Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

3477 Algonquin Road , Rolling Meadows, Иллинойс 60008

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1385 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1385отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    989
  • 4 Звезды
    257
  • 3 Звезды
    64
  • 2 Звезды
    48
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Quiet, home feeling.

By

февраля 08, 2021

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for a good night stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Obvious Budget experience

By

февраля 07, 2021

club

From the moment of arrival everything felt like my stay was just a step up from a small motel. The continental breakfast was sad at best. The elevators felt like they were on there last string. One of them even broke down on me when i was trying to get down to the lobby. The paint on the walls looked gross. The fan vents everywhere were filthy. The flooring everywhere was very worn out and looked gross. Inside the room the walls felt the same. The shower doors were not fitted to the frame correctly so they kept sliding open on there own while taking a shower requiring me to stuff a towel in them to keep them closed. The smoke alarm started beeping one night from 11 at night till 3 in the morning then didn't do it again the rest of the stay. The tv stopped working due to the storm which left me with no other activities to do since the only amenity the hotel had was an outdoor pool which wasn't usable because it was winter. The vending machines were practically empty. And upon my checking out for my stay the staff member who assisted me felt the need to complain to me about his encounter with a previous tenant over the mask policy. Overall 3 out of 5 stars. Obviously better than staying at a dirty hole in the wall motel but this location seemed like they really aren't trying very hard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

февраля 01, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful. My room was clean, comfortable and spacious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

января 12, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and nice employees. Comfortable bed Would stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good bathroom

By

декабря 31, 2020

Bathroom is very convenient. Room needs a comfortable chair. Staff was very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was frozen. Limit the number of bottles of water for breakfast.

By

декабря 27, 2020

club

I arrived late in night with my family to the Hotel and the room was frozen. The heating was off and it took almost to midnight to start getting warm. The entire 3rd floor was frozen.
When I went for breakfast I took 2 bottles of water and the front desk personnel asked me to leave one as only one bottle was permitted per customer. That was a 50 cent bottle of water! I always choose HIE because of the kindness of the personnel but this time was the exception.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worth it

By

декабря 07, 2020

Can not wait for another visit to this hotel. I enjoyed my stay though it was too short.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room and staff but mediocre breakfadt

By

ноября 20, 2020

platinumelite

Let me be clear the room and staff were fine. But the bag breakfast was a danish, some apple slices and a cup of Greek yogurt.

Compared to my previous bag breakfasts from another Holiday Inn Expresss this was a huge letdown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great team members

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Great team members. Not sure about the new design of the rooms. No where to hang clothes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

ноября 14, 2020

Room wasn’t to clean when I first arrived, anytime I took a shower the bath would fill up past ankles and also bathroom floor would get soaked somehow .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

room not accommodating

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Room was too warm. Possibly ac unit was rigged not to go below a certain temperature even though the temperature reading said it was 65 and you couldn't set it any lower. The night shade was stuck I was afraid I was going to break it tugging on it to get it to release so I could sleep in the dark. I couldn't get into my room on the 2nd day, maintenance showed up after me going down to the desk 3 times to tell the desk clerk I can't get in my room with the cards. For those staying and plan on studying in your room, you can no longer request a room away from the elevator.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rate

By

октября 29, 2020

platinumelite

For the price I paid this hotel was great. Hard to stay in Chicago area for this cheap!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию