Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Palm Desert

74675 Highway 111 , Palm Desert, CALIFORNIE 92260

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1080 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1080avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    674
  • 4 Étoiles
    230
  • 3 Étoiles
    79
  • 2 Étoiles
    55
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

Overall room experience

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

Our room was comfortable. Comfy bed, cushy pillows. Nice view of the pool and surrounding mountains. We had reservations at a great restaurant within walking distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

The entire staff is very helpful and considerate. The housekeeping staff are wonderful and work very hard, to make your stay comfrotable.
Due to this years health issues the food service was highly affected. It would be nice to have more options, healthy options.
The pool and facilities do need some attention.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Palm Desert trip

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Stayed here for 8 nights. Service was top notch and couldn’t have asked for more. My only problem was the breakfast but I do understand because of Covid they have to what is needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Everything was almost perfect nothing much to ask for but it was awesome

En savoir plus
Réduire

adequate

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

There is nothing particularly positive or negative to a stay at the Holiday Inn Express...there were rooms available, the price was acceptable, and we had a decent night's sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad check in experience

By

octobre 11, 2020

1st room......no tv reception
2nd room......defective key entry/door handle
3rd room......intermittent key entry/ door handle

Gold member.......first time I’ve been highly disappointed with a holiday inn express........before this experience, I could always count on consistent levels.......very disappointed as a gold member

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable beds and clean

By

octobre 08, 2020

very clean, the staff was nice, nice size pool, breakfast was COVID safe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mom’s bday

By

octobre 06, 2020

Really enjoyed our stay. Stayed the night for my mom’s birthday. We got two rooms and a great girls trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great travel stop

By

octobre 05, 2020

Stopped for the night while traveling from central California to the Texas Gulf Coast. Easy access from I-10. Clean hotel and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

octobre 04, 2020

Overall hotel is Excellent in every respect specially front desk service including desk personnel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, Good Service

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay at this hotel. The room is clean. Bedsheets and towels are clean. There's balcony to our room which is a bonus for us. Access to the pool is one of the reasons why we chose this hotel to stay in. Complimentary breakfast is nice, but wish there are more options. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Would come and stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was clean and comfortable

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

Check in and out was fast and friendly Location was far from where I needed to be the bed was comfortable the room was clean everything about the hotel is great outside was kept very well I like the patio the pool and Jacuzzi room nice and clean taken care of

En savoir plus
Réduire