Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 866 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    670
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

チェックイン

By

July 25, 2017

IHGサイトで予約していたがチェックインに時間がかかった。
Holiday innの朝食は改善できないか?

Read More
Read Less

Constant reliability

By

July 24, 2017

Road warriors } I think we would all agree with the craziness of airline travel we at least can rely on the consistency of Holiday Inn Express, for this hotel that rings true!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and services!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Was a great stay for the week I was thete for work! Enjoyed the pool, breakfast was amazing, overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Review

By

July 23, 2017

Great hotel for a great price. Especially when you get a room with a balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, attentive hotel.

By

July 22, 2017

club

Based on my past few hotel experiences, this one was the best this year. Hotel was neat and clean. Breakfast was good. Service was good. The gym/fitness room was a bit small for me, but otherwise, stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pretty good service

By

July 21, 2017

club

When I arrived to the location it was easy to find and we were able to get our keys to the room quickly. They gave us some extra care with waters since we were thirsty. Great nights sleep too. Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very nice stay and staff was very friendly and helpful. We will probably be staying here again, close to family and of course shopping(for wife).

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Welcomed at check in. Bed was comfortable. Shower was very small but adequate. Breakfast was typical for Express, clean, well maintained and good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2017

club

Stay was awesome! Nice service . Good facility. You will enjoy being there for the money you have paid for. Room are quiet comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff! Incredible! Out dated bathroom but clean

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was incredible with one exception. The bathroom had wall paper coming off the walls. The bathtub fixtures were old barley working. The shower curtain didn't fit and close all the way. Everything else was so great that I would still come back! The best staff ever!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise in Schaumburg, IL

By

July 12, 2017

club

This building is tucked behind a larger Holiday Inn. The quality of the stay was high and the staff was truly caring.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We were visiting friends in the suburbs north of Chicago. There were tons of restaurants and shopping opportunities within 3 miles of the hotel, the service was great, and the Internet was quick. We were completely satisfied.

Read More
Read Less