Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 732 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

732opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    587
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great price for stay

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Great price for the stay. Hotel needs some updating, but was clean and we had no issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
We do have a great hotel with great prices. Thanks for a great review and see you really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms, great service

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The guest rooms were very comfortable and spacious, and the service at the front desk was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Good customer service, breakfast pretty decent.Ok beds I wish it would have better pool area

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet comfortable stay

By

04 agosto 2016

The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. I returned from staying here the previous week for a one night stay before traveling down to stay near O'hare before returning home to San Diego. The hotel was very quiet. They were able to accommodate me when I asked for a room that was not on ground level. You will get a good night's sleep in their comfortable bed and pillows. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind when returning to the area in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share it with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

04 agosto 2016

I enjoyed my recent stay here, that I made a return stay the following week. The bed and pillows are comfortable and the room was clean. I enjoyed the staff and they were very friendly and helpful. It was nice that they offer an airport shuttle, which I did not use on this stay, however will keep in mind and may use on future visits. I did however use their shuttle service to pick up a rental car at a near by Avis.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Our rooms are very clean and enjoyable. Our pillows and blankets are very cozy. Our hotel staff is always willing and able to help each guest they encounter with. We do offer a airport shuttle bus that goes to and from Ohare Airport on a time schedule. See you really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room - noisy guests

By

31 julio 2016

club

Nice rooms - good breakfast - awful internet bandwidth
erratic cable TV reception - noisy unruly guests

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
We do have guest rooms with a hot breakfast every morning. Unfortunately we do have noisy guests but that happens you can contact front desk and we can call that guest room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay and caring staff

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stayed hotel for three nights.
front desk and management were very helpful to my needs. Rooms need some touch-up and renovation but room and overall areas were clean.
breakfast was OK. Location was excellent to stay close to Chicago but away from traffic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, good breakfast choices

By

27 julio 2016

Room was comfortable, hotel in general was very clean, staff very courteous and helpful. Good selection for breakfast - everything was fresh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
We do have very comfortable beds and our rooms and hotel are very fresh and clean and inviting. Our staff is always willing to help out each customer we encounter with. We have a wide selection of breakfast items for your tastebuds.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff were wonderful. Good choices for breakfast too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
We do have a wonderful staff and willing to help out each and every guest possible and we have a wide variety of breakfast foods to choose from.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One day stay but plesant

By

27 julio 2016

club

Lile this hotel. Love pool but needs some attention some upgrades. Like my stay will come back

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very well maintained hotel

By

25 julio 2016

club

Very well maintained hotel. Nice decore .plesant front desk staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, Good Value

By

25 julio 2016

club

Very conveniently located in rolling meadows.Good hotel for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
We do have a very conveniently hotel and yes it is a great hotel for your money.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información