Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 513 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great bed and clean, needs more attentive front desk

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

Went to front desk 3x, rang bell and had to go get someone from their office to help. Asked for late departure but cleaning crew knocked and entered room before 10 am saying no one tells them of late departures. No chocolate milk available for breakfast when requested. Requested not to be placed on first floor or by ice machine or elevator when reservation was made. Requests not addressed when checking in and originally put on first floor. When brought to their attention, a room was found on 2nd floor. Hotel was not sold out so unsure why request was ignored.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great experience. Staff was great. Breakfast foods were questionable but ok for this type of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Check In Needs Help

By

March 12, 2020

i have stayed at this location twice recently. both times at check in, someone in front was having some type of issue checking in. check in this week was horrendous. i was in line with 4 others for almost 25 minutes waiting to check in while the lady at the desk was dealing with a couples issue with their check in. i understand there will always be issues, but this location needs a contingency plan to take care of other patrons when there is a issue delaying check in. I do recommend this location, but the check in issue needs addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

March 07, 2020

This hotel is one of my regular stays with several restaurants in walking distance with easy access back on to I 35

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

March 02, 2020

club

We enjoyed this hotel that was bery close to lots of eatting places and other places that we wanted to visit! Very clean and comfortable. Nice people!

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelming & not clean

By

March 02, 2020

club

I requested a switch of one room due to the sheets being scuffed and appeared unclean for both queen beds. The second room: one bed was clean and the other was clearly made up from the previous guest. My mother requested new bed linens and the front attendant questioned her about this. My mother stated the unclean bed linens also mom made the bed herself. Additionally, the bathroom mirror lighting bulbs were not all functional. I did speak with management at check out the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

February 26, 2020

Stayed at this property when in the area. The staff is helpful; however, I have had problems twice with getting my bill after I left. It is not available online and calling doesn't always get it emailed in timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

February 26, 2020

club

Great Hotel! My family and I enjoyed out weekend stay here. We will definitely come back if we are in San Antonio.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

February 24, 2020

Very clean and inviting! The staff was friendly and helpful. This location was close to everything I needed and everything I could have needed.

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

Upstairs room above me was very loud, not much was done. Hotel was completely full so I couldn't change rooms. I called the front desk twice to ask if anything can be done and all that happened was a phone call. The loud noises still occurred. Front desk staff seemed to be lacking.

Other than that, beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but not so clean rooms

By

February 23, 2020

club

The employees were great when we arrived they greeted me and thanked me but when we get to our room we had trash by one of the bed and the restroom smelled like if someone had just used it. The shower had bottles of shampoo but the body wash and conditioner was completely empty. We called and the lady tells me that we have to wait till the morning for them to fill it and that they would bring us some bottles to use but never did.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

February 23, 2020

club

The rooms in this hotel were large and roomy. Cleanliness of rooms was nice the enjoyed the showering accommodation were very nice.

Read More
Read Less