Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

3477 Algonquin Road , Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1468 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1468avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1033
  • 4 Étoiles
    272
  • 3 Étoiles
    73
  • 2 Étoiles
    59
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

very nice hotel

By

septembre 24, 2021

Staff and rooms were excellent. Only 1 working ice machine in the building.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not What I expect from Holiday Inn Express !!

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

Upon arrival in my room it seems clean but
1) No hangers were in room (When asked Cleaning staff they took Hangers out of the room across from me, So I guess that person needs hangers now)
2) No Bar Soap in the room (Went down and asked and received Bar Soap from front desk)
3) I asked for fresh Wash clothes

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable but Come Prepared

By

septembre 23, 2021

We stayed for several nights at this hotel. We love Holiday Inn Express! We know we'll find a comfortable bed and warm cinnamon rolls for breakfast. This time? Not so much. See picture for what we found in our room. If you're visiting in the near future, make sure to pack your shampoo, some soap, and conditioner. We asked at the front desk and the room service cart for shampoo and were told they don't have any. The front desk finally came through with one bottle of shampoo and one of conditioner. They obviously were not the regular product, but we appreciated having something to use. I have no problem with not having certain items as Covid has affected everyone in weird ways. But let people know up front in the email you send before arrival! I even followed the link in the email to see what amenities were affected and there was nothing to indicate the lack of soap. And please let us know no cinnamon rolls so we don't get our hopes up! There were also no pancakes or bread for toast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

septembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

None………none……..none……..none. Why do I need to do this?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Hotel

By

septembre 21, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean.My only thing was there were no pancakes for breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

We had a very good experience with regards to the welcome we recieved and the rest we were able to get. The hotel was very clean and the staff was awesome! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Thank you,

Manuel Santiago

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice rooms, tricky to locate

By

septembre 15, 2021

The only complaint is that it is located behind a run down hotel, making it hard to find and unattractive from the street.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy with the stay

By

septembre 14, 2021

I needed a room because I was selling my house. The helpful staff let me get a great night sleep. This in turn gave me the energy to get the thing I needed done the next day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

septembre 14, 2021

club

i was very happy that i could use outdoor pool for sometime

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff, Tired Motel

By

septembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Of all the good things involved in a stay it is, unfortunately, the little things that can taint your impression of the motel. No soap in the bathroom, stained carpets, housekeeping knocking on the door at 10:30 when you arranged a late check-out with the front desk. The location and facility have potential, but, to be honest, it was below what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

Clean place and friendly staff, great room and bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Hotel

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Very clean hotel. Wish they had more options on breakfast. Overall i enjoyed having bacon.

En savoir plus
Réduire