Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1493 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1493отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1047
  • 4 Звезды
    279
  • 3 Звезды
    74
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    32

Nice rooms

By

мая 09, 2022

Great place to stay management is friendly and will accommodate your needs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean and quiet room

By

мая 09, 2022

Upon arrival checking was fast. The room was clean although there was a problem with the toilet not flushing due to a chain disconnected from the flapper. I reattached the chain and it worked fine for the duration of my stay. The deadbolt on the room door would not engage with the door jam and was reported at checkout. The only working ice machine is on the 5th floor. I would stay here again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Renovated Bathroom and Bedroom

By

марта 24, 2022

platinumelite

I stayed in a renovated room on the 5th floor and really enjoyed the updates to the room, bathroom, and balcony for the fresh air when the door was opened and the ability to watch the sunset on the days it was not raining. Tip: Book or ask for a room with a balcony facing west to enjoy the sunsets. Special recognition to Diego for the ways he provided excellent customer service during my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Alright

By

января 21, 2022

While check in went smoothly and the room was good, the only complaint we had was basically no late checkout - we were only offered a full 30 minutes extra.
Being a Spire Elite we were expecting a little bit more than that, but Tammy would not allow any more time than the 30 minutes. Please realize that this was a Sunday night stay, checking out Monday, and the hotel wasn’t at all full - I think we saw maybe 1 other person having breakfast that morning.
Due to that, we ended up having to change our plans quite a bit and checked out early.
The other lady at the front desk was apologetic (which was nice), but it wasn’t her call.
Like I said in the beginning, the room was good, but don’t expect much assistance from the Manager and late checkout.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely Bad and rude Customer Service

By

января 04, 2022

Stayed only in one Room for 2 nights, but this Hotel charged my credit for additional 4 nights for a second room which we never stayed in that room. Despite calling numerous times to correct the Issue the hotel manager did not fix the Issue and refused to give the refund and started ignoring my calls. terrible and rude customer service, be careful making reservations and giving your credit card to them. breakfast options were also very limited, and they had us and another customer waiting for scrambled eggs for 20 minutes that never came, and then breakfast closed. if you can avoid this HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS location please do so you will have a LOT of peace, please go somewhere else. I will never take my family again to this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

декабря 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very Friendly staff.. Room floor was dirty, didnt look like it was vacuumed for a while. Hallway on the 4th floor had a very bad odor coming from somewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn is a superior hotel

By

декабря 01, 2021

club

From the minute I entered the lobby, until having breakfast before departing for the airport, everything was perfect. Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This is not a good place to stay

By

ноября 30, 2021

Hotel is old, remodeled but so old that remolded rooms are not noticeable... it looks dirty all around
There’s dogs barking at all times
This is not a nice property

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

ноября 26, 2021

club

The food was great but I did miss the cinnamon rolls

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Heat Didn’t Work Disappointing Business Center

By

ноября 25, 2021

No heat in room might’ve been a fluke.
They didn’t refill coffee as breakfast got late
If you need the business center for more than a few pages, they charge you 10 cents a page

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

EXCELLENT RECEPTION AT E FRONT DESK

By

ноября 17, 2021

Please keep it up. I truly appreciate the elcourtesy and kindness extended by your front desk officer during our check-in. I’m sorry I forgot his name but he did his best to make our stay very pleasant!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value.

By

ноября 10, 2021

club

Entire hotel was very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. This is an older hotel, but room was pleasantly updated. Location is easily accessible, but is more of an industrial area. Breakfast had variety, but was not the best quality. (I believe frozen eggmaker omelets and thick somewhat bland biscuits

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию