Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 808 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

808opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    639
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Peaceful stay

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Very nice and peaceful stay. Only thing out side pool. Could not swim. But love my $tay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flies and bugs in the bathroom

By

20 marzo 2017

Bug problem in my first room. Staff moved me into a different room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great but noisy heater

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Great but noisy heater. The fireplace and reception in the evening as well as breakfast made it feel like home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
When guests have issues in the room you can always contact the front desk 24 hours and we can have a maintenance man come up and fix the problem or we can switch the room for you. We are the only hotel with the evening reception Monday through Thursday from 5:30PM-7:00PM with free appetizers and drinks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

08 marzo 2017

Nice and clean hotel. Very much impressed by evening reception it was almost my dinner

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thanks for a great review and yes we are the only hotel in the local area with a evening reception from 5:30PM-7:00PM with free drinks and appetizers.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfotable bed and awesome staff

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable and clean staff was freindly and was located close to purchase training class shuttle driver was quick and safe the dreakfast was warm and plentiful. Staff was freindly and helpfull. I would choose to stay there again if I am ever up in that area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thanks for a excellent review and we will share with the entire hotel team. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Multiple issues Starting from Check-In

By

01 marzo 2017

club

NO HOT WATER
NO HEAT IN ROOM
NO BREAKFAST
NO ACCESS TO THE HOLIDOME
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
If there is any problems in the guests rooms which are checked fully by our Housekeeping Supervisor then you can inform the front desk and we can immediately have my maintenance men fix the problems or we can change the room for you. We do offer breakfast from 6am-10am daily but only in thoses hours. As far as the holidome if you stay at the Holiday Inn Express you are not allowed to go to the Holidome. If you want to use the Holidome you have to stay at Holiday Inn. It is 2 different properties.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

21 febrero 2017

It would be nice to see the Japanese breakfast come back. It is a nice difference. Also would be nice to have the city fix the pot hole in the median on Algonquin. I hit it every time when going west out of the east exit. All else is great and will stay here again and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
We were trying the Japanese breakfast for a long time as a trial to see how many guests enjoy it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

Stayed with several team members while working at a local hospital.
Rooms were nice - staff very friendly.
Only downfall was they only have an outdoor pool and you can't use the Holiday Inn Pool just steps away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thanks for a great review but yes in order to use the Holiday Inn Pool you have to stay at Holiday Inn. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Good service.

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Old property in need of general remodel. Rooms great. Sleep excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
We are in the process of remodeling this hotel starting in Spring and everything will be upgraded at that time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quiet stay for a good price

By

16 febrero 2017

Definitely a good stay outside of Chicago. Clean amenities, good stay and a lot of shop and restuarants around the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
We are a lovely hotel in Rolling Meadows with mall called Woodfield about a 10 minute drive away with lots of stores for shopping and lots of great restaurants.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

満足

By

15 febrero 2017

club

客室やロビーは快適でしたが、朝食があまり美味しくなさそうでコーヒーだけで済ませてました。
コーヒーは美味しかったです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the whole entire hotel staff. See you very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

February 2017 stay

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The staff Staff treated me very professionally and facilities were good. The breakfast choices and varieties were very satisfying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We have a great staff always willing to help out each and every person we encounter with and yes our breakfast has a great variety to choose from. See you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información