at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
KGvox, Thank you for your most recent stay we do appreciate it very much. I am glad to hear that our staff were able to take care of all your needs while with us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay for crab fest event

By

01 marzo 2017

club

good stay,nice facility if there's some reason that I should need to stay in the area I will use this facility thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
don' t have one, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am glad to hear that you had a good stay here with us. We hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Decent workout room. Convenient location with a couple of good restaurants nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
jack, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us> I am glad that you had enjoyed your stay here with us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置很好

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,上班很方便。房间内设施也不错,清洁很好,网络稳定,网速够快。
唯一的不足就是有一排客房临街,晚上有点吵。床和枕头太软,睡得不舒服。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Lei Z 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

21 febrero 2017

club

前台服务热情,小机器人很有意思,早餐不错,但希望和其他假日酒店有所区别。床挺大,睡起来很舒服。不过临街,稍微有点噪音。停车方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
fxmdjy, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

19 febrero 2017

Comfortable bed, clean room, loved the robot room service

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Brrenda, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm glad to hear that you had found our beds to be comfortable, and found our rooms to be clean. Also I'm happy to hear that you liked our robot "Robbie" we wanted to do something different for our hotel guests. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent services

By

09 febrero 2017

Ideal location if you're in the bay area. Proximity to local restaurants is an additional plus. The staff was friendly and warm. Decent breakfast options. Some room service was done by a robot (Intriguing, yet exciting!)

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Moaiz, Thank you for your mos recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm happy to hear that you had found our staff to be friendly. I am also glad to hear that you had enjoyed our new Robot we have recently installed. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

Would of rated it higher except for the extremely loud refrigerator in the room.Real close to Castro street, nice new rooms. Pillows way to soft for me even though one says firm and one says soft.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
fishon22, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. We would like to apologies you you regarding the fridge noise we are trying on working in a solution for it. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información