Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 455 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

goof stay

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

All was well except no Tennis channel on the TV. The shuttle to the BNP Paaraba was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, beautiful location

By

23 March 2017

club

First time at this property. Very well maintained, comfortable accommodations. Although the hotel appeared to be full, it was very quiet and restful

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable Bed

By

21 March 2017

club

Hotel has excellent swimming pool and a good breakfast.

Location makes for easy access to events and resturants..

Read More
Read Less

nice people,beds comfortable

By

21 March 2017

Very nice experience and service-enjoyed tennis court and internet with a nice breakfast and cookies

Read More
Read Less

Palm Desert Central Location, great facility

By

21 March 2017

club

Close in to major PD sites, large and quiet rooms, breakfast with multiple options and great in room coffee with Keurig. Down for a family emergency, booked at last minute but had great room [2 beds] which accommodated my brother at the last minute.

Read More
Read Less

It is being renovated.

By

19 March 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is comfortable and clean. Plenty of complimentary parking. Convenient location. The Wholefoods is down the street. There is one thing I don't like about this hotel and there is nothing that can be done about it, there is an electrical power station next to the hotel on the pool side. Also since they were in the middle of renovations. There was a lot of renovation waste in piles outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Palm Desert, California

By

19 March 2017

This is a beautiful hotel with comfortable beds and a great breakfast. We enjoyed sitting outside each morning while eating our breakfast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are convenient restaurants nearby and also a grocery store across the street. It is a beautiful area of Palm Desert.

Read More
Read Less

nice location and good service and room

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

It provides convenient shuttle to the tennis tournament. That is really nice. The room is clean and decent breakfast. The stuff member is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

洗面所が狭い

By

13 March 2017

洗面所が狭いこと以外は、清潔だし、綺麗だし
良かったです。
とても寝やすいベッドでした。
今回のホテルだけでないのですか、
エアコンが嫌いなので、できれば寒いときは、ブランケットなど置いてほしいです。

Read More
Read Less

Palm Desert Vacation

By

09 March 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was excellent in every way. Free breakfast had a wide variety of food for everyone and was delicious. Rooms were neatly kept, bathrooms clean, television and internet worked fine, beds were very comfortable and staff very attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to hang out.

By

06 March 2017

This was our third time to this facility. We really enjoy the location. It is convenient to most destinations in Palm Desert. The breakfast was hot and freshly made each morning. The hotel was being remodeled but even through the construction the staff and the workers did their best to keep a low profile. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We will return next year and hang out again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

06 March 2017

It was comfortable, and accommodating. The breakfast was good, and the coffee was good. Checking out was easy.

Read More
Read Less