Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 658 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

658avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    460
  • 4 Étoiles
    83
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

Provide cleaner bedding and towels

By

juillet 26, 2021

club

The bedding on both beds the sheets and comforter had black mold or brownish spots. The towels/ hand towels had black spots or streaks. If spots/marks are visible then why put them on the bed or put towels in the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

OUR STAY

By

juillet 25, 2021

club

Would stay here again, great service and great breakfast. Staff was great and ready to help with every need.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over all everything is okay

By

juillet 21, 2021

Over all everything is okay, except my rooms wasn't clean up for once through out my 3 nights stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good night sleep

By

juillet 17, 2021

Good hotel for a night
Only complaints are when I got to my room there was no tv remote so I had to go back to the front desk to get one. The next morning when I took a shower the cream rinse was empty so I guess the maid is lazy.
Over all a good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

SA business trip

By

juillet 15, 2021

This value hotel has a great breakfast and is in walking distance to several restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

juillet 15, 2021

club

My wife and I had a very peaceful experience here. The front desk was more than helpful with anything we needed. Room was extremely clean. Breakfast was awesome!! Would definitely stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

juillet 13, 2021

club

We had a very nice stay at this property. Lobby was open and airy. Staff was very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at San sntonio

By

juillet 06, 2021

Room is clean and well maintained. Worth for the money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms

By

juillet 04, 2021

Nice place, clean, great location with many food options in walking distance and easy access to highways

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing

By

juillet 03, 2021

My wife and I stayed here because a family emergency. Staff performance was most of the problem. No wakeup call as requested, no bath towels in room, no breakfast as advertised, and no manager on duty to discuss. Tried calling Holiday Inn corporate, but never reached a person.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly Disappointed

By

juin 30, 2021

First off I would like to say that I was recommended to stay at this hotel by Morgans Wonderland, They had a discount because we were visiting the Theme Park. This is a park for special needs children, that being said the hotel was not special needs children friendly. The A/C never cooled the room below 70 degrees and constantly leaked and the carpet stayed soaked below the unit, we had two children in this room. Brought it to the attention of personnel and was told it's hot outside, the temp isn't going to get any lower. They came twice to stop the leak and check it, second time the maintenance man did not turn the unit back on and it took almost an hour for the attendant to get it back on. Meanwhile my family, including 2 kids were in a room with temps reaching 75. We thought they would clean the room daily, when they didn't I was told I had to schedule a cleaning, well that scheduled cleaning didn't happen. when they did clean the room on the 3rd day of our stay no clean towels or toilet paper was supplied. We entered the room on our initial stay with a half roll of toilet paper and no back up. Second day of stay I approached the cleaning lady in our hall with our soiled towels and asked if I could exchange them for clean towels.. she said no, to bring them down stairs.. I brought them downstairs and was told they weren't suppose to handle dirty towels. Now on to the phone/noise issue. We were on the second floor with the lobby underneath us and the elevator immediately to our left. One night we were called directly into our room and told our kids were making too much noise., we had just arrived back to the hotel after being gone all day and the kids had bathed and were in bed within 30 minutes of arrival, it was very late and they were tired.. Next night (9pm) we got another call about our kids noise.. informed them they were in bed and we were watching tv, that they weren't making noise, when i went downstairs directly after to get toilet paper I asked the front desk what the problem was with the complaint and told them the kids were in bed, then she said it was the TV. I was not aware we had a curfew on watching TV in the room we paid for. Now mind you every time i called downstairs to complain about the A/C the front desk hung up and when i asked they said my phone wasn't working. but miraculously it worked when they called in the room ... on our return home we stayed at Holday Inn express in Houston and it was everything we expected and appreciated from Holdiay INN

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

juin 30, 2021

I stay at IHG often, but this location was certainly well below what I expect and have experienced at other locations.

En savoir plus
Réduire