Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

3477 Algonquin Road , Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1378 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1378opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    984
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Nice room and staff but mediocre breakfadt

By

20 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Let me be clear the room and staff were fine. But the bag breakfast was a danish, some apple slices and a cup of Greek yogurt.

Compared to my previous bag breakfasts from another Holiday Inn Expresss this was a huge letdown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great team members

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Great team members. Not sure about the new design of the rooms. No where to hang clothes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

14 noviembre 2020

Room wasn’t to clean when I first arrived, anytime I took a shower the bath would fill up past ankles and also bathroom floor would get soaked somehow .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room not accommodating

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Room was too warm. Possibly ac unit was rigged not to go below a certain temperature even though the temperature reading said it was 65 and you couldn't set it any lower. The night shade was stuck I was afraid I was going to break it tugging on it to get it to release so I could sleep in the dark. I couldn't get into my room on the 2nd day, maintenance showed up after me going down to the desk 3 times to tell the desk clerk I can't get in my room with the cards. For those staying and plan on studying in your room, you can no longer request a room away from the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rate

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

For the price I paid this hotel was great. Hard to stay in Chicago area for this cheap!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

27 octubre 2020

Both rooms I stayed in were very comfortable and clean, and the perfect place to work remote my entire visit. Coffee and bathroom amenities were well stocked upon arrival, beds were fresh and clean, and very comfortable for sleeping. I was very glad the internet/wifi were working well, other than one or two minor interruptions and disruptions while I was needing to work online the entire time. It was still nice they offered a breakfast to go every morning, packed with yogurt, apples, breakfast bar and a bottled water. I was very impressed with the great attitude and friendly manner upon my check in by a brown haired lady. She seemed very flexible with the fact I needed a hotel to check into on Wednesday at the last minute, even though I had already made a previous reservation for Friday to Sunday of this past week. I was greeted as an IHG Rewards Member. I could tell another lady staff with brown hair standing at the front desk was really annoyed by the fact I had made a last minute reservation hours earlier, and on top of a bad day to begin with and in a rush to work remote from what I consider a high quality hotel to usually stay with, I was not impressed with the nasty glare she was giving me and making me feel less than welcomed as IHG Rewards guest. In the future when I return to the area, I will definitely stay at other locations where I have never had a problem being welcomed as an IHG Rewards Member. I also want to compliment the friendly and positive attitude the gentleman who was working in the early mornings, he always smiled and said hello, as well as the housekeeping ladies I encountered in the halls. Other than that, I was happy with my overall stay and the peace and quiet to work remotely without any distractions or issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HVAC

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The HVAC system in my room did not have an auto shutoff at the set temperature. The fan was loud and ran the entire time and it was difficult to maintain a normal temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staycation Getaway

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Room was clean and tidy. Hotel staff was professional. Advertised a hot breakfast option but was not honored. Bag breakfast was less than desirable. Need to figure out a way to safety allow for a hot breakfast option. Maybe take pre orders and have them pre packed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Larger hotel comfortable bed and room

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Room seems to be updated but the lighting was quite stark. Nice bathroom area. Not as quiet as other HIEx we have stayed at recently. Long halls and open spaces.

Unfortunately breakfast service is abbreviated, but the grab bag was very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and Comfortable bed

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

everything is good except no one answer phone calls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in a great location

By

17 octubre 2020

club

This hotel was great in terms of cleanliness, friendliness of staff, accommodating my early arrival etc. I loved the location and with complimentary airport shuttle it was even better!!!! The only issue I had and forgot to mention, was the fan in the bathroom didnt work making for extremely steamed up mirrors. Other than that i would def stay there again when in the area!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

15 octubre 2020

We were very disappointed with our stay at this location. We always choose Holiday Inn Express and have always had a good experience, except this time. Understanding the restrictions due to covid 19, there should have been full vendng and ice machines available. We could not even get a bottle of water from the front desk person when we checked in. We had already tried the vending machines. She directed to the gas station down the street. When I went to get a grab and go breakfast for my husband and I, I was given a pretty hard time about taking 2!! Customer service at front desk was less than satisfactory however the cleaning staff had great customer service skills. We'll continue to use HIE but will choose another location next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información