Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mountain View - S Palo Alto

1561 West El Camino Real , Mountain View, California 94040

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 600 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

600opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    437
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 mayo 2022

Hotel went through great lengths for health and safety. The beds were comfortable, but they were loud. The room itself was not the cleanest but that could’ve just been me and my Unreal clean standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy road

By

29 abril 2022

This Holiday Inn hotel is right next to a very busy nosiy road, and one side of the hotel is completely unlivable. You need to be super tolerant to the noise to be able to sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

couple

By

26 marzo 2022

Friendly courteous service, feels like home, clean and comfortable, great breakfast with great choices, quiet and relaxing, great acknowledgment of IHG membership

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow! Our new Bay Area home away from home

By

15 febrero 2022

Every thing about our stay here was excellent. Every staff member we met was friendly, helpful, professional, welcoming, and kind. The room was frankly astounding. You wouldn't know that you're on a major thoroughfare. The breakfast was the best (by far) of any of the six HIEs we stayed in during our trip. It was easy to get in and out of the garage, and the location is amazingly convenient. This is now our go-to spot when we come to the Bay Area. I wish I could give more stars. A big thank you to everyone at the hotel for a wonderful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

停车方便

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

早餐有点单一,每天都是一个样子.其他都挺好的.
停车很方便

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, good value

By

09 diciembre 2021

Close to shopping centers, Starbucks and Castro Street restaurants (walking distance). If you have car, easy to get to Stanford, Palo Alto, Los Altos etc. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stanford visit

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff remembers me by name and always greets me to make me feel welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

24 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed at other Holiday Inn hotels and been very happy with facilities and service which is why this hotel was picked for a stay near Palo Alto. Unfortunately, the biggest problem was that room safe did not work and staff did not fix during our stay.

Guests should be aware that parking is limited so I imagine at times a guest might not be able to park in hotel parking lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen Desayuno pésimo servicio Front Desk

By

23 noviembre 2021

Las personas del front desk no tiene disposición de servicio al cliente, parecen que no estuvieran a gusto trabajando. La persona encargada del desayuno muy amable y los omeletes que prepara son deliciosos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, nice and clean

By

19 noviembre 2021

Loved this location. Close to restaurants. Morning coffee was the best. Hotel takes great steps to keep things clean. You can tell the employees care about the cleanliness in every part of the building. Staff very friendly. Will be back and highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms

By

18 noviembre 2021

The room was very clean and the staff is really nice. It also has a very comfortable bed, the only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is because the phones in the room did not work. In case of an emergency it’s easier to push one button to the receptionist instead of dialing the whole phone number from a cell phone. Overall we’d stay here again and I do recommend this property to stay in if your in Mtn. View.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service - Nice Clean Rooms

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, all of them.
Front Desk, housekeeping and food staff.
Great Value for the location.
Good location easy to reach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información