Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

3477 Algonquin Road , Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1401 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1401Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    998
  • 4 Sterne
    260
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Excellent staff

By

06. April 2021

Staff, bathroom and HVAC are all excellent. Both check-in and check-out staff did everything they could.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

06. April 2021

Checking in went smoothing with Rodney, which is always a plus.
As for the room, it was clean and comfortable, but if you want a HOT shower it was lacking - the water stayed a steady 'above warm' temperature. Not bad, just not hot.
At the time of our stay, the Breakfast was still in a bag, so it's lacking. I've stayed at other IHG's and they would include a microwave breakfast sandwich, but this location does not.
When checking out Anna was very friendly and helpful (she worked with me on a late checkout). A pleasure to deal with.
Overall, I would recommend because of the front desk and other than the shower temperature the room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

03. April 2021

Checking in with Ronald went smoothly, which is always a plus.
As for the room, it was comfortable enough with the usual IHG amenities. My only comment was if you like a HOT shower you won’t quite get there. It stayed a constant comfortable warm.
On the day of checkout, Anna was friendly and very accommodating with letting us check out late. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful View

By

02. April 2021

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED BEING ABLE TO STEP OUTSIDE ONTO MY ROOM BALCONY FOR A BEAUTIFUL SKY VIEW AND FRESH AIR. CANT WAIT UNTIL THE POOL OPENS UP. I WANT MY SAME EXACT ROOM NUMBER LOL. STAFF WAS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL. MINUTE DRIVE AWAY FROM EVERYTHING ENTERTAINMENT AND FOOD SEE YOU GUYS SOON!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent place

By

24. März 2021

club

The only problem I had was not enough cake ups in my room for coffee, one of my towels was frayed, and no breakfast other than a bag with a muffin and fruit in it with yogurt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

22. März 2021

club

Stayed here for a night. Pleasant and comfortable. Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

22. März 2021

club

The service was great. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I was only in town over night and I will definitely stay here again when I come back through Chicago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go to hotel in the area

By

14. März 2021

Love this hotel great location, staff and very clean updated hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schaumburg needs to bring back breakfast and clean rooms

By

10. März 2021

Cleaning rooms once a week sucks. Brown bag breakfast is wrong...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ulas y

By

26. Februar 2021

club

Front desk was very polite and welcoming. The room was very updated and clean. Very quiet.will definitely come back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below Average

By

23. Februar 2021

club

Problems with room: no indication that room had been sanitized or even quarantined between guests.
Room was the furthest possible area from the lobby near outside doors. Hall and room was freezing cold. Outside doors to parking lot did not lock or fully close and did not require key card for entry.
Wall panel in bathroom was removed and on the floor, exposing pipes in the wall. Top lid of toilet was on backwards and therefore not secured.
Our room was on floor 1, the ice machine was on FLOOR 5, at the opposite end of the hallway - and 5th floor hallway had no lights!
Lobby area was clean and nice.
Front desk clerk (Ronald?) did an excellent job checking us in and was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DonnieC

By

22. Februar 2021

The staff was very personable and helpful. The place was very clean. Would highly recommend staying her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen