Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 792 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable room and very quiet

By

January 18, 2017

club

Cannot find one thing that was wrong with the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thanks for a excellent review and we will share with the whole entire hotel staff.
Read More
Read Less

Olmsteads review

By

January 16, 2017

club

My stay was amazing and the Help from Ronald at the front desk was unexpected and very appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for a wonderful review and yes Ronald is one of our greatest employees. He has been with the company for over 10 years and is a great asset. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great stay for business. I will stay here again. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for a great review and yes we have a great breakfast with lot of items to choose from to start your day off right. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rolling Mdws- Schamburg rocks

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Quiet rooms and good breakfast. Easy to find and close to the Holiday in for the use of there facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We do have a lovely hotel with quiet rooms and a full breakfast every morning to start your day out right. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent service from start to finish.
Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for a great review and we hope to see you again very soon in the future. We will share this review with our whole hotel team.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good with an exception of providing vegetarian options in the break fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We do offer a complete breakfast but the options are from the IHG Corporate and we have to follow there guideline. I am glad your accomodations were suitable for you. See you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express!

By

December 26, 2016

Hotel- Holiday Inn Express: Rolling Meadows/Schaumburg
Date- 11Dec-12Dec 2016

Overall: This is a model Holiday Inn Express. Expectations were not only met but exceeded.

Accommodations- Excellent. Rooms were appropriately furnished and laid out. Furnishings were in good condition.
IHG Rewards Club Recognition- Excellent. Amenity gift/welcome points were offered, and, in the case of welcome bonus point selection, points were posted promptly.
Staff- Excellent. The staff members were warm and friendly throughout our stay.
Housekeeping- Excellent. Rooms were provided an adequate number of towels, hand towels, washcloths, shampoo, conditioner, and other staples; floors, sinks, and bathtub were clean.
Pool/Gym- Not evaluated
Breakfast/Meal Options- Very good. Options contained the usual HIE items. Items were well prepared and available in appropriate quantities.
Value- Excellent. Price: Quality ratio was very high.
Laundry- Not evaluated
Computer/Printer/WiFi- Very good. WiFi was strong throughout the hotel. Two computers and a printer were available and functional.
Property Appearance- Excellent.
Exterior- Although blanketed in snow, the grounds were well maintained. Snow removal and surface treatments were promptly in use when needed.
Interior- Despite fighting entrance area precipitation and mud, this hotel was very clean and maintained.
Other- My first floor room had a large gap at the bottom of my door, which let in light, noise, and cold air. Doors should be hung more appropriately, and repairs along the bottom where pets have likely damaged it, should be made.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thanks for a excellent survey and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again very soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thanks for a excelled review and we will share with the entire hotel team. Hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express! I look forward to my next visit.

By

December 26, 2016

Overall: This is a model Holiday Inn Express. Expectations were not only met but exceeded in each metric.

Accommodations- Excellent. Rooms were appropriately furnished and laid out. Furnishings were in good condition.
IHG Rewards Club Recognition- Excellent. Amenity gift/welcome points were offered, and, in the case of welcome bonus point selection, points were posted promptly.
Staff- Excellent. The staff members were warm and friendly throughout our stay.
Housekeeping- Excellent. Rooms were provided an adequate number of towels, hand towels, washcloths, shampoo, conditioner, and other staples; floors, sinks, and bathtub were clean.
Pool/Gym- Not evaluated
Breakfast/Meal Options- Very good. Options contained the usual HIE items. Items were well prepared and available in appropriate quantities.
Value- Excellent. Price: Quality ratio was very high.
Laundry- Not evaluated
Computer/Printer/WiFi- Very good. WiFi was strong throughout the hotel. Two computers and a printer were available and functional.
Property Appearance- Excellent.
Exterior- Although blanketed in snow, the grounds were well maintained. Snow removal and surface treatments were promptly in use when needed.
Interior- Despite fighting entrance area precipitation and mud, this hotel was very clean and maintained.
Other- n/a

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thanks for an excellent review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you very soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thanks for a excellent review and we will share with our entire hotel team. See you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

A great business hotel

By

December 18, 2016

Excellent for the business traveler in Arlington Heights and Schaumburg
- Close to shopping and malls
- Close to variety of cuisines and restaurants at all budget ranges
- Decent breakfast choices
- Gas, beer and convenience next door
- Residential neighborhoods/ sidewalkd across the for the avid jogger
- Microwave and fridge in all rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. Hope to see you again very soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel staff. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Updates Needed

By

December 01, 2016

club

light needed over luggage rack area
curtain had a hole in it
bathroom base board needs to be replaced
smoothest check-in ever!
comfortable beds and tasty breakfast - great variety
welcoming staff and comfortable environment
LOVED! having a balcony!!

RE: survey
have a "reason for stay" category that reflects the fact that some stays are personal and difficult, like for a funeral....these stays are not "leisure."

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thanks for the feedback and we will talk with our housekeeping manager so she checks theses rooms thoroughly before we use them for the arrival for that day. I am glad you enjoyed the beds and the breakfast and enjoyed having a balcony room. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Plesane stay

By

November 27, 2016

club

I have the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, I never fail to have a pleasant stay. The staff is always thoughtful and considerate doing whatever is necessary to make my stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thanks for a great review and yes our employees are always willing to help out each and every guest they encounter with. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание.

By

November 24, 2016

club

Буду рекомендоватъ бсем моим друзъям и знакомым.
Если буду в следующии раз в Чикаго, обязательно остановлюсь у Вас.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel staff. Hope to see again really soon.
Read More
Read Less