Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 817 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

Generally good stay except for light from hallway seeping through the door.

Read More
Read Less

Nicky

By

19 April 2017

club

Stay was good. Rooms were large and cozy. My only complaint was the breakfast was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Very dirty

By

16 April 2017

This is a great location but the hotel is not maintained. The housekeeping staff does not clean the rooms or hallways. There was blood on the curtain, dirt on carpet, hair on bathroom floor, mold in shower, dirty windows, used tissues in drawer. This hotel is not maintained at the normal holiday inn express standard. Do not stay here.

Read More
Read Less

nice comfortable stay

By

12 April 2017

Nice and comfortable, rooms were adequate altough a bit run down, beds and sleep good, heating conditions not ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago Weekend

By

06 April 2017

club

Great location for shopping in Chicago Suburbs. Hotel was clean, breakfast as expected, parking was a little bit lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

04 April 2017

club

Ronald is the best. Knows me by name in or out of uniform. Super helpful and has been since day one. To be honest for as much as I'm there, admittedly I'm terrible with names, he's the only name I remember. Always have. He is the best Holiday Inn employee I've ever come across.

Read More
Read Less

scham stay in March

By

31 March 2017

club

Yep, it was a nice stay, great place, recommend it to all

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient place

By

30 March 2017

club

Very much convenient for our office place almost next door. Very helpful shuttle service. Like my room on 4th floor

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

29 March 2017

club

I am business traveller I am with group bed bath beyond usually i travel across the usa. I will prefer this hotel for my future stay as i love their hospitality and eagerness of staff to help.let me tell you bedding it was so nicely made never saw any where else

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Very nice and peaceful stay. Only thing out side pool. Could not swim. But love my $tay

Read More
Read Less

Flies and bugs in the bathroom

By

20 March 2017

Bug problem in my first room. Staff moved me into a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Great but noisy heater

By

13 March 2017

club

Great but noisy heater. The fireplace and reception in the evening as well as breakfast made it feel like home!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
When guests have issues in the room you can always contact the front desk 24 hours and we can have a maintenance man come up and fix the problem or we can switch the room for you. We are the only hotel with the evening reception Monday through Thursday from 5:30PM-7:00PM with free appetizers and drinks.
Read More
Read Less