Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 245 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Best night sleep I've had in a long time!

By

18 enero 2017

Started with the front desk. The lady there was so kind and helpful. Then that night I sunk into the most comfortable bed and pillows. The next morning I asked the front desk if I could buy those pillows, sadly they did not have any extra for me to purchase. I say sadly because at home I usually wake up with a sore neck because of my flat pillow, but here at this Holiday Inn the soft pillows were so good for my sleep and neck. Woke up to their breakfast bar downstairs, everything I eat at breakfast: coffee, juice, English muffin w/ peanut butter, yogurt topped with nuts and raisins, it was perfect. They also had eggs and meat, but as I don't usually eat that in the morning I didn't really look at it here. TV and Wi-Fi worked perfectly. Overall can't think of anything to complain about. And oh yes, hot water in the shower always. And the shower head was amazing, not all clogged up like at some other places I've been to where 6 or 7 holes are open out of 20. It was an enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice stay

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is a newly updated/built property. Nice bathroom and very helpful, friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Me. Troutman, Thank you for choosing our hotel, we do appreciate it very much. I am so happy to hear that you had found our staff and our rooms to be very comfortable. I'll be sure to let all our staff members know how appreciative you were of them, that is very welcoming to us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

16 enero 2017

We came in for an unexpected funeral. The hotel fed us good food, gave us a clean room and we felt very comfortable. During our time of mourning, it was comforting to have a place to stay that felt safe, clean and predictable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Sarvenaz, Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting family. We are so sorry to hear about your loss. You deepest condolences to you and your family. I am so happy to hear that in the time of mourning, that we were able to take care of all your needs. I am happy to hear that you had found everything to be clean, and comfortable . We do hope to see you all back with us again, but hopefully the next time you will be visiting us it will be for another reason. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置好,服务很好

By

13 enero 2017

酒店位置非常好,工作人员服务热情。有免费的早餐,水果、麦片、咖啡全天都供应,这点比国内的酒店要好很多。房间装修情况较普通,略微陈旧,而且房间非常的小,相比旁边的皇冠假日而言真的是非常的小巧。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Starmoon28, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S.Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Stay

By

06 enero 2017

club

Had a very nice visit to the Holiday Inn Express in Palo Alto. The room and grounds were great. We enjoyed a nice breakfast. The staff were fantastic - very friendly and helpful, both for practical matters and to make suggestions to things to see in the area. Had a wonderful time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
erhof, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience while with us on your last to us. I am also glad to hear that we were able to take care of all your needs while with us. It was a pleasure having you choose and stay here at our hotel. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Mountain View!

By

31 diciembre 2016

I loved this place, very convenient and staff is friendly and helpful. Décor is top notch in the chain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
RichFB, Thank you for choosing our hotel while on your visit out to Mountain view. I am so happy to hear that you had found our staff and service to be lovely convent and helpful. We strive to exceed in customer service here at the Holiday Inn Express Mountain View. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip back to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Holiday Inn

By

21 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Pros:
The robot is amazing, which can delivery things to your room.
Standard Holiday Inn features.
very well maintained and clean.
Good breakfast.

Cons:
Avoid taking room facing the road, the fancy lights will come into the room and is very bad for sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Nomad-traveler, Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Mountain View. I am so happy to hear that you had enjoyed our Robot. We wanted to have that WOW factor when our guests check in. We do appreciate your lovely comments regarding our hotel. I would also like to apologize to you about the distraction by the blue lights. Next time you come into town please give us a call and we will do our very best to get you a nice quite room facing the back. We do hope to see you back with us on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely recommend!

By

14 diciembre 2016

We were passing through the Bay Area and I picked this location based on price, just looking for a place to crash for the night. What a surprise! The staff was so kind and welcoming, and we loved the techy perks like a tablet in the room and a robot that makes deliveries to the room. How fun! The breakfast was exactly what we've come to expect from HIE --- lots of choices to keep everyone's tummies happy. I've stayed at quite a few HIEs now, and I think this one is our favorite. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フレンドリー

By

04 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

スタッフが素晴らしい!いつでも気軽に優しく声をかけてくれる。要望にも嫌な顔をぜず、応答してくれました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
AATK, Thank you so much for your stay here with us, we do appreciate you staying with us. We do hope to see you back with again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is exceptional. The staff at the information desk was efficient and friendly. The staff called me by name and responded to request in a professional and friendly manner. I had a very tiring day of travel, and upon checking in the staff member collected a light snack for me when I commented that I had not had an opportunity to have dinner. She was very thoughtful.

The cleaning staff is more attentive than any other staff I have encountered. I travel 3-4 times each month and this staff made me feel welcome by leaving on a light so I returned to a lit room, made adjustments into the furniture arrangement based on my request.
Overall this was an exceptional experience and I will be staying at this hotel any time I visit this area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Reece23, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am so happy to hear that our staff members were able to take care of all your needs while with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Clean Friendly Hotel

By

21 noviembre 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel room's comfort and cleanliness. Nice decor, comfy bed and pillows -- nice touches -- eye mask, ear plugs, extra toiletries, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
StanfordVisitor, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am so glad to hear that you had found everything to be very pleasant while with us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel looked great from the outside, more updated, the people working were kind and courteous and were able to direct me to some of the best restaurants with in walking distance. rooms were great and comfortable. one of the best Holiday inn expresses I've stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Scottyboyz, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate your business very much. We are so happy to hear that you had found everything to be great while with us. I am also happy to hear that you found our rooms to be comfortable. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información