Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

3477 Algonquin Road , Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1327 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    955
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great customer service

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room, quite environment, friendly front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

空港までのアクセスが良かった

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

一泊させて頂きましたが、リラックスして過ごす事ができました。ホテルの場所はオヘア国際空港までのアクセスが比較楽て的便利なところてした。ホテルの、外観も良くテラスもあり是非夏場に宿泊したいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

nice remodeled rooms.

By

February 20, 2020

club

very friendly and helpful staff.i wanted to visit a mall close by and the hotel provided free shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Honest and True

By

February 18, 2020

club

The room itself was the best part of the experience! The staff were very nice too! Otherwise, I'd never stay there again....

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

February 13, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed several times in this hotel and my last stay was an overnight stay to catch an early flight the next day. Needless to say, I was happy that I chose to stay at the hotel. Simple, nice and relatively not expensive.

Read More
Read Less

シカゴ出張

By

February 07, 2020

club

数日寒い時期に滞在したが、快適に過ごせた。スタッフの対応も良かった。朝食はまあまあ。ダウンタウンに泊まるより移動は便利。

Read More
Read Less

So bad I checked out

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

Very slow wireless internet. thermostat on heater had to be set at 65 to keep me from roasting and still too hot, but turning it off made the room too cold after a while. Cereal bowls were ridiculously small; I've never seen such at any other IHG property. Milk with 3 days left before expiring was going sour. Brown sugar for oatmeal was hard as a rock. Staff were friendly and accommodating but couldn't really do anything about these issues. Bathroom was fine, room clean though smallish. Lighting not great, but that's common in the industry. new desk chair was nice. I checked out early because of heat and food issues.
cereal bowls
milk w/ 3 days left going sour (refrigerator too warm?)
folks nice
location good for nw suburbs
room ok
good chair but new desk not too high
br very good
lighting always a problem but adequate

Read More
Read Less

Decent place. Will go back

By

February 04, 2020

club

I will say we had a good stay. Yes the hot water was non existent for about 3 hours one morning. But overall, it was good. Bed was clean, breakfast was good, Staff was nice. Housekeeping was always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 01, 2020

The front desk staff is excellent!! Big modern rooms. Rooms have excellent lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Chicago

By

January 30, 2020

club

Sehr freundliches und gutes Hotel fuer kurze Geschaeftsreisen

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

January 27, 2020

Was a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express! Breakfast was fresh and the choices were good. Room was new and great comfortable bed, and good lighting. Enjoyed my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but little noisy

By

January 21, 2020

Overall good but a bit noisy due to old Air conditioner/heater.
Elevators are also really slow by flint area.

Read More
Read Less