Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 361 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

It was OK

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

An OK stay. Not up to standards of other Holiday Inns I have visited. It is an older property. To be fair, the property was under renovations during my stay. Maybe the upgrades will improve it, but I will look for another property for future visits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Jack jack, First of all, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member, Please allow me this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. As part of our continued commitment to enhance our property and service we are indeed undergoing a renovation on the north side of the hotel. We have taken this opportunity during the summer to modernize our facilities. I am sorry we did not provide the comfort and the usual IHG hotel standards you are accustomed to and we are proud to deliver. We sincerely hope you will consider returning to what promises to be a fully renovated Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay in Palm Desert!

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great service and comfortable bed - they really cool the room down for summer visits!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Kay2018 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary Get Away

By

24 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay very much. Great place to stay in the desert. It is convenient to dining and all the area attractions. Beautiful property and a good value.

We will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear DaveX521, Happy Anniversary !!!!!Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Look at that pool

By

16 junio 2016

club

When we came up to the business we were a tad bit concerned because we could see that there was some construction going on. We were happily surprised as we heard no noise. Our room overlooked the pool and it looked wonderful and relaxing. I enjoyed having the patio area off our room too. The staff were very friendly and although we needed no extra attention, I did see a few people who did and the staff were more then happy to assist. The only regret I had was that we only stayed 1 night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear dianancht, Thank you for your feedback. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the Palm Desert area. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check survey

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

check the survey I answer this in the survey. Concerning Rooms renovations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear cashbank, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG rewards member. Yes, I checked the survey and I do appreciate your input. The hotel is currently updating the guest rooms under the new IHG guidelines and many exciting changes are taking place inside the rooms.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel for both business and family vacation

By

02 junio 2016

club

Hotel facilities are well maintained.
Rooms and common area are cleaned and very organized.
Service staffs are courteous and professional.
Breakfast is delicious, I liked most is the pan cake machine that freshly made me a pan cake with one push-button.
Swimming pool and fitness room are well maintained.
An excellent hotel to stay for family vacation and business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear HousePAPA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, nice atmosphere, very friendly staff

By

25 mayo 2016

club

I have just stayed at this Hotel on May 21 for a quick business meeting. We really enjoyed the comfortable room, great service and a very friendly staff. Thank you very much for a good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Dear Qimprovement, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Palm Desert. I am so happy to hear our team members made your stay more enjoyable. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to serving you again. Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

制冷剂异味

By

25 mayo 2016

club

空调制冷机操作不够人性化,需要适应,此外,制冷机有严重的异味,以至于最后根本不愿使用。除了空调以外,其他的整体还好,泳池不算太大,室外的所以洁净程度一般。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Dear Yamasaki, 謝謝!我們很高興能讀到這麼好的審查。我們所有的員工都致力於提供極致全包的經驗,這是值得的知道,我們正在實現我們的主要目標- !您的滿意〜路易斯 Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything looks good and is fine enough but paper thin walls

By

24 mayo 2016

I have stayed at all of the Holiday Inn Expresses in this general area and this one for some reason is different. Walls are thin and you really can hear through them. Otherwise hotel is fine, and the patios off the guest bedrooms I kind of neat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Dear jaykayjohn, We are glad to see that you left some feedback on what you liked as well as what fell below your expectations. We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences you have experienced. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. We are in the hospitality business and strive to be the best. Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Palm Desert experience

By

19 mayo 2016

This Holiday Inn is an excellent place to stay. I've stayed there many times and it is always great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Dear tennis lady, Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for...

By

18 mayo 2016

club

The breakfast is horrible, the pool closed early every night, there was a problem with the door that made getting into our room almost impossible, and the rooms are very small. Need I say more?

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear mkemike, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely Luis V General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor service

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Stayed for two night and this hotel has very bad Wi-Fi connection. the staff give me reason for slow internet was guest use multiple device and they don't have enough for all. Room wall was so thin you can hear all activity and snoring from other room and 30rooms away elevator noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Dear tengy, Thank you so much for your recent comments. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. We appreciate you bringing your concern to our attention and apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured that your comments will be used for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información