Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 718 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great stay; lack luster breakfast

By

May 06, 2022

The hotel and the check in were great, accomodations were nice but the breakfast lacked flavor. Overall good experience on short notice with good staff and good rooms to stay in short term or long term.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 26, 2022

The staff was great and very attentive. Very nice and made sure we had a nice visit. Every detail was explained, and questions answered immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

April 11, 2022

Stay here a lot; no issues during my 2 day stay. Lot's of places to eat close by!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 03, 2022

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel. I was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

February 03, 2022

I have been requesting to speak to someone in sales for the past 2 almost 3 months to register the name of my company and get my employees company rates and better rates, as much as I stay at this location the customer service still terrible, not the front desk but whoever is handling the location by not trying to contact me. I really like using holiday inn but sure is looking like I’ll probably stop using it unless someone gets in touch with me. Looking forward to keep doing business with holiday day , hopefully someone can take care of this matter
Thanks
Rafael G Montes
832-650-8288
GI industrial Services LLC

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 18, 2021

Only problem was the rust on the soap dispenser in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Grandma

By

December 16, 2021

Excellent staff, comfortable and affordable. Breakfast area adaptable to most tastes. Clean, neat and no smelly cleaning supplies used so easy for folks with allergies.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and convenient location

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Been staying here every time we're in San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

December 13, 2021

Was very disappointed that we were told Sunday morning, no hot breakfast was available, due to ovens not functioning!!!!!
this was my 3rd stay at HIE Windcrest and only my very first stay was a hot breakfast available.

Do Better

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent everyone was nice and friendly room was clean bat

By

December 10, 2021

club

Will definitely stay again well definitely stay at another one of your hotels in whatever City I am in would love to get some free deals also thanks so much for everything

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

Overall a good place to stay. Room was clean and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 05, 2021

club

My wife and I had a great time. The people who worked there were extremely friendly. I had no issues. I would definitely recommend. There are so many places to eat at. The location is great. And only 10 minutes away from Fort Sam.

Read More
Read Less