Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 484 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

484opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    257
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great experience

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Review for our latest stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Palm Desert.
Remodel complete at this facility. All new flat screen TV, new mattresses,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel for Palm Desert Area.

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Recently refurbished with new room decor and beds, tv etc. Great location and price for the area. You don't need to leave the hotel for a quality hot breakfast, it's very well done. I didn't use the pool but it was busy and looked inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

15 mayo 2017

Very nice, very clean. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Had a great stay. Would definitely book again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveler

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Luis and staff are wonderful people and we love them . We visit our daughter and and stay at the Holiday Inn Express once a month .Is that 50 characters or not ?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Common Areas

By

13 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Inside of hotel needs to be updated.

Tired of the same old...same old menu which I would give a C

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Amazing beds. Slept like a log! Pool was small and leaf filled but clean enough. Overall a comfortable stay, pleasant staff, plenty of parking space and well located for local restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service,comfortable room.

By

09 mayo 2017

club

would like to have been greeted as a rewards member. the bathroom should have been checked prior to guest visit. water should be provided to reward guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast good as usual

By

09 mayo 2017

I enjoy staying at this hotel chain because breakfast is always hot, the rooms always cleaned well and the wifi is solid. The value for money is good and staff are helpful. The car parking is plentiful and access to amenities is easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We live in Colorado but like to visit Palm Desert

By

30 abril 2017

When the winter reaches the April months we look to visit locations that are completely different than our every day routine. The golf clubs and tennis gear get packed and off we head PD. My first trip to the desert was about 40 years ago and it is still a favorite of mine. My grandmother owned a home here about 35 years ago and if we were lucky we would get an invitation. Those were great years and we have kept returning to the area even though she is no longer with us. They growth of the area has been well planed by the different towns in the area and I marvel at the different controls they have used to keep the charm and beauty of a desert location. We had another wonderful time and we will keep on visiting the area as long as we are in good health.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

29 abril 2017

club

I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Palm Desert mostly because the staff was so kind, friendly and chill. The hotel is nice, clean, and provided everything I wanted: simplicity, good service, great breakfast, comfortable mattress and pillows and very good internet service. I even used their dumbbells for a quick workout. They also seemed a bit lax (in a responsible manner) on the rules, which was nice. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic large beds

By

29 abril 2017

club

Very happy stay great value for money brilliant Beds lovely pool great staff third person authorisation worked really well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10/10

By

27 abril 2017

All round solid hotel, one of the better hotels I have ever stayed. The staff was really nice and were great. Check-in and check-out was very quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información