Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Palm Desert

74675 Highway 111 , Palm Desert, CALIFÓRNIA 92260

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1231 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1231avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    765
  • 4 Estrelas
    261
  • 3 Estrelas
    92
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    55

Great quality stay!

By

setembro 22, 2021

Everything was very nice and clean. Stayed for relaxation and out on the town and was able to enjoy our rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

'Ol Reliable

By

setembro 17, 2021

No matter where you go, HI-E is the same, something you can count on. Since Covid, breakfasts are a little 'thin' but the rooms are reasonable, clean and comfortable. HI-E is the "Denny's" of travel hotels. Very dependable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Stay

By

setembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Overall - Average stay.
Room smelled as soon as we opened the door.
Carpet was old , and dirty - Made our socks very dirty.
Carpet needs replaced.
Needed more trash cans and towels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay

By

setembro 14, 2021

Nice room but sink area small and too brightly lit. TV channels need four numbers imputed on remote .Not friendly. Overall stay was enjoyable. Don’t understand calling hotel Rancho Mirage as it’s much closer to Indian Wells ; went to other location first due to location name. Confusing !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always consistent!

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

Great nights sleep! We come often and the quality of the bed,pillow, towels, etc. all meet/exceed our expecations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

setembro 14, 2021

When you are in the Palm Spring Area, stay at this hotel, you will be very happy you did.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, Well kept up.

By

setembro 13, 2021

The hotel is located in a nice area and close to most businesses in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Palm Desert Aztecs fans!

By

setembro 13, 2021

We have been staying here for the last 4 years and sometimes we bring more family with us. We always have a great time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

The hotel was not that bad. I didn’t think the room was clean upon arrival. The floor was super dirty and the bathroom tub had hairs. It wasn’t cleaned right. Overall my stay was ok but I wouldn’t stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest experience

By

setembro 07, 2021

Please pay attention to the cleanliness of the room. Also, smoking was allowed at the pool. That was awful for us. There were kids running around screaming jumping in the jacuzzi. It was a mess. Hair on the pillows stains on the towels room smelled like smoke
The front of the hotel when you walk in Smelled like smoke

People not wearing mask. The while experience was a mess. I will never stay at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Modern Hotel. Great Value and Very Comfortable!

By

setembro 01, 2021

My family and I stayed for three nights at this hotel and we will stay here again. It was clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was convenient and offered a lot of variety and choices. Highly recommended, especially for the price!

Leia mais
Ler menos

R

By

agosto 28, 2021

club

My experience here was great. The staff is very friendly and the room was very clean. The breakfast buffet is wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos