Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 203 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

203opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Very Helpful Staff

By

05 agosto 2016

Jocelyn, You could not make me feel more like family in taking care of my needs. Thank you.
Shree: You kept the breafast area well stocked and the floors could not have looked cleaner. You are a hard worker. He is a keeper.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
ian545, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. We are very happy to hear that we were able to accommodate all of your needs while with us. We do also appreciate all of your lovely comments regarding out hotel. We do hope that we see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Mountain View CA

By

31 julio 2016

Friendly and attentive staff. Clean rooms, well supplied with amenities. Great breakfast variety. Recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
ddkl, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am very happy to hear that our staff members were able to attend to all your needs. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tiny

By

24 julio 2016

smallest room/dining area I've ever seen-really the smallest- no pool and the manager was un concerned about my complaints.And to top it off the elevator grinding all night only to find it not working at all in the morning and had to carry all bags down the stairs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
tiny, Thank you for your most recent stay her with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay here with us. I am sorry to hear that our 350 Sq rooms was not to your comfort. Sir, we were definitely concerned and wanted to keep you happy, that is the exact reason why we offered you an complimentary upgrade to one of our suites which was a much bigger rooms but you had refused it. We wanted and tried very hard to keep you a satisfied customer. Lastly we also want to apologize for our elevator being out the day of your check out. This was out of our control but we do understand the inconvenience it had caused you and your family. We do hope that your visit out to Mountain View was a good one. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境舒适

By

23 julio 2016

club

一切都很舒适,使人感到很放松。服务人员态度非常好。早餐较好。但基本没有太多花样,不太符合中国人口味。没有把我们几晚的住宿加到积分中。希望能尽快解决这个问题。谢谢!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newer building, but too many problems

By

19 julio 2016

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Mountainview for a week while working at the NASA Ames complex. I chose this hotel for IHG loyalty and location. I debated the Crowne Plaza, but it seemed older, was further away, had worse reviews, and is more expensive. I think I will try them next time.

First the positives. The building is newer than almost anything in Mountainview. The complimentary breakfast has a wide variety of options and is better than most. The location is central and good with complementary parking. The hotel employees are all very nice and attentive. Cost is high for a Holiday Inn, but on par for the area.

Now time for the bad...

In the entire week I stayed, the bed was so uncomfortable, I hardly got any good sleep. The bed was too hard and the pillow combos too large & small. I never got acclimated to either.

The room (304) is very dim from the shotgun design with small bay windows and trees outside. The lighting design is poor to accommodate this and some bulbs were out. The windows partially open, which I had to do daily due to the poor ventilation and musty smell in the room. At night, the blue spotlights from the building fascia light the room up.

The bathroom design is odd with a very low (~12") tub wall. It almost acts like a shower stall, and could never be used a s a true bathtub. I do not believe this room is a handicapped room, which would help explain the choice.

There is a very creepy tablet computer placed in the room. It is perfectly placed so the camera faces the bed and can watch you sleep. Look at my photo. I would expect in Silicon Valley that someone would understand just how insecure these cheap tablets are and the privacy issues this causes. I re-aimed it daily, but housekeeping really wanted it to point at the bed.

I saved the best for last... I checked in with paperwork to room 220, but was given the key to 304. I didn't notice and moved into 304. Someone else got the other side of the story and did the same. On day 3 of my stay, my Amazon package arrived and I noticed the room number was not where I was staying. I was told by the front desk that while I was at work, another guest arrived who desired 304, and thus moved me to 220. I was told they gathered my items without my knowledge, and placed them in 220. I internally exploded at this point and stood in disbelief that they would move my items without my consent or presence. After a few phone-calls by the front desk to management, it was explained that my items were not moved, I was still in 304, and the check-in process was to blame.

Lots of bad with a little bit of good. I think 2 stars is quite fair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
HiTechTLS, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us. We do appreciate your business very much. We also do appreciate you being a Platinum Ambassador with IHG. We are very sorry that you had felt our beds were uncomfortable, they are pretty new beds they have all been replaced recently. We will take a look at and get that problem fixed. We do realize that out bathrooms are very tight. We are also very sorry for the confusion for your mess at the time of check in, that is not that way we operate our business. Kassandra who had helped to check you in was new at the time, and we was still in training and she had made a mistake. We are very sorry for this great inconvenience and have taken matters accordingly. If there is anything else we can do to make it up to you, please give us a call or e-mail us privately at Holidayinnexpressmv@gmail.com and we will be more then happy to take care of you. If you are coming back to the area please contact me directly and we will try to make things right this time. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff, good location , property needs some attention

By

18 julio 2016

Pleasant check-in, parking was a bit tight. Elevator was out the last 2 days but the property was compact enough that it was not a tremendous inconvenience. Brought up issues with the beverage dispenser that the management will get back to me on

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
renots34, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us. We do appreciate it very much. We do apologizes for our parking situation we know it can be a bit tight at times. Also we would like to apologizes for the elevator being out, glad to say its finally back in service :) We did in fact get in touch with our beverage dispenser provider and got that problem resolved. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. Please give us a call directly that way we can make it up to you. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High Standards Exceeded

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have high expectations for IHG hotels. This Holiday Inn Express exceeded them. The manager, Jocelyn was available and active in seeing that the hotel was running smoothly. Jennifer and Kassandra were friendly staff members that I interacted with. All of the employees were welcoming and helpful. I enjoyed my stay at this location and recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Lnonblond, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. We do appreciate your lovely comments regarding our hotel. I am so happy to hear that Jocelyn, Jennifer, and Kassandra were able to meet all expectations while on your stay with us. We do hope hope to see you with us again in your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel exceeded my expectations! I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hello, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm glad to hear that we had exceeded your all your expectations . We are defiantly looking forward your return back to Mountain View. We do hope to see you back here again soon. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

27 junio 2016

club

It was an enjoyable place to stay. The staff at the front counter was very patient, helpful and friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
lew271, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. We are happy to hear that you found your most recent stay here with us to be an enjoyable one. We look forward on seeing you back with us on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

freundlicher Service in einem Businessumfeld

By

27 junio 2016

club

Im hektischen Businessumfeld jeden Morgen und Abend freundlich begrüßt und behandeltet zu warden machen das Leben viel leichter

Hotel ist leicht und schnell zu erreichen

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
H-WBy, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

19 junio 2016

club

Will visit again. ... ... ...

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
SSRRR, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us. We are definitely looking forward in seeing you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Central location

By

07 junio 2016

club

We had a number of people who came to the area for a family wedding. The motel was comfortable, centrally located, had ample parking and very helpful and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Sparkle756, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a very comfortable stay here with us. We do hope that you had a chance to enjoy all our amenities at our hotel. We would sure hope to see you and your family again the next time you all come down to visit Mountain View again. R. Patel General Manger Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información