Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 792 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

792opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    630
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Comfortable room and very quiet

By

18 enero 2017

club

Cannot find one thing that was wrong with the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thanks for a excellent review and we will share with the whole entire hotel staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Olmsteads review

By

16 enero 2017

club

My stay was amazing and the Help from Ronald at the front desk was unexpected and very appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thanks for a wonderful review and yes Ronald is one of our greatest employees. He has been with the company for over 10 years and is a great asset. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

16 enero 2017

club

Great stay for business. I will stay here again. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thanks for a great review and yes we have a great breakfast with lot of items to choose from to start your day off right. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rolling Mdws- Schamburg rocks

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Quiet rooms and good breakfast. Easy to find and close to the Holiday in for the use of there facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We do have a lovely hotel with quiet rooms and a full breakfast every morning to start your day out right. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

09 enero 2017

Excellent service from start to finish.
Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thanks for a great review and we hope to see you again very soon in the future. We will share this review with our whole hotel team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable stay

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good with an exception of providing vegetarian options in the break fast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
We do offer a complete breakfast but the options are from the IHG Corporate and we have to follow there guideline. I am glad your accomodations were suitable for you. See you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Holiday Inn Express!

By

26 diciembre 2016

Hotel- Holiday Inn Express: Rolling Meadows/Schaumburg
Date- 11Dec-12Dec 2016

Overall: This is a model Holiday Inn Express. Expectations were not only met but exceeded.

Accommodations- Excellent. Rooms were appropriately furnished and laid out. Furnishings were in good condition.
IHG Rewards Club Recognition- Excellent. Amenity gift/welcome points were offered, and, in the case of welcome bonus point selection, points were posted promptly.
Staff- Excellent. The staff members were warm and friendly throughout our stay.
Housekeeping- Excellent. Rooms were provided an adequate number of towels, hand towels, washcloths, shampoo, conditioner, and other staples; floors, sinks, and bathtub were clean.
Pool/Gym- Not evaluated
Breakfast/Meal Options- Very good. Options contained the usual HIE items. Items were well prepared and available in appropriate quantities.
Value- Excellent. Price: Quality ratio was very high.
Laundry- Not evaluated
Computer/Printer/WiFi- Very good. WiFi was strong throughout the hotel. Two computers and a printer were available and functional.
Property Appearance- Excellent.
Exterior- Although blanketed in snow, the grounds were well maintained. Snow removal and surface treatments were promptly in use when needed.
Interior- Despite fighting entrance area precipitation and mud, this hotel was very clean and maintained.
Other- My first floor room had a large gap at the bottom of my door, which let in light, noise, and cold air. Doors should be hung more appropriately, and repairs along the bottom where pets have likely damaged it, should be made.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Thanks for a excellent survey and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again very soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thanks for a excelled review and we will share with the entire hotel team. Hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Holiday Inn Express! I look forward to my next visit.

By

26 diciembre 2016

Overall: This is a model Holiday Inn Express. Expectations were not only met but exceeded in each metric.

Accommodations- Excellent. Rooms were appropriately furnished and laid out. Furnishings were in good condition.
IHG Rewards Club Recognition- Excellent. Amenity gift/welcome points were offered, and, in the case of welcome bonus point selection, points were posted promptly.
Staff- Excellent. The staff members were warm and friendly throughout our stay.
Housekeeping- Excellent. Rooms were provided an adequate number of towels, hand towels, washcloths, shampoo, conditioner, and other staples; floors, sinks, and bathtub were clean.
Pool/Gym- Not evaluated
Breakfast/Meal Options- Very good. Options contained the usual HIE items. Items were well prepared and available in appropriate quantities.
Value- Excellent. Price: Quality ratio was very high.
Laundry- Not evaluated
Computer/Printer/WiFi- Very good. WiFi was strong throughout the hotel. Two computers and a printer were available and functional.
Property Appearance- Excellent.
Exterior- Although blanketed in snow, the grounds were well maintained. Snow removal and surface treatments were promptly in use when needed.
Interior- Despite fighting entrance area precipitation and mud, this hotel was very clean and maintained.
Other- n/a

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Thanks for an excellent review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you very soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thanks for a excellent review and we will share with our entire hotel team. See you very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great business hotel

By

18 diciembre 2016

Excellent for the business traveler in Arlington Heights and Schaumburg
- Close to shopping and malls
- Close to variety of cuisines and restaurants at all budget ranges
- Decent breakfast choices
- Gas, beer and convenience next door
- Residential neighborhoods/ sidewalkd across the for the avid jogger
- Microwave and fridge in all rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. Hope to see you again very soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel staff. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updates Needed

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

light needed over luggage rack area
curtain had a hole in it
bathroom base board needs to be replaced
smoothest check-in ever!
comfortable beds and tasty breakfast - great variety
welcoming staff and comfortable environment
LOVED! having a balcony!!

RE: survey
have a "reason for stay" category that reflects the fact that some stays are personal and difficult, like for a funeral....these stays are not "leisure."

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thanks for the feedback and we will talk with our housekeeping manager so she checks theses rooms thoroughly before we use them for the arrival for that day. I am glad you enjoyed the beds and the breakfast and enjoyed having a balcony room. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plesane stay

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

I have the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, I never fail to have a pleasant stay. The staff is always thoughtful and considerate doing whatever is necessary to make my stay enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thanks for a great review and yes our employees are always willing to help out each and every guest they encounter with. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

отличное обслуживание.

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

Буду рекомендоватъ бсем моим друзъям и знакомым.
Если буду в следующии раз в Чикаго, обязательно остановлюсь у Вас.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel staff. Hope to see again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información