Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 417 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

417opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

construction

By

20 enero 2017

club

Older hotel, being remodeled. Missing lighting at desk in room. No working vent fan in bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They nailed it for women !

By

20 enero 2017

club

They have recently updated the guest rooms and they really nailed the layout for women guests: a GOOD accessible mirror with GOOD lighting and a convenient shelf for makeup with a handy electrical plug. Plenty of clean horizontal space to set travel things and handy wall hooks. And it LOOKED good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

20 enero 2017

club

When we booked our reservations we assumed that this property would be comparable to other Holiday Inn Express hotels we have stayed at. Unfortunately, it was substandard. The property is undergoing a renovation. We were NOT notified of this renovation when we booked. The lobby was completely demolished. Workers were at work all day. The room had been partially remodeled. The mattress, hvac, and doors had not been replaced. . . and they were definitely in need of replacement. There are many other hotels in the area that are a better value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction

By

20 enero 2017

My experience would of been better if there was no construction. I wish the website made it clear of that so I had a choice to stay at another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noise and more noise

By

19 enero 2017

was given the worst room in the hotel. near construction, dusty and very noisy. it's not like I got a deal on the room- we booked straight through Holiday Inn Express.com and paid full price. I thought they only gave those rooms to the super discount shoppers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and welcoming staff

By

19 enero 2017

club

We were greeted by Daniel from the first night of our arrival and every evening of our stay with friendly and warm salutations every time! The property is clean and lush with beautiful trees and bushes. The lobby was under construction, a bit dusty and out of sorts, but the genuine hospitality of Daniel at the front desk made our stay really nice! The local restaurants within walking distance were very good and convenient as well as a CVS! The in room amenities of a mini fridge and coffee maker with coffee and tea made us feel at home and allowed us to refrigerate our waters and snacks before full days of activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOBBY CONSTRUCTION

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

BEWARE THAT THE LOBBY IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION, EXERCISE ROOM IS CLOSED, NO BUSINESS CENTRE AND THE RENOVATED ROOMS HAVE HOLES IN THE WALL. DUST AND DEBRIS EVERYWHERE. STAY ELSEWHERE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear BEAGLE LADY, Thank you for your feedback, I do understand the lobby renovation is a trial for our guests and the lobby view is not at all desirable during renovations.. We do appreciate you patience while we make these upgrades to our hotel. We hope to welcome you back after the lobby renovation is completed. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel under construction

By

15 enero 2017

we were going to stay 14 nights but only stayed 2. We checked in next door for the balance of our stay in Palm Desert and had a wonderful stay at their hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear wwillie17, Thank you for your feedback. Even with our best efforts, getting the message to all our guests and all booking partners about our ongoing lobby renovations is challenging. The good news is that we are almost done, and should be complete by the end of January. We look forward to sharing a lovely and spacious new lobby with all our guests. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 enero 2017

I liked staying here as much as any hotel I have stayed in, I stay in a lot of hotels. Some are bad but most are good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Jakestudman, Thank you for reviewing our hotel, It is always great to get feedback from our guests about their stay with us. Sincerely, Luis V
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovation

By

13 enero 2017

Our first impression was excellent because staff was really helpful in allowing a very early check-in. Checking in at noon allowed us to lock our luggage safely in our room, and not risk a car break-in during afternoon outings. We appreciated the courteous welcome and service. After that, it wasn't quite so excellent. Our room was newly renovated but what a sloppy job. Big cracks and damaged spots in the bathroom door were just painted over, the grab bar in the tub was badly corroded, the bathroom lighting was dim, new wallpaper was badly applied with lots bubbles and wrinkles, flexible baseboards hastily applied over uneven surfaces, different colors of paint messily applied at edges, etc. It did not look like anyone ever checked the work that was done. We found out that the business centre and fitness room were not available due to renovation. Understandable yes, but should surely be communicated at time of booking or at least check-in since these features were included in the hotel description when we signed off on the price of the room. Morning check-out: our bill was not brought to our room like usual (no big deal) so we went to the desk. The lady working at the desk was wearing a colourful velvet outfit with a fur coat (indoors), a large amount of very big, very sparkly long necklaces, and huge sparkly rings on virtually every finger. It is not our place to comment on anyone's personal style, but in no way was that lady identifiable as a hotel staff member (other than standing behind the desk), and in no outer way reflected the high standard of professionalism we usually associate with IHG staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear ultrarunner100, You willingness to share your thoughts is appreciated. We are glad to see that you left some feedback on what you liked as well as what fell below your expectations. It is only with feedback like yours that we are able to improve upon the service we provide to our valued guests. We sincerely hope that at the end of the lobby renovation and the final punch list, we may have the pleasure to show you the spectacular result of our improvements and commitment to service. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

11 enero 2017

club

you can expect holiday inn express level of service and facility like everywhere. = )

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear jisam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

10 enero 2017

club

Room was clean, Bed was OK. But having no hot water for morning showers was unacceptable and managements response was "we will check on it".....

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express Palm Desert. On behalf of the Management team, I'd like to thoroughly apologize for not exceeding your expectations! Your complete satisfaction, comfort and enjoyment during your stay is our primary objective. We truly appreciate and value your comment. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información