Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Palm Desert

74675 Highway 111 , Palm Desert, California 92260

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1092 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1092reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    42

Good stay

By

December 28, 2020

I can recommend this property in Palm Desert. Clean, comfortable, safe location, friendly staff. Allows small pets which was my initial reason for selecting it. I’ll stay again

Read More
Read Less

i will be back

By

December 14, 2020

great place to stay was very clean and comfortable! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving 2020

By

December 07, 2020

club

Overall a very positive experience. Only suggestion is with low occupancy rate, try to give a room with better view! Our room had a partial obstructed view of the power grid next door!
We didn’t ask to be moved as we were only staying fir one night!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 26, 2020

club

Staff was friendly, rooms were nice, hotel was comfortable to stay at

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

November 19, 2020

the lady at the front desk is not so approachable. She is rude and not friendly.. at first she gave me key card that doesn't work so I have to come.down again and get a new keycard to another room. The next room's bed has a dirty sheet and a pillow case with snot. You can tell that bedding weren't change.
We call front desk and I'm glad Chris is at the front desk this time and moved us to another room and right away and made sure that everything is clean and provide us a room key right away.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room, Location, Price!

By

November 03, 2020

The hotel was clean, well lit, and friendly. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and we had a great night's rest. Highly recommend!!

I do want to add that we initially booked with a hotel in downtown Palm Springs that is housing the "displaced." We felt instantly unsafe and looked elsewhere for lodging. Thank goodness we found the Holiday Inn Express in Palm Desert. What a welcomed change!!

Read More
Read Less

Quite, great service and by far the best in price

By

November 02, 2020

I come out every 6 months to visit my parents in Palm Desert, this is our hotel choice, it’s very clean and we trust our stay. You can’t beat the pricing, as we’ve compared and this is top quality overall.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific stay,

By

November 02, 2020

club

So enjoyed our stay in Palm Desert. The grounds are beautiful, the staff was wonderful. Perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back!

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great getaway! I just wish there were hot breakfast sandwiches because I've stayed at hotels during covid that gave hit sandwiches.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

November 01, 2020

Receptionist not attentive and made excuses for failure to address concerns. Did not seem cooperative and willing to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Good location comfortable bed.

By

October 28, 2020

club

We stayed in a single bed room with king bed nice cozy room.
No hot meals due to covid .

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

except from the dirty chairs and table on the patio area, the rest of the room looks clean and nice, just be careful when using the patio because they never clean the chairs and table.

Read More
Read Less