Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 715 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Well used facility but nice!

By

16 July 2016

Rooms with balcony are refreshing! Was pleased we had one and will request it should we stay there again. Rooms are nice, but well worn. Carpets stand to be replaced. The staff, services, and breakfasts were well above average. Overall an enjoyable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

13 July 2016

club

We attended a square dance weekend in Rolling Meadows and the was close by and very reasonably priced. The room was nicer than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thanks for a great review and hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

环境一般,服务好,早餐一般。

By

11 July 2016

club

地理位置较好,周边购物休闲设施齐全,出行方便,环境一般,房间设施稍显陈旧,空调噪音较大, 床铺舒适,前台服务好,早餐一般品种少,没有中餐。

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

05 July 2016

club

Nice hotel, clean rooms. Updated rooms. Good breakfast. Only problem was attempting to left turn out of hotel during rush hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thanks for a great review and yes we do have nice and clean and comfortable rooms. Our breakfast is always hot and delicious. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

03 July 2016

Staff was very helpful and took care of all my needs. I will stay here again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

03 July 2016

Clean and comfortable room, quiet, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We do have very clean and comfortable beds and our breakfast is always hot and fresh to get you going for your day. See you really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my recent stay here, that I will be making a return stay next week. The bed and pillows are comfortable and the room was clean. I enjoyed the staff and they were very friendly and helpful. It was nice that they offer an airport shuttle, which I did not use on this stay, however will keep in mind and may use on future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Thanks for a great review. We do have very comfortable pillows and beds and our rooms are very clean and spotless. We do have a very friendly staff always willing to help out each and every way possible. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

this hotel has significantly changed for worst

By

30 June 2016

club

the service offered by this hotel since we stayed for first time 4 years ago has deteriorated significantly. in past we were able to make reservations to stay in same room we had stayed in several times previously and if it wasn't available to be upgraded to another room.
we were told on this arrival that our room was not available and we would have to stay in similar room next to elevator. our profile indicates to not be put near elevator because of noise.
also we requested early arrival since we drove from another state for this reservation. we were told we would need to wait for the room another 30 minutes. it ended up being closer to an hour of waiting in lobby. we noted during our hour wait other guests checking in and getting a room immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We do our best to honor the room types but a specific room you request is not possible. We block the rooms according to the traces,comments, and alerts on the reservations. As far as a early checkin it is on availability only. If the room is available when the customer arrives then we will atomatically checkin the customer but we can never guarantee this request.
Read More
Read Less

All Bases Covered

By

29 June 2016

club

Convenient location for me, VERY friendly and helpful staff, clean, good looking room, good breakfast variety with a spacious and comfortable dining area and a comfortable bed and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thanks for a great review. Yes our staff is always willing and able to help in each and every way possible. Our guest rooms are comfortable and very clean and neat. Our breakfast bar is always filled and stocked so our guests can enjoy a great meal to start the day off right.
Read More
Read Less

viaje excelente

By

24 June 2016

club

El Hotel Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area,
es un Hotel que recomiendo ampliamente por sus instalaciones y habitaciones limpias y muy comodas.
La ubicación es excelente, un lugar muy tranquilo y agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thanks for a great review and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Stressful trip but silent sleep

By

22 June 2016

club

Thanks to weather i have to come this hotel. Very stressful trip. I got nice and silent sleep here. Nuce hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thanks for a great review and hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

21 June 2016

club

Love this hotel. Very much comfortable stay. Nice hot tasty breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team.
Read More
Read Less