Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1496 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1048
  • 4 Estrellas
    279
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

uncomfortable bed and facility in poor condition and areas of uncleanliness

By

26 mayo 2022

uncomfortable bed and facility in poor condition and areas of dirty conditions. Not pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the price and location

By

19 mayo 2022

It is an old property so, it take effort to looks and make it feel clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and relaxing pool

By

17 mayo 2022

The pool is the most relaxing and quiet I’ve been to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

09 mayo 2022

Great place to stay management is friendly and will accommodate your needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet room

By

09 mayo 2022

Upon arrival checking was fast. The room was clean although there was a problem with the toilet not flushing due to a chain disconnected from the flapper. I reattached the chain and it worked fine for the duration of my stay. The deadbolt on the room door would not engage with the door jam and was reported at checkout. The only working ice machine is on the 5th floor. I would stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated Bathroom and Bedroom

By

24 marzo 2022

platinumelite

I stayed in a renovated room on the 5th floor and really enjoyed the updates to the room, bathroom, and balcony for the fresh air when the door was opened and the ability to watch the sunset on the days it was not raining. Tip: Book or ask for a room with a balcony facing west to enjoy the sunsets. Special recognition to Diego for the ways he provided excellent customer service during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alright

By

21 enero 2022

While check in went smoothly and the room was good, the only complaint we had was basically no late checkout - we were only offered a full 30 minutes extra.
Being a Spire Elite we were expecting a little bit more than that, but Tammy would not allow any more time than the 30 minutes. Please realize that this was a Sunday night stay, checking out Monday, and the hotel wasn’t at all full - I think we saw maybe 1 other person having breakfast that morning.
Due to that, we ended up having to change our plans quite a bit and checked out early.
The other lady at the front desk was apologetic (which was nice), but it wasn’t her call.
Like I said in the beginning, the room was good, but don’t expect much assistance from the Manager and late checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Bad and rude Customer Service

By

04 enero 2022

Stayed only in one Room for 2 nights, but this Hotel charged my credit for additional 4 nights for a second room which we never stayed in that room. Despite calling numerous times to correct the Issue the hotel manager did not fix the Issue and refused to give the refund and started ignoring my calls. terrible and rude customer service, be careful making reservations and giving your credit card to them. breakfast options were also very limited, and they had us and another customer waiting for scrambled eggs for 20 minutes that never came, and then breakfast closed. if you can avoid this HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS location please do so you will have a LOT of peace, please go somewhere else. I will never take my family again to this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Very Friendly staff.. Room floor was dirty, didnt look like it was vacuumed for a while. Hallway on the 4th floor had a very bad odor coming from somewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn is a superior hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

From the minute I entered the lobby, until having breakfast before departing for the airport, everything was perfect. Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is not a good place to stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

Hotel is old, remodeled but so old that remolded rooms are not noticeable... it looks dirty all around
There’s dogs barking at all times
This is not a nice property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

The food was great but I did miss the cinnamon rolls

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información