Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

3477 Algonquin Road , Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1291 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    934
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    23

I would definitely return.

By

18 November 2019

Every single staff member I came in contact with was extremely polite and professional and the room was extremely nice!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

18 November 2019

club

Very friendly staff, I would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

17 November 2019

club

nice room.excellent breakfast.very well provided transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Super quiet Clean rooms

By

16 November 2019

club

Very quiet room. Usually I wakeup once or twice due to very slight noise but had a straight night sleep without interruptions. I fwas in one of newly furnished room with standing showers.

Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast

By

16 November 2019

club

nice breakfast.excellent internet service.Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

nice remodel rooms.Friendly staff

By

16 November 2019

club

Friendly staff.well organised transportation.i wanted to go to mall.the hotel booked a uber for me and took care of charges.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

14 November 2019

club

Every time I fly into Chicago I always stay overnight here for a couple of nights. It is not that far from the airport and they offer an excellent local area shuttle service as well. The first night my room was in an older room and was not into good of shape because they are remodeling the hotel but my second night was in the new newly remodeled room and this was excellent a big difference. I would recommend requesting the remodeled rooms...

Read More
Read Less

Great for a night

By

14 November 2019

The hotel is advertised as newly renovated but it isn’t finished. If you’re going to stay for an extended period you’ll want to make sure you are getting a renovated room. Our room had a hole in the wall from the doorknob, the carpet was wet from the heater, the baseboards had not been cleaned in a while, there was trash behind the beds

Read More
Read Less

Nice remodelled rooms

By

10 November 2019

club

remodel rooms are very nice.Friendly staff.Great service

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and old hotel - needs updated

By

07 November 2019

platinumelite

We were in the area for a conference the next day which started at 730a. Originally we were going to leave early and drive up, but decided we wanted a good night's sleep and came early. We arrived around 11p and went to bed right away. I woke up at 130a to no heat in the room. When I called the front desk, the worker said he'd send maintenance. 20 mins later and very, very cold, I called back to see when the worker would be there. He said he was surprised he wasn't there and offered to move me to a new room. I asked him to bring the new room keys to our room so we didn't have to haul our stuff all over and he said he was the only worker and couldn't leave the desk. HOW IS MAINTENANCE COMING IF HES THE ONLY WORKER? It took 2 hrs to fall back to sleep once moved, and the hotel refused to refund our points. If we would have known we would receive less sleep by coming, we would not have wasted our points. We'd like them reimbursed.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

06 November 2019

It's a great clean Hotel the staff is friendly the beds are comfortable the pillows are great the only downfall is the breakfast is Bland and it's these flat rubbery like pancakes and omelettes I would like to see bacon as opposed to sausage all the time

Read More
Read Less

Yearly state tennis tournament

By

05 November 2019

The place was great.....always easy to set up reservation...easy check in ... easy check out

Read More
Read Less