Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

3477 Algonquin Road , Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1348 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1348Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    971
  • 4 Sterne
    248
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Clean room comfortable bed

By

06. Juli 2020

Great hotel, clean room, and comfortable bed definitely would recommend this hotel for visiting

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01. Juli 2020

club

Everything was clean you can smell that the room had been sanitized. Bed was fluffed and so comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very friendly. Check in was hassle free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean updated room on 4th floor

By

09. Juni 2020

club

We were offered an updated room on 4th floor. It has new furnishings, clean shower, and comfortable bed. With the covid19 situation, it’s nice to have microwave and fridge to store and heat up take out food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay, could have been better

By

09. Juni 2020

club

Room 409 had a comfortable bed, dusty coffee maker, nice TV, cold water bathroom faucet would only deliver warm or hot water. Had to search for the ice machine. I walked to the front desk and found it is on the 5th floor off of the elevator. I looked at the breakfast nook and it looked impressive. I went down the next morning for breakfast and found out the breakfast area is evidently just for show. Breakfast was a brown paper bag with an orange, a yogurt and a granola bar. You could also take a room temperature bottle of water for your drink. The dispensing machine for 4 different juices was not in use/offered. The pancake or waffle thing was also not in use. You could not even get a bowl of cold cereal or a hot cereal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. Juni 2020

Great staff, clean updated rooms and Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room for the Money

By

31. Mai 2020

Overall my stay was excellent.
I have stayed many times in the past, and will continue to use the location in the future.
The hotel has experienced a face lift, and in many respects it is excellent. A few blemishes here and there, but fresh and new and really an noticeable improvement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

17. Mai 2020

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Front desk staff was very friendly and professional.lady manager(tammy) at front desk was very friendly and gave us a remodeled room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and sanitized hotel

By

10. Mai 2020

club

Very clean hotel. friendly staff.Nice place to stay for business people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

09. Mai 2020

Overall, the stay was typical of most stays I've had at the HI chain across the country. You get a decent room, clean bathroom, accommodative staff, ok breakfast, and smooth check in/out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Mai 2020

club

Nice and clean hotel. Friendly, professional and very helpful staff. Tammy front office manager helped us a lot by giving us a very nice room and helping us with early check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and sanitized hotel

By

26. April 2020

club

Hotel was applying deep cleaning services on each floor. Friendly and professional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen