Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1505 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1505Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1051
  • 4 Sterne
    280
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Worst hotel experience ever

By

24. Juni 2022

Hotel was dirty and in severe disrepair. Did not have cinnamon rolls at breakfast which is one of the main reasons for staying at HI Express properties. Staff was not friendly. Hard to believe this is an IHG property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

20. Juni 2022

Staff was friendly and efficient, and the room was perfect for a night on the road. Comfortable bed, a well appointed bathroom, and plenty of room and adequate furniture to spread out a bit and relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good stay

By

20. Juni 2022

Pool was closed, we were not told. Staff did nothing when we did complain. Bathroom water turned off at one point and when it came back on, the water was brown. No one called us after we complained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Updating

By

19. Juni 2022

Some of the floors are updated but the first floor looks to have water damage. The general area is run down with crumbling roads, parking lot and there are lots of truck parked adjacent to the abandoned hotel next door. I'm sad since I worked close by for 25 years and have since moved out of state. The area has changed and this hotel needs some updating on the outside to make it look safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17. Juni 2022

We enjoyed our stay here and were grateful to find a pet friendly hotel after our power had been out for more than 30 hours. The bed was very comfortable, and the staff were kind and helpful. I would absolutely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good overall experience

By

15. Juni 2022

The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. My room was larger than other places I have stayed. Workout room was a nice touch!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, but could use a face lift

By

15. Juni 2022

Rooms were usual standard fare, but a bit worn. Need new mattresses. Otherwise, quiet, pleasant staff. Convenient to work location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to ORD, very good bed quality

By

06. Juni 2022

Vending machine and main elevator were out of service. Hallways and doors need an overhaul. Sleep quality and staff member as the positive aspects

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy

By

31. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I stayed this hotel 3 nights.
During the night, several guys shouted and ran the hallway. I called to hotel desk and left some complaint, but is was not reflected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

uncomfortable bed and facility in poor condition and areas of uncleanliness

By

26. Mai 2022

uncomfortable bed and facility in poor condition and areas of dirty conditions. Not pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for the price and location

By

19. Mai 2022

It is an old property so, it take effort to looks and make it feel clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and relaxing pool

By

17. Mai 2022

The pool is the most relaxing and quiet I’ve been to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen