Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 498 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Standard Hotel

By

February 16, 2020

club

It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast wasn't that great. Typical rubbery, microwaved, eggs and sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Great find

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great stay at this hotel. Clean and friendly. Will stay here next time I’m in town.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

February 14, 2020

club

Very very good service handles any problem very well

Read More
Read Less

not too bad

By

February 14, 2020

club

good price, large new bed, clean, good hot water, good sized tv, lots of space

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and rooms very clean and comfortable

By

February 13, 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay. Very clean and comfortable. Price was great and we will be staying again this weekend. Price is not as good this weekend but, its worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and convenience are reasons to stay!

By

February 12, 2020

My mom had an early flight from the San Antonio airport so we stayed here and it is a convenient location, but not too close to the airport. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful and everything was sparkling clean and the facilities were in good shape. It was a comfortable, convenient place to stay with a nice breakfast and staff. Check in and check out were fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

February 11, 2020

Overall great experience. Any issue were super minor and inconsequential. I booked online and got a solid deal for a very clean property and a solid stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

this is a great hotel to stay, but the parking lots are too little of space

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk clerk was unprofessional

By

February 11, 2020

club

Upon arrival, the Clerk assigned us a room in which we were not ok with, and as we approached her again about it, things got a little ugly. She stated that the room we were requesting if available was not yet cleaned and ready. So we agreed to wait until it was, which she proclaimed would be an hour and half. We left and did some shopping for almost 2 hours, and when we returned, she said it was still not ready, but it would be in less than 30 minutes. We sat in the lobby for another hour or so. it was nearly 5 o'clock then and I told her to give us another room. Thats when we ran into the housekeeper, and was informed that room 406 was indeed ready. So we go back down and thats when she was very ugly stating we had been moved 3 times etc.,. We finally got the key, but it made us feel as if we were asking for charity or something. We as guest have the right to decline any room we're not satisfied with, and we didn't move in to any of the rooms previously given, only looked in them.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and beautiful hotel

By

February 07, 2020

I loved the fact that there are so many restaurants within walking distance. I was really surprised at how quiet the room was considering the fact that we were close to the highway. All of the staff were very friendly and eager to assist us. I also loved the modern look and feel of the hotel and our room. The room was spotless. The bed was extremely comfortable and we were able to relax and completely enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

A great breakfast

By

February 06, 2020

The variety of items available was great. The food was hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful, Undisturbed, Calm

By

February 05, 2020

club

Just as the title reads, it was peaceful, undisturbed, calming

Read More
Read Less